لماذا البقع على الجلد تتساقط؟

بشرتنا تعتبر جميلة فقط عندماعلى أنه لا توجد طفح جلدي ، بقع ، حب الشباب. عندما تكون البقع على الجلد ضعيفة ، فإنها تعطي الكثير من الحزن لمالكها ، حتى لو لم تسبب عدم ارتياح جسدي. هناك العديد من الأسباب لهذه الظاهرة ، وسوف نقوم بتحليل الأسباب الرئيسية فقط.

البقع على الجلد متقشرة
الحزاز الوردي

يحدث المرض بعد الفيروسية أوعدوى العقدية. في بادئ الأمر ، تلاحظ نقطة "أم" واحدة ، وبعد ذلك بأسبوع يوجد الكثير منها بالفعل. البقع على الجلد متقشرة ، ولها لون وردي ، في وسطها قد يكون هناك اصفرار ومقاييس مطوية. محيط العنصر خالٍ من التقشير. المرض يمر من تلقاء نفسه في غضون شهر ، ولكن في فترة الطفح الجلدي فمن الأفضل التخلي عن الملابس الضيقة أو الضعيفة. لا ينبغي أن تسبح في كثير من الأحيان ، وهذا يؤدي إلى تدهور في الحالة.

قد تظهر بقع متقشرة على الساقين بعدتنفيذ الإجراءات المحلية - إزالة الشعر ، صواني مع النباتات الطبية ، وتطبيق مختلف المنتجات التجميلية والطبية. من المفترض أن الطفح الجلدي على الأطراف السفلية هم الأشخاص الذين لديهم الدوالي.

الصدفية

المرض غالبا ما يكون موروثا ، ولكنيمكن أن تظهر وفي غياب الطفح الجلدي في أقرب الأقرباء. ويتسبب ذلك في تطور العدوى الفيروسية المنقولة ، والصدمات العصبية الشديدة ، واستخدام الأدوية. مع الصدفية قصفت بقع حمراء على الجلد ، وهي مغطاة بغزارة مع جداول بيضاء. إذا كان الكشط مكشوفًا قليلاً ، فهناك نزيف دقيق ، تحت القشور يتعرض سطح وردي مشرق. يمكن للمرض التقدم والتقدم لفترة طويلة. في البداية ، لا تظهر سوى عدد قليل من النقاط ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، يزداد عددها ، يمكن دمجها وتشكيل لويحات.

التهاب الجلد التحسسي

في كثير من الأحيان تكون هناك طفح جلدي بعد اتصال الشخصمع المواد الكيميائية - مساحيق الغسيل ، المبيدات الحشرية ، الكريمات التجميلية ، صبغ الشعر ، مزيل العرق. في البداية ، تشبه الصورة الإكزيما: تتشكل بقعة حمراء على سطح الجلد ، فقاعات صغيرة عليها ، ثم يمكن فتحها. إذا لم تكن الحساسية شديدة ، لا يظهر سطح التبليل. البقع على الجلد متقشرة ، وحكة جدا ، وهناك قشور ومقاييس صغيرة على سطحها. في البداية ، تظهر الطفح الجلدي في موقع ملامسة الجلد مع المواد المسببة للحساسية ، ولكن بعد ذلك يمكن أن ينتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم. يمكن أن يكون التهاب الجلد من مظاهر حساسية الطعام ، إذا كان الشخص قد أكل منتجًا خطيرًا له (الشوكولاته والبيض والمكسرات والحمضيات).

بقع متقشرة على الساقين

آفات جلدية فطرية

هناك عدوى عند الاتصال بالغرباءبنود النظافة الشخصية ، على سبيل المثال ، عند استخدام الأحذية والمناشف والقفازات والإسفنج ، أغطية السرير. غالباً ما يتم توطين الطفح الجلدي على الأطراف السفلية ، بين أصابع القدمين ، في الطيات الأربية. يتم وضع البقع على الجلد ، تظهر الفقاعات ، مليئة بالمحتويات غير الواضحة ، والجلد الموجود على هذه المناطق يفسد الطبقات. ثم تمر هذه الظاهرة ، ولكن يستمر وجود الفطريات في الطبقات العميقة للأدمة. ومع ذلك ، بعد استخدام العقاقير الخاصة ، يتراجع المرض بسرعة.

البقع الحمراء على الجلد متقشرة
إذا كان الجلد جافًا جدًا ، فقد يكون هناك تقشير بعد الاستحمام أو الاستحمام. في هذه الحالة ، يحتاج المريض إلى إنشاء التغذية ، ووقف اتباع نظام غذائي ، واستخدام الفيتامينات A و E.

كما يمكن أن يرى ، وأسباب ظهور تقشيرالطفح الجلدي عديدة جدا. إذا لم تتخذ تدابير ، فسوف يتقدم هذا الشرط. بعد كل شيء ، نقاء الجلد يتحدث عن الرفاه العام للجسم ، لذلك إذا ظهرت أي طفح جلدي عليه ، يجب الانتباه إلى صحة المرء.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
البقع الوردية على الجلد - هل هو جيد؟
لماذا كان الاحمر
بقع بيضاء غير مفسرة على الجلد - ما هو؟
أيدي Cheshut: الأسباب والوقاية
ماذا لو كان الجلد يحتوي على بقع بنية اللون؟
بقع حمراء على الجسم هي حكة: الأسباب و
بقع على الوجه
بقع حمراء على اليدين. لماذا تنشأ؟
كيفية إزالة الاحمرار على وجهه
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Why are the spots on the skin flaking?

Our skin is considered beautiful only whenon it there are no rashes, specks, acne. When the spots on the skin are flaky, it gives a lot of grief to their owner, even if they do not cause physical discomfort. There are many reasons for this phenomenon, we will analyze only the main ones.

the spots on the skin are scaly
Pink lichen

The disease occurs after a viral orstreptococcal infection. At first, one "mother" spot is noticeable, and a week later there are already a lot of them. The spots on the skin are scaly, have a pink color, in their center there may be yellowing and folded scales. The periphery of the element is free from peeling. The disease passes on its own in a month, but in the period of rashes it is better to abandon the tight or frail body of clothing. It should not and often swim, this leads to a deterioration in the condition.

Scaly spots on the legs may appear aftercarrying out of local procedures - hair removal, trays with medicinal plants, application of various cosmetic and medical products. Predisposed to rashes on the lower limbs are people who have varicose veins.

Psoriasis

The disease is more often inherited, butcan appear and in the absence of rashes at the next of kin. It is provoked by the development of the transferred viral infections, severe nervous shocks, and the use of medications. With psoriasis red spots on the skin are shelled, they are copiously covered with whitish scales. If the formation is slightly scraped, there is a pinpoint bleeding, under the scales a bright pink surface is exposed. The disease can progress and proceed for a long time. At first, only a few spots appear, but as time goes by, their number increases, they can merge and form plaques.

Allergic dermatitis

Often there are rashes after a person's contactwith chemical substances - washing powders, insecticides, cosmetic creams, hair dye, deodorant. At the beginning, the picture resembles eczema: a red spot forms on the surface of the skin, small bubbles on it, they can then be opened. If the allergy is not so severe, the wetting surface does not appear. The spots on the skin are scaly, very itchy, there are crusts and small scales on their surface. Initially, rashes appear at the site of skin contact with the allergen, but then they are able to spread throughout the body. Dermatitis can be a manifestation of food allergy, if a person ate a dangerous product for him (chocolate, eggs, nuts, citrus fruits).

flaking patches on the legs

Fungal skin lesions

There is infection on contact with strangersitems of personal hygiene, for example, when using shoes, towels, gloves, sponges, bed linen. The rash is more often localized on the lower extremities, between the toes, in the inguinal folds. The spots on the skin are husked, bubbles appear, filled with unclear contents, the skin on these areas exfoliates layers. Then these phenomena pass, but the fungus continues to exist in the deep layers of the dermis. However, after the use of special drugs, the disease quickly recedes.

red spots on the skin are scaly
If the skin is very dry, there may be peeling after taking a shower or bath. In this case, the patient needs to establish nutrition, stop dieting, and use vitamins A and E.

As can be seen, the causes of the appearance of peelingrashes are quite numerous. If you do not take measures, this condition will progress. After all, the purity of the skin speaks about the general well-being of the body, so if any rashes appear on it, one should pay attention to one's own health.

Similar news
Pink spots on the skin - is it good?
For what reason did the red
Unexplained white spots on the skin - what is it?
Cheshut hands: causes and prevention
What if the skin has brown spots?
Red spots on the body are itchy: the causes and
Stains on the face
Red spots on the hands. Why do they arise?
How to remove redness on the face
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up