Sanatorium "Zaklyazmen": الراحة بأسعار معقولة ونوعية العلاج

تشتهر منطقة فلاديمير بأماكنها الخلابةومجموعة متنوعة من الجمال الطبيعي. ومن هنا ، فقط 165 كم من موسكو ، هو مصحة "زاكليازمينسكي". هذا هو منتجع صحي حديث مع قاعدة طبية واسعة وبنية تحتية متطورة.

Zaklyazmensky: وصف عام

مزار زكريا زمين
يقع المنتجع الصحي في منطقة فلاديمير ، علىعلى ضفاف نهر كليازما. تقع مصحة بشكل مريح في ظل غابة الصنوبر. في هذا المجال لا توجد مؤسسات صناعية وطرق كبيرة. وهذا يعني أن المصطافين يمكنهم دائمًا الاستمتاع بالهواء النقي والصمت. ليست كل المصحات في منطقة فلاديمير قادرة على التباهي بالعوامل العلاجية الطبيعية الفريدة. توجد في هذه المنطقة ينابيع معدنية خاصة بها ، يمكن استهلاك المياه منها بالداخل ، كما تستخدم أيضًا في الحمامات الطبية وغيرها من الإجراءات. الراحة في مصحة حديثة لن تحسن صحتك فحسب ، بل ستحصل أيضًا على الكثير من المشاعر الإيجابية والانطباعات الجديدة. يتوفر للضيوف مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية. ما هو ممتع بشكل خاص ، تعمل مصحة "زاكليازمين" على مدار السنة وتستضيف الضيوف مع الأطفال.

لمحات من العلاج في المصحة

مصحات منطقة فلاديمير
الملامح الطبية الرئيسية للمنتجع الصحي هي العلاجأمراض القلب والأوعية والجهاز العصبي والجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز العصبي ، وأجهزة التنفس وأجهزة الأنف والحنجرة ، وتحسين صحة صحتهم في المصحة. تقدم Sanatorium "Zaklyazmen" برامج الصحة العامة ، بالإضافة إلى الراحة دون علاج. في المنتجع الصحي ، يمكن للمرضى التشاور مع المتخصصين ، وكذلك الخضوع لفحص تشخيصي. في طاقم مصحة هناك أطباء مثل طبيب القلب ، الحساسية ، الأنف والحنجرة ، التغذية ، طبيب الأعصاب ، جراح ، طبيب نفساني ، طبيب أسنان ، طبيب الغدد الصماء ، طبيب الرضوح. المصحة لديها أحدث المعدات ولها مختبر خاص بها. يقدم المرضى مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات العلاج: التدليك اليدوي والأجهزة ، إجراءات المياه ، الرحلان الكهربائي ، العلاج بالطين ، العلاج المغناطيسي ، الدروس الرياضية مع مدرب. يلبي المركز الصحي ضيوفه ببرامج تطهير الجسم وإجراءات السبا.

الإقامة والبنية التحتية

يقيم ضيوف المصحة في مبنى سكني من خمسة طوابقالإسكان. يحتوي عدد الغرف في المنتجع على أجنحة فاخرة وأجنحة جونيور (غرفتين وغرفتين على التوالي). تم تزيين جميع الشقق بمفروشات حديثة على طراز فن الآرت نوفو. تحتوي كل غرفة على الأثاث والأجهزة اللازمة لحياة مريحة. بالنسبة للضيوف مع الأطفال ، يتم تخصيص غرف خاصة مع أماكن نوم للأطفال. تكلفة الجولة تشمل بالفعل أربع وجبات يوميا. من الممكن تنظيم نظام غذائي علاجي وفقًا لمبدأ القائمة المخصصة. Sanatorium "Zaklyazmen" هو المكان المثالي للراحة ورعاية صحتك! يوجد في المنتجع الصحي صالة ألعاب رياضية وساونا وأراضي رياضية في الهواء الطلق وغرفة تجميل.

تنظيم أوقات الفراغ والترفيه للضيوف

Sanatorium zaglyazmenskyy فلاديمير
بقية مع العلاج لن تكون مملة. يوجد في المنتجع الصحي قاعة للحفلات ، بالإضافة إلى قاعة للحفلات وقاعة للرقص. هنا يمكنك الاحتفال بالاحتفال الشخصي ، وتنظيم تسجيل الخروج من الزواج أو مأدبة الشركات. في الأمسيات ، تُقام حفلات موسيقية وحفلات موسيقية وغيرها من الأحداث في المصحة. يقدم للضيوف الذين يأتون إلى منتجع صحي من مناطق أخرى رحلات استكشافية ليوم واحد إلى المعالم السياحية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في مدينة فلاديمير ومنطقة فلاديمير. المصحة في مكان رائع ، العديد من المسافرين يحبون التجول عبر أراضيها وحولها. استئجار مدار السنة من المعدات السياحية والرياضية. خلال البقية في المنتجع الصحي ، يمكنك زيارة المكتبة مع غرفة القراءة. يتم تقديم الكثير من وسائل الترفيه للعائلات ، مع الراحة مع الأطفال. يأخذ Sanatorium "Zaklyazmensky" (فلاديمير) الأطفال من 3 سنوات من العمر للراحة. على أراضي المنتجع الصحي هناك ملاعب ، فضلا عن غرفة ألعاب. في أيام العطلات ، تقام الفعاليات الترفيهية تحت عنوان.

أسعار للراحة والعلاج

المصحات مع علاج السعر
كم عطلة جيدة في فلاديميرالمنطقة؟ في كثير من الأحيان ، المنتجعات مع أسعار العلاج مبالغ فيها بشكل غير معقول. ولكن ليس فقط "Zaklyazmen" ، ليلة واحدة البقاء للضيف الكبار هنا من 2400 روبل. تكلف الإقامة في الشقق من أعلى فئة من الراحة 4500 روبل في اليوم الواحد. تكلفة الجولة تشمل العلاج وأربع وجبات في اليوم. ما هو لطيف وخاصة ، خلال الأعياد والأعياد الوطنية لا تتغير أسعار المصحة. احجز غرفك المفضلة مسبقاً.

أين مصحة "زاكليازمينسكي"؟

بقية مع العلاج
المنتجع الصحي يبعد 5 كيلومترات عن المدينةفلاديمير و 165 كيلومترا من موسكو. العنوان الدقيق للمصحة: منطقة فلاديمير ، مدينة فلاديمير ، طريق سودوغودسكوي السريع ، 69. ليس من الصعب الوصول إلى المنتجع الصحي. من وسط المدينة من الضروري الذهاب على طول الطريق السريع Sudogodskoye نحو Murom و Gus-Khrustalnogo. يجب أن تستمر الحركة حتى يتحول إلى القاعدة السياحية "Ladoga" ، وبعد 200 متر يجب أن تتجه إلى اليمين. قريبا جدا سترى بوابة الدخول إلى إقليم المصحة. العديد من المصحات في منطقة فلاديمير تتمتع بسمعة جيدة ومراجعات إيجابية. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على راحة جيدة وتحسين صحتك بسعر في متناول الجميع ، تأكد من زيارة Zaklyazmensky.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
Sanatorium "الروسية Bor" ، Togliatti: الوصف
الباقي على بحر قزوين. مصحة
المصحات في أوزبكستان: قائمة قصيرة
Kislovodsk ، مصحة "Picket": الصور والاستعراضات
التصنيف: منتجع صحي Zheleznovodsk - العلاج و
تصميم صحيح من مصحة ومنتجع صحي
المصحة العسكرية الوحيدة في روسيا
Sanatorium Anapa "Blue Wave": عالية الجودة
Sanatorium "Moth" في أنابا. وصف،
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Sanatorium "Zakljazmenskij": available recreation and quality treatment

Vladimir region is famous for its picturesque placesand a variety of natural beauties. It is here, just 165 km from Moscow, is the sanatorium "Zaklyazmensky". This is a modern health resort with an extensive medical base and developed infrastructure.

Zaklyazmensky: general description

Sanctuary of Zakryazmen
The health resort is located in the Vladimir region, on thethe banks of the Klyazma River. The sanatorium is comfortably located in the shadow of a pine forest. In this area there are no industrial enterprises and large roads. And this means that vacationers can always enjoy fresh air and silence. Not all sanatoriums in the Vladimir region are able to boast of unique natural curative factors. In this region there are own mineral springs, the water from which can be consumed inside, and also used for medical baths and other procedures. Rest in a modern sanatorium will not only improve your health, but also get a lot of positive emotions and new impressions. Guests are offered a variety of leisure activities. What is especially pleasant, the sanatorium "Zaklyazmensky" works all year round and hosts guests with children.

Profiles of treatment in the sanatorium

Sanatoriums of the Vladimir region
The main medical profiles of the health resort are treatmentdiseases of the heart and vessels, the nervous system and the musculoskeletal system. In addition, patients with diseases of the nervous system, respiratory organs and ENT organs, skin can improve their health in the sanatorium. Sanatorium "Zaklyazmen" offers general health programs, as well as rest without treatment. In the health resort, patients can consult with specialists, as well as undergo a diagnostic examination. In the sanatorium staff there are such doctors as cardiologist, allergist, ENT, nutritionist, neurologist, surgeon, psychotherapist, dentist, endocrinologist, traumatologist. The sanatorium has the most modern equipment and has its own laboratory. Patients are offered a variety of therapy options: manual and hardware massage, water procedures, electrophoresis, mud therapy, magnetotherapy, sports lessons with an instructor. The health center pleases its guests with programs of body cleansing and spa-procedures.

Accommodation and infrastructure

Guests of the sanatorium are housed in a residential five-story buildinghousing. The number of rooms in the resort includes luxury and junior suites (two-room and one-room respectively). All apartments are decorated with modern art nouveau furnishings. Each room has the necessary furniture and appliances for comfortable living. For guests with children, special rooms with children's sleeping places are allocated. The cost of the tour already includes four meals a day. It is possible to organize a therapeutic dietary diet according to the custom menu principle. Sanatorium "Zaklyazmen" is an ideal place for rest and taking care of your own health! In the health resort there is a gym, a sauna, outdoor sports grounds, a cosmetology room.

Organization of leisure and entertainment for guests

Sanatorium zaglyazmenskyy vladimir
Rest with treatment will not be boring. In the health resort there is a banquet hall, as well as a concert hall and a dance hall. Here you can celebrate a personal celebration, organize an exit registration of marriage or a corporate banquet. In the evenings discotheques, concerts and other events are held in the sanatorium. Guests who come to a health resort from other regions are offered one-day excursions to the most interesting sights of the city of Vladimir and the Vladimir region. The sanatorium is in a picturesque place, many travelers like to stroll through its territory and around. A year round rental of tourist and sports equipment. During the rest in the health resort you can visit the library with a reading room. A lot of entertainment is offered for families, having a rest with children. Sanatorium "Zaklyazmensky" (Vladimir) takes children from 3 years of age to rest. On the territory of the health resort there are playgrounds, as well as a games room. On holidays, themed entertainment events are held.

Prices for rest and treatment

Sanatoriums with treatment of the price
How much does a good vacation in Vladimirregion? Often, resorts with treatment prices are unreasonably inflated. But only not "Zaklyazmen", one day of living for an adult guest here are from 2400 rubles. Accommodation in apartments of the highest category of comfort will cost 4500 rubles per day. The cost of the tour includes treatment and four meals a day. What is especially pleasant, during the holidays and national holidays the prices of the sanatorium do not change. Book your favorite rooms in advance.

Where is the sanatorium "Zaklyazmensky"?

Rest with treatment
The health resort is 5 kilometers from the cityVladimir and 165 kilometers from Moscow. The exact address of the sanatorium: Vladimir Region, the city of Vladimir, Sudogodskoye Highway, 69. It is not difficult to get to the health resort. From the city center it is necessary to go along the Sudogodskoye highway towards Murom and Gus-Khrustalnogo. The movement should continue until the turn to the tourist base "Ladoga", and then after 200 meters you should turn to the right. Very soon you will see the entrance gate to the territory of the sanatorium. Many sanatoriums of the Vladimir region have a good reputation and positive reviews. But if you want to have a good rest and improve your health at an affordable price, be sure to visit Zaklyazmensky.

Similar news
Sanatorium "Russian Bor", Togliatti: description
Rest on the Caspian Sea. Sanatorium
Sanatoriums in Uzbekistan: short list
Kislovodsk, sanatorium "Picket": photos and reviews
Rating: health resort Zheleznovodsk - treatment and
Correct design of a sanatorium-and-spa
The only military sanatorium in Russia
Sanatorium Anapa "Blue Wave": high-grade
Sanatorium "Moth" in Anapa. Description,
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up