ما هي الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات للأطفال التي يستخدمها الأطباء اليوم؟

عندما أذكر مصنوع من العوامل المضادة للفيروسات لالأطفال ، يعني وسيلة لعلاج الأنفلونزا لأنها أكثر الأمراض انتشارا. في كل عام ، تضع الإنفلونزا ملايين الأطفال في أسرّة مرضية ، وتكون مخاوف الوالدين واضحة تمامًا. وليس الأمر أن الآباء لا يعتنون بالأطفال. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الحصانة للأمراض تنخفض كل عام ليس فقط في الأطفال ، ولكن أيضًا عند البالغين.

في نفس الوقت ، يزيد عدد الفيروسات ،يتم تحورها ، والتكيف مع الأدوية ، وتصبح أكثر صعوبة في العلاج. هذا هو السبب في استمرار البحث عن أدوية جديدة لمكافحة الفيروسات الطافرة.

جسم الطفل أضعف من جسم شخص بالغالرجل ، لم يثبت بعد الحصانة. يمكن أن تعطي نفس الأدوية للشخص البالغ تأثيرًا علاجيًا جيدًا ، ومن المرجح أن يلحق الطفل الضرر أكثر من المساعدة. ولذلك ، تبذل جهود كثيرة من قبل العلماء لتطوير أدوية جديدة مضادة للفيروسات للأطفال.
هناك العديد من الأصناف الرئيسيةالفيروسات. يتم إعطاء فيروس الهربس 1 و 2 و 3 في كثير من الأحيان لعلاج "فالاسيكلوفير" ، "أسيكلوفير" ، "فامسيكلوفير". يعتبر الفيروس المضخم للخلايا عدوى أكثر خطورة ويعالج بـ Valganciclovir و Ganciclovir و Foscarnet - وهي أدوية سامة يعاني منها الأطفال بشكل كبير. لذلك ، يتم استخدامها فقط في الحالات الصعبة للغاية ، عندما يكون المرض شديدًا.

يتم التعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من التهاب الكبد بشكل مختلفيعني. عندما يكون التهاب الكبد D كافياً لاستخدام الإنترفيرون. في حالة التهاب الكبد C ، تتم إضافة "Ribavirin" إلى الإنترفيرون. لعلاج التهاب الكبد B ، يتم استخدام الأدوية التالية المضادة للفيروسات للأطفال: Tenofovir ، Telbivudine ، Entecavir ، Adefovir ، Lamivudine بالإضافة إلى interferons.

وتشمل الإصابات الفيروسية فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، الذي يوصف له العلاج المضاد للفيروسات الرجعية. يمكن للطبيب فقط وصفها.

لكن مع ذلك ، يهتم معظم الآباء بالسؤالعلاج الانفلونزا و ARVI. الأطفال يعانون من هذه الأمراض في كثير من الأحيان ، وأريد أن أجد علاج (على العدادات الكاملة للصيدليات) ، والتي سيتم علاجها بشكل فعال وسريع.

إذا كان المرض شديدًا ، فتطبيقه"Zanamivir" و "Oseltamivir" (مثبطات neurominidase) ، وكذلك "Rimantadine" و "Amantadine" (مانعات القنوات M). في معظم الأحيان في مكافحة الأنفلونزا ، يتم إعطاء الأطفال "تاميفلو" و "ريلينزا". يمكن للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 7 سنوات إعطاء "ريمانتادين" ، وهو أمر جيد للإنفلونزا ، ولكن مع تأثير ARVI الآخر يعطي أقل من ذلك بكثير.

يسر الأطباء "Arbidol" لتعيين ، ولكن الدواء لم يمر دورة كاملة من التجارب السريرية ، تحتاج إلى توخي الحذر معها.

ابتداء من سن 6 سنوات ، يمكن للأطفاللإعطاء "Kagotsel" ، وهو فعال لكل من الإنفلونزا و ARVI ، ولكن يجب أن يبدأ في أقرب وقت ممكن ، في موعد لا يتجاوز أربعة أيام بعد بداية المرض.

الأطباء هم دواء مشهور"Viferon" ("Interferon Alpha") ، وعادة ما يتم إنتاجه في شكل تحاميل مستقيمية. يمكن استخدام هذا العامل المضاد للفيروسات الرضع من سن مبكرة جدًا ، وهو يعمل جيدًا لجميع أنواع العدوى الفيروسية. لكن بعض الأطباء يعتقدون أن "Viferon" يزيد من درجة الحرارة ويمنعها من التناقص.

أيضا من سن مبكرة ، يمكن استخدام Interferon Gamma ، والتي تحارب أيضا بشكل جيد مع العديد من السارس والأنفلونزا.

كما تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان المخدرات خافض للحرارةالأسبرين ، نيميسوليد ، نوروفين ، باراسيتامول. لكن ليس كل هذه الأدوية آمنة. "نيميسوليد" جيد ويقلل بسرعة من درجة الحرارة ، لكنه يؤثر على الكبد. أما بالنسبة إلى "الأسبرين" فقد تم التعبير عنه بشكل قاطع من قبل الطبيب الشهير كوماروفسكي. في رأيه ، يمكن استخدام "إيبوبروفين" و "باراسيتامول" فقط كمضاد للفيروسات للأطفال.

في كثير من الحالات ، من الممكن أن تفعل دون الكيميائيةالأدوية ، وبدلا من ذلك استخدام الأدوية المثلية المضادة للفيروسات للأطفال ، مثل أنفيفرون ، Aflubin ، Otsilokoktsinum ، وهي أقل ضررا على جسم الطفل.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات من طائفة واسعة.
عقار "كوريزاليا": استعراض حول المخدرات
التحاميل المضادة للفيروسات للأطفال تصل إلى سنة واحدة وتصل إلى
عقار "Viferon" (الشموع) للأطفال
العوامل المضادة للفيروسات الشعبية للأنفلونزا
أكثر قطرات فعالة للأطفال أقل من سنة واحدة من
الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات لنزلات البرد.
الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات
المضاد للفيروسات شعبية وفعالة
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

What are antiviral medicines for children apply today doctors?

When mention is made of antiviral agents forchildren, means means for treatment of a flu because it is the most widespread disease. Every year, influenza puts millions of children on sick beds, and parents' concerns are perfectly clear. And it's not that parents do not look after children. Unfortunately, the immunity to diseases is falling every year not only in children, but also in adults.

At the same time, the number of viruses increases,they are mutated, adapt to medicines, and they become more difficult to treat. That is why the search for new drugs to combat mutated viruses continues.

The child's body is weaker than the body of an adultman, he has not yet established immunity. The same medicines for an adult can give a good curative effect, and a child is more likely to harm than to help. Therefore, many efforts are being made by scientists to develop new antiviral drugs for children.
There are several main varietiesviruses. Herpes virus 1, 2 and 3 types are often offered to treat "Valaciclovir", "Acyclovir", "Famciclovir." Cytomegalovirus is considered a more serious infection and is treated with Valganciclovir, Ganciclovir, and Foscarnet - toxic drugs that children suffer quite heavily. Therefore, they are used only in particularly difficult cases, when the disease is severe.

Different types of hepatitis are also treated differentlymeans. When hepatitis D is sufficient to use interferons. In case of hepatitis C, "Ribavirin" is added to the interferons. For the treatment of hepatitis B, the following antiviral drugs for children are used: Tenofovir, Telbivudine, Entecavir, Adefovir, Lamivudine plus interferons.

Viral infections include HIV, for which antiretroviral therapy is prescribed. Only a doctor can prescribe it.

But still, most parents care about the questiontreatment of influenza and ARVI. Children suffer from these diseases quite often, and I want to find a remedy (on the full counters of pharmacies), which will be treated effectively and quickly.

If the disease is severe, apply"Zanamivir" and "Oseltamivir" (inhibitors of neurominidase), as well as "Rimantadine" and "Amantadine" (blockers of M channels). Most often in the fight against flu, children are given "Tamiflu" and "Relenza." Children older than 7 years can give "Rimantadine", which is good for the flu, but with other ARVI effect gives much less.

"Arbidol" doctors are pleased to appoint, but the drug has not passed a full cycle of clinical trials, you need to be careful with it.

Starting from the age of 6, children canto give "Kagotsel", which is effective for both influenza and ARVI, but it should be started as soon as possible, no later than four days after the onset of the disease.

Doctors are popular drug"Viferon" ("Interferon Alpha"), usually produced in the form of rectal suppositories. This infant antiviral agent can be used from a very young age, it works well for all viral infections. But some doctors believe that "Viferon" increases the temperature and prevents it from decreasing.

Also from an early age, Interferon Gamma can be used, which also fights well with many SARS and influenza.

As antipyretic drugs are most often usedAspirin, Nimesulide, Nurofen, Paracetamol. But not all of these drugs are safe. "Nimesulide" is good and quickly reduces temperature, but it affects the liver. As for "Aspirin" is very categorically expressed by the famous doctor Komarovsky. In his opinion, only "Ibuprofen" and "Paracetamol" can be used as antiviral for children.

In many cases it is possible to do without chemicalmedicines, and instead use homeopathic antiviral drugs for children, such as Anaferon, Aflubin, Otsilokoktsinum, which are less harmful to the child's body.

Similar news
Antiviral drugs of a wide spectrum.
The drug "Corizalia": reviews about the drug
Antiviral suppositories for children up to one year and up to
The drug "Viferon" (candles) for children
Folk antiviral agents for influenza
The most effective drops for children under one year from
Antiviral drugs for colds.
Antiviral drugs
Popular and effective antiviral
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up