عالم فينولوجي هو من؟ ماذا يعالج طبيب الفيروسات؟

الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا معروفةمن العصور القديمة. في الوقت الحالي ، يميل انتشار الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي إلى النمو. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هناك العديد من طرق الحماية ، التي تحمي من الحمل غير المرغوب فيه ، ولكنها لا تنقذ من الأمراض التناسلية. هذه المجموعة من الأمراض خطيرة لأنها تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي ، فإنه يسبب الكثير من الإزعاج للشخص ، لديه مضاعفات خطيرة. بعض الأمراض هي نظامية ويمكن أن تؤدي إلى الوفاة في غياب العلاج ، على سبيل المثال الزهري. يجب على المريض الذي اكتشفت علامات من الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا الاتصال أخصائي venerologist. ويشير أطباء المنطقة وأطباء أمراض النساء وأطباء المسالك البولية وأمراض الجلد إلى أخصائي ضيق من المرضى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يشتبه في أن أخصائي أمراض الكلى مصاب بمرض ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي إذا تم اكتشاف البكتيريا والبروتين في تحليل البول في حالة عدم وجود أمراض في المسالك البولية أو إمكانية الإصابة بالعدوى.

عالم فينولوجي هو من؟

و venereologist هو من
الطبيب الذي يشارك في الكشف والعلاجالأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي تدعى venereology. بالإضافة إلى علاج الأمراض الكامنة، واجبات الطبيب وتشمل الوقاية من المضاعفات والانتكاسات، وكذلك إزالتها. الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا لديهم أعراض مشابهة، وبالتالي فإن فني يجب إجراء التشخيص التفريقي الصحيح ووصف في الوقت المناسب ونوعية العلاج. آخر طبيب الأمراض التناسلية المهم الهدف - الوقاية ومنع العدوى التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. للقيام بذلك، يجب على الطبيب يحذر حول المضاعفات المحتملة، وتعزيز الوسائل العازلة للمرضى الذين ليس لديهم الشريك الجنسي العادي. يتم التعامل مع جميع هذه القضايا من قبل طبيب venereologist.

ماذا يعالج هذا المتخصص؟

venereologist أن يداوي
من أجل تحديد الأمراض التي تنتقل بالاتصال الجنسي ، فمن الضروري رسمالانتباه إلى الأعراض الأكثر شيوعا. العلامات الرئيسية للأمراض المنقولة جنسيا هي إفرازات مرضية من الجهاز التناسلي ، والألم مع الاتصال الجنسي والتبول ، وظهور الانفجارات على القضيب في الرجال والشفتين والمهبل - في النساء والحكة والحرق. الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي تكشف عن طبيب أمراض النساء ، طبيب المسالك البولية ، venereologist ، طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. ومن بين الأمراض ، فإن الدور الرئيسي ينتمي إلى البكتيرية (الزهري ، السيلان) ، والفيروسية (الهربس التناسلي ، والكلاميديا ​​، و ureaplasmosis) ، وكذلك العدوى الفطرية (داء المبيضات). يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن العديد من الأمراض مصحوبة بطفح جلدي ، فإنها تخصص مهنة خاصة - طبيب الأمراض الجلدية ، venereologist. وتشمل الأمراض الأكثر شيوعًا: الإصابة بالمكورات البنية ، والهربس التناسلي ، وداء المبيضات ، والكلاميديا ​​، والزهري.

تشخيص الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا

طبيب امراض جلدية ، طبيب عيون
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب على الطبيب الانتباهالشكاوى من المريض والعلاقة بين أعراض المرض والاتصالات الجنسية للمريض. المرحلة التالية من التشخيص هي الفحص الشامل للمريض ، بما في ذلك فحص الأعضاء التناسلية (المسالك البولية) للأعضاء ، وكذلك حالة الكائن الحي ككل. من الضروري تحديد الاختبارات القياسية: فحص الدم العام واختبارات البول. إذا تم الكشف عن وجود عدوى بكتيرية في البول أو البراز لمريض مريض ، فمن الضروري إجراء فحص بكتيريوسكوبي. بعد أن يكون الطبيب واثقاً في الـ STI للمريض ، من الضروري إجراء تحليل مقارن لعلم الأمراض التناسلية. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري إرسال انفصال من الجهاز التناسلي إلى ثقافة البكتيرية ، والبحوث الفيروسية (PCR). عالم فينولوجي هو من؟ هذا هو الطبيب الذي يتعامل مع مشاكل الالتهابات الجنسية ، يجب أن يتقن تماما طرق التشخيص ، وكذلك التقنيات الحديثة لتحديد العوامل المسببة للأمراض المنقولة جنسيا. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك مختبرات خاصة مجهزة بأحدث المعدات ، والتي تسمح بتنفيذ ردود الفعل من ELISA ، RIF وغيرها. مهمة طبيب الفيروسات هي معرفة طريقة إجراء مثل هذه الدراسات والقدرة على تفسير النتائج.

علاج الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا

طبيب المسالك البولية ، طبيب الفيروسات
بمجرد التعرف على الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي ،يعين العلاج المناسب. طبيب فينولوجي ما يعالج؟ يصف الطبيب العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية بهدف مكافحة العامل المسبب للمرض. وبما أن الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً يمكن أن تسببها البكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات ، فإن علاجها مختلف. في تحديد العدوى بالمكورات البنية أو الزهري ، يوصف العلاج المضاد للبكتيريا (البنسلين). يجب معالجة داء المبيضات بالأدوية المضادة للفطريات (نيستاتين). مثل هذه الأمراض مثل الهربس التناسلي ، والكلاميديا ​​، والميكوبلازما ، تتطلب العلاج المضاد للفيروسات (الأسيكلوفير ، مضاد للفيروسات). بالإضافة إلى العلاج المضاد للوجه ، من الضروري وصف الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات. العلاج المحلي يتكون من غسل الأعضاء الجنسية بحل المطهرات ، تطبيق المستحضرات على المناطق المصابة. عالم فينولوجي هو من؟ يجب أن يكون الطبيب ذو الخبرة قادراً على وصف علاج جيد لا ينقذ المريض من الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي فحسب ، بل يمنع أيضًا حدوث مضاعفات محتملة. حاليا ، يتم توزيع الأدوية على نطاق واسع ، وتجمع بين المكونات المضادة للالتهابات ومضاد للالتهابات ، وأنها تهدف إلى علاج العديد من الأمراض في وقت واحد.

مضاعفات الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا

طبيب عيون جيد
يجب على طبيب الفيروسات الجيد أن يحذر المريضالمضاعفات المحتملة ، بما في ذلك انتقال المرض إلى شكل مزمن ، التهاب البروستات ، التهاب الخصية ، التهاب الملتحمة ، التهاب بطانة الرحم. أخطر المضاعفات هي العقم. تؤدي الإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية إلى فقدان كامل للخواص المناعية للجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتباط العديد من حالات العدوى الثانوية والموت.

الوقاية من الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا

يتم تقليل الوقاية من الأمراض المنقولة جنسياالحد من الشركاء الجنسيين واستخدام الواقي الذكري. ومن المهم تناول العلاج بالفيتامينات ، والتغذية السليمة ، ونقص درجة حرارة الجسم ، ومعالجة الأمراض المزمنة ، حيث أن معظم الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي تتطور على خلفية ضعف المناعة.

عالم فينولوجي هو من؟ أخصائي في هذا المجال هو طبيب ثمين وضروري فيما يتعلق بالانتشار الواسع للأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي ، وخطر مضاعفاتها ، فهو يساعد في علاج الأمراض والوقاية منها. إذا كان هناك مرض تناسلي ، فمن الضروري استشارة طبيب الفيروسات واتباع توصياته.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
ما هو طبيب المستقيم؟ ماذا يفعل؟
بقع حمراء في اللسان
متى تغلب على تيفوجو؟ الأمراض التناسلية
Trichomonas: الأعراض
الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا: الأعراض عند الرجال
أي طبيب يعالج المفاصل في قسم المرضى الخارجيين؟
كيف يتم علاج الكلاميديا؟ المبادئ الأساسية
ما هو علاج الأعصاب؟ ما الأعضاء؟
نتعلم من قال أن الوقت يشفي؟
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

A Venereologist is who? What does the venereologist treat?

Sexually transmitted diseases are knownfrom ancient times. Currently, the prevalence of STIs tends to grow. This is due to the fact that there are many ways of protection, which protect against unwanted pregnancy, but do not save from venereal diseases. This group of pathologies is dangerous because it is transmitted through sexual contact, it causes great inconvenience to the person, has serious complications. Some diseases are systemic and can lead to death in the absence of treatment, for example syphilis. A patient who has discovered signs of an STI should contact a specialized venerologist. To a narrow specialist of patients, district therapists, gynecologists, urologists and dermatologists direct. In addition, a nephrologist may be suspected of having a sexually transmitted disease if bacteria and protein are detected in a urinalysis in the absence of a pathology of the urinary tract or the possibility of a co-infection.

A Venereologist is who?

the venereologist is who
The doctor who is engaged in revealing and treatmentsexually transmitted diseases is called venereology. In addition to the treatment of the underlying pathology, it is the duty of this doctor to prevent complications and relapses, and to eliminate them. STIs have a similar symptomatology, so the specialist should conduct the correct differential diagnosis and prescribe a timely and high-quality treatment. Another important goal of the venereologist is the prevention and prevention of sexually transmitted diseases. To do this, the doctor should warn about possible complications, promote a barrier method of protection for patients who do not have a permanent sexual partner. All these issues are handled by a venereologist.

What does this specialist treat?

venereologist that heals
In order to identify STDs, it is necessary to drawattention to the most frequent symptoms. The main signs of sexually transmitted diseases are pathological discharge from the genital tract, pain with sexual contact and urination, the appearance of eruptions on the penis in men, the labia and the vagina - in women, itching and burning. STI reveals a gynecologist, urologist-venereologist, dermatologist. Among the diseases the main role belongs to bacterial (syphilis, gonorrhea), viral (genital herpes, chlamydia, ureaplasmosis), as well as fungal infections (candidiasis). In connection with the fact that many pathologies are accompanied by a rash, they allocate a special profession - dermatologist-venereologist. The most common diseases include: gonococcal infection, genital herpes, candidiasis, chlamydia, syphilis.

Diagnosis of STDs

dermatologist, venereologist
First of all, the doctor should pay attention tocomplaints of the patient and the relationship between the symptoms of the disease and the sexual contacts of the patient. The next stage of diagnosis is a thorough examination of the patient, including not only gynecological (urological) examination of organs, but also the state of the organism as a whole. It is necessary to assign standard tests: a general blood test, urine tests. If a bacterial infection is detected in the urine or feces of a diseased patient, a bacterioscopic examination is necessary. After the doctor is confident in the patient's STI, a comparative analysis of the venereal pathology is necessary. To do this, it is necessary to send the detachable from the genital tract to bacterial culture, virological research (PCR). A Venereologist is who? He is a doctor dealing with the problems of sexual infections, he must perfectly master the methods of diagnosis, as well as modern technologies for identifying the causative agents of sexually transmitted infections. At present, there are special laboratories equipped with the latest equipment, which allow carrying out the reactions of ELISA, RIF and others. The task of the venereologist is to know the technique of conducting such studies and to be able to interpret the results.

Treatment of sexually transmitted diseases

urologist, venereologist
Once an STI is identified,appoint the right treatment. The Venereologist what treats? The doctor prescribes etiotropic therapy aimed at fighting the causative agent of the disease. Since sexually transmitted diseases can be caused by bacteria, viruses and fungi, their treatment is different. In determining gonococcal or syphilitic infection, antibacterial therapy (penicillins) is prescribed. Candidiasis must be treated with antifungal drugs (nystatin). Such diseases as genital herpes, chlamydia, mycoplasmosis, require antiviral therapy (acyclovir, interferon). In addition to etiotropic treatment, it is necessary to prescribe anti-inflammatory drugs. Local therapy consists in washing the sex organs with solutions of antiseptics, applying lotions to the affected areas. A Venereologist is who? An experienced physician should be able to prescribe a quality treatment that will not only save the patient from STIs, but also prevent possible complications. Currently, drugs are widely distributed, combining etiotropic and anti-inflammatory components, they are aimed at treating several pathologies at once.

Complications of STIs

good venereologist
A good venereologist should warn the patient aboutpossible complications, including the transition of the disease to a chronic form, prostatitis, orchitis, conjunctivitis, endometritis. The most dangerous complication is infertility. HIV infection leads to a complete loss of immune properties of the body, which leads to the attachment of many secondary infections and death.

Prevention of STIs

Prevention of sexually transmitted diseases is reduced tolimiting sexual partners and using condoms. Important is vitamin therapy, proper nutrition, the lack of hypothermia and the treatment of chronic diseases, since most STIs develop against a background of weakened immunity.

A Venereologist is who? A specialist in this field is a valuable and necessary doctor in connection with the wide spread of STIs, the danger of their complications, he helps in the treatment and prevention of diseases. If there is a venereal disease, it is necessary to consult the venereologist and follow his recommendations.

Similar news
What is a proctologist? What does he do?
red spots in the tongue
When to beat the Tevogu? Venereal diseases
Trichomonas: Symptoms
STDs: symptoms in men
Which doctor treats joints in an out-patient department?
How is Chlamydia treated? Basic principles
What is a neurologist treating? What organs?
We learn who said that time heals?
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up