الفيتامينات للرياضيين - مهمة وضرورية ومفيدة

إذا كان الرياضي لديه نظام غذائي الأمثل ، هويمكن المشاركة بهدوء ، والاستعداد للمنافسة ، دون خوف من الأضرار والإصابات والمشاكل الصحية بشكل عام. لتأليفها بشكل صحيح ، تحتاج إلى النظر في مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، جنس وعمر الرياضي ، والرياضة ومدة التدريب. ثبت علميا أن الرياضيين بحاجة إلى استهلاك سعرات حرارية أكثر مرتين من الأشخاص العاديين الذين لا يشاركون في الرياضة. لذلك ، من المهم ليس فقط الغذاء ، ولكن أيضا الفيتامينات للرياضيين. يعتقد العديد من الرياضيين المحترفين بسذاجة أن الجرعات الكبيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن وغيرها من المواد المضافة ستزيد من صحتهم إلى المستوى المطلوب. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس كذلك. يحتاج الرياضي فقط إلى استهلاك الطعام ، وكمية السعرات الحرارية التي تفوق قليلاً مستوى الطاقة المستهلكة. إذا بدأ الشخص الذي ينخرط في الألعاب الرياضية في تناول الطعام بشكل سيئ ، فإن هذا يؤثر على جسده في الوقت نفسه: تنخفض صلته ، ونتائج التدريب ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، الفيتامينات للرياضيين - وهذا مهم جدا. أنها تساعد في تنظيم عمل الجسم وتجديد المواد الضرورية مع سوء التغذية.

طاقة الرياضيين

الطاقة التي تحتاجها عضلاتناالحركة ، يتلقى الجسم من الأحماض الدهنية والجلوكوز ، وكذلك يمكن استخدام البروتين والطاقة ، على الرغم من أنه يستخدم في الغالب لبناء كتلة العضلات. في المقابل ، الجلوكوز هو سكر بسيط ، أو ببساطة - واحدة من الكربوهيدرات البسيطة. الأحماض الدهنية موجودة في كل من عضلاتنا ، وكذلك في مخازن الدهون في الجسم. ما يعتمد عليه جسمنا كطاقة يعتمد بشكل رئيسي على نوع التدريب والخصائص الفردية للرياضي.

كيف تأكل الرياضي

بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن المدرب يجب أن يكون كافياجعل جدول زمني للتدريب ، يجب على اللاعب نفسه يشكل حمية فردية. نظام غذائي متوازن يوفر للجسم مع إمدادات ضرورية من السعرات الحرارية. يجب أن يتكون النظام الغذائي للرياضي من خمسة أنواع من المواد الغذائية ، وتشمل أيضا أكثر من اثنين من أطباق اللحوم يوميا.

أفضل الفيتامينات للرياضيين

من تلقاء نفسها ، وليس مصدرا للطاقة ،الفيتامينات ضرورية ببساطة لمختلف التفاعلات التي تحدث في الجسم. إذا كان هناك نقص في الفيتامينات في الجسم ، فعندئذ قد تبطئ بعض العمليات الهامة ، وفي بعض الأحيان تتوقف تمامًا. الفيتامينات للرياضيين ضرورية ، والأكثر ضرورة هي الفيتامينات C ، E ، B. لا ننسى المعادن. هم ، وكذلك الفيتامينات ، ضرورية للرياضيين. للأشخاص الذين لديهم نشاط بدني مرتفع ، كل منهميجب أن يأتي اليوم مع الطعام مثل المعادن مثل الحديد والبوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم وغيرها. إن الحصول على كل ما تحتاجه مع الطعام أمر صعب ، لذلك يحتاج الرياضيون إلى مركب فيتامين يومي للرياضيين ، على سبيل المثال ، مجموعة الرجال Opti-man من أجل Optimum Nutrition و Animal Omega و Animal Pak و Anavite وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى استهلاك السوائل بشكل صحيح ، وأن تكون أكثر دقة - الماء.

كيفية تقييم احتياجات الجسم بشكل صحيح

لتحديد مقدار الطاقة لديكالإنفاق على التدريب ، يكفي أن نربط عدة عوامل ، مثل الرياضة ، ومدة الحمل ، وتواتر وشدة التدريب ، وأرضية الرياضي ، والعمر ، والأهم من ذلك ، وزن وطول الشخص الذي يشارك في هذه الرياضة. يسمح لك تقييم تكلفة الطاقة الذي تم تنفيذه بشكل صحيح بإعداد نظام غذائي ، وبفضله لن يرتدي الجسم ، وسيحصل الشخص على أقصى استفادة من التدريب.

بطبيعة الحال ، يحتاج كل شخص إلى الفيتامينات ، ولكن المزيدكل ما يحتاجونه للرياضيين. إذا كان الشخص الذي لا يشارك في الرياضات المحترفة يأخذ الفيتامينات والموسوعات بشكل موسمي ، فإن الفيتامينات للرياضيين يتم أخذها على مدار السنة ، حيث أن جسم الرياضيين فقط يحتاج إلى إعادة شحنها.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
الكيوي من المفيد
الفيتامينات "الحيوان باك". ردود الفعل والتطبيق
مكملات البيوتين - الفيتامينات لتقوية الشعر
إن فيتامينات GNC هي الجودة بأسعار معقولة
الفيتامينات "Duovit" للاستخدام اليومي
الفيتامينات لمرضى السكر - التعيين والاستقبال
كيفية فقدان الوزن بسرعة: دون علم النفس و
عرض: الفيتامينات والمواد المغذيه في
أفضل استخدام لزيت الزيتون
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Vitamins for athletes is important, necessary, useful

If the athlete has an optimal diet, hecan calmly engage, prepare for competitions, without fear of damage, injuries and generally health problems. To correctly compose it, you need to consider a variety of factors, such as, for example, the sex and age of the athlete, the sport and the duration of training. Scientifically proven that athletes need to consume two and more times the calories than ordinary people who do not engage in sports. Therefore, it is important not only food, but also vitamins for athletes. Many professional athletes naively believe that large doses of vitamins, minerals and other additives will raise their health to the desired level. Unfortunately, it is not. The athlete only needs to consume food, the amount of calories that slightly exceeds the level of energy spent. If a person who engages in sports starts to eat poorly, then this affects his body at the same time: his stamina goes down, the results of training and so on. Therefore, vitamins for athletes - this is very important. They help regulate the work of the body and replenish the necessary substances with malnutrition.

Energy of athletes

The energy that our muscles need formovement, the body receives from fatty acids and glucose, as well as protein can be used as energy, although it is most often used to build muscle mass. In turn, glucose is a simple sugar, or simply put - one of the simple carbohydrates. Fatty acids are present in each of our muscles, as well as in the fat stores of our body. What our body will use as energy, depends mainly on the type of training and individual characteristics of the athlete.

How to eat athlete

In addition to the fact that the coach must adequatelymake a schedule of training, the athlete himself must make up an individual diet. A balanced diet provides the body with a necessary supply of calories. The athlete's diet should consist of five kinds of nutrients, and also include more than two meat dishes per day.

The best vitamins for athletes

By themselves, not a source of energy,vitamins are simply necessary for various reactions that occur in our body. If there is a lack of vitamins in the body, then some important processes may slow down, and sometimes even stop altogether. Vitamins for athletes are necessary, and the most necessary are vitamins C, E, B. Do not forget about minerals. They, as well as vitamins, are necessary for athletes. For people with high physical activity, eachDay with food should come such minerals as iron, potassium, calcium, magnesium and others. Getting everything you need with food is difficult, so athletes need a daily vitamin complex for athletes, for example, the Opti-man men's kit for Optimum Nutrition, Animal Omega, Animal Pak, Anavite, and others. In addition, you need to properly consume liquid, and to be more precise - water.

How to properly assess the needs of the body

To determine how much energy you havespend on training, it is enough to simply connect several factors, such as the sport, the duration of the load, the frequency and intensity of training, the athlete's floor, age, and, importantly, the weight and height of the person involved in the sport. Correctly conducted energy assessment allows you to make a diet, thanks to which the body will not wear out and the person will get the most out of training.

Naturally, everyone needs vitamins, but moreall they need athletes. If a person who does not engage in professionally sports takes vitamins and complexes seasonally, then vitamins for athletes are taken year round, as only the body of athletes constantly needs to be recharged.

Similar news
Kiwi than useful
Vitamins "Animal Pak". Feedback and application
Biotin supplements - vitamins for strengthening hair
GNC's Vitamins are quality at an affordable price
Vitamins "Duovit" for everyday use
Vitamins for diabetics - appointment and reception
How to quickly lose weight: without psychology and
Presentation: vitamins and nutrients in
Which olive oil is best used in
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up