أنبوب التنفس لعلاج نفطة

تراكم الغازات في الأمعاء ، أو انتفاخ البطن ،غالبا ما يحدث في المرضى الذين يضطرون إلى البقاء على السرير لفترة طويلة. غالبًا ما يرتبط تطوير تراكم الغازات بأمراض الجهاز الهضمي مع تعطيل التمعج: التهاب القولون ، التهاب الأمعاء والقولون ، وكذلك تليف الكبد وفشل القلب ، نتيجة لزيادة ضغط الدم في نظام البوابة. عادة ما يترافق انتفاخ البطن مع الإمساك وقد يصاحبه ألم في الأمعاء ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى معاناة إضافية للمرضى ، ويزيد أيضًا من مظاهر قصور التنفس والقلب.

كما هو معروف ، لمنع أي مرضأسهل من التعامل معها. الوقاية من انتفاخ البطن في البالغين هو الحد من اتباع نظام غذائي من الكربوهيدرات والحليب كامل ، أطباق من الملفوف والبطاطا والخبز الأسود ، بما في ذلك المواد الغذائية الغنية بالبكتين: البنجر الجدول ، والجزر ، والخوخ ، والتفاح المخبوز.

لعلاج النفخةيتم استخدام الأدوية المختلفة ، بما في ذلك Espumizan ، Sorbex ، الفحم المنشط. يتم تقديم الكثير من العلاجات عن طريق الطب التقليدي. منتجات دواء البابونج المكسور والنعناع والشبت والشمر وبعض الأعشاب الطبية الأخرى لها تأثير جانبي. تطهير الحقن الشرجية مفيد ، ولكن لا يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من العلاج في كثير من الأحيان ، وليس من الممكن دائما القيام بها. في هذه الحالات ، يتم عرض استخدام أنبوب الغاز.

أنابيب الغاز - لينة صغيرةأنبوب سميك من المطاط. ويبلغ طوله من 30 إلى 50 سم ، ويبلغ قطره 0.3 إلى 0.5 سم ، ويتم تقريب طرف واحد من أنبوب الغاز ، والآخر يتم قطعه بشكل مائل. قبل الاستخدام ، يتم غلي الأنبوب ويتم تشحيم الطرف المستدير مع الفازلين أو أي زيت نباتي آخر.

كيفية استخدام أنبوب مخرج الغاز للبالغين

يجب وضع المريض على الجانب الأيسر ، وتحتحوض لوضع قطعة قماش زيتية. يتم ردف الأرداف بأصابع اليد اليسرى وتدريجيا ، عن طريق الحركات الدورانية ، يتم إدخال أنبوب مخرج الغاز في الأمعاء الغليظة إلى عمق 20-30 سم. يجب أن تبرز النهاية المقطوعة الخارجية بشكل غير مباشر من فتحة الشرج ثم تنزل إلى وعاء مملوء بالماء.

يمكن أن يبقى أنبوب التهوية في الخط المستقيمالأمعاء للحد من ريح البطن والانتفاخ. خلال النهار لإزالة أنابيب الغاز يمكن استخدام ما يصل إلى 4-6 مرات، وترك الأمعاء لا يزيد عن ساعتين لمنع ظهور تقرحات الضغط. إذا كان أنبوب مقدمة من الصعب نظرا لتراكم البراز، فمن الضروري توفير حقنة شرجية قبل، وعندها يمكن استخدام أنبوب بخار.

بعد إزالة الأنبوب من الأمعاء ، والخلفييتم مسح المقطع بعناية بقطعة قماش شاش ، وإذا كانت هناك علامات تهيج ، فإن الجلد المحيط بالشرج يلطخ بالهلام النفطي. يتم غسل الأنبوب بعد الاستخدام في الماء الدافئ بالصابون ثم يتم تعقيمه بالغلي لمدة 20-30 دقيقة. بعد التعقيم ، يجب تجفيفه وتخزينه في كيس بلاستيكي جاف نظيف أو جرة زجاجية معقمة مع غطاء. في حالة التخزين طويل الأجل ، يجب تطهير الأنبوب بالغليان قبل الاستخدام. يجب أن نتذكر أن الأنبوب هو كائن للاستخدام الفردي ، يمكن استخدامه فقط لمريض واحد.

يمكن استخدام أنبوب مخرج الغاز أيضًارعاية الأطفال. الأنبوب للأطفال يختلف عن الكبار بأحجام أصغر. تقنية وقواعد التطبيق لا تختلف عن هذا الإجراء الذي يقوم به المرضى البالغين. الأمثل ، إذا تم تنفيذ مقدمة الأنبوب للطفل من قبل متخصص. مع مقدمة لا مبالاة ، فمن الممكن أن يكون لها صدمة إلى الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء ، والنزيف وحتى ثقب الأمعاء مع تطور التهاب الصفاق. قبل استخدام أنبوب منفذ الغاز للأطفال ، يجب أن تعرف أن استخدامه هو إجراء متطرف ، ممكن فقط إذا لم تكن هناك نتيجة لاستخدام أساليب أخرى.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
ما هو وكيل طارد للريح؟
التهاب المعدة: الأسباب و
أعراض النفخة: أسبابه و
التنبيب من القصبة الهوائية: عندما يمر الوقت
نخر البنكرياس: الأسباب ،
انتفاخ البطن: ما هو ، وكيفية التعامل معها
أنبوب الماس Kimberlite - أكثر من غيرها
سماعة للهاتف doorphone - فرد
الفتق على العجلة مشكلة صغيرة
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Breath tube for blister treatment

The accumulation of gases in the intestine, or flatulence,often occurs in patients who are forced to stay on bed for a long time. The development of the accumulation of gases is often associated with diseases of the digestive system with disruption of peristalsis: colitis, enterocolitis, as well as cirrhosis and heart failure, as a result of increased blood pressure in the portal system. Flatulence often accompanies constipation and may be accompanied by pain in the intestines, which bring additional suffering to patients, and also increases manifestations of respiratory and heart failure.

As is known, to prevent any diseaseeasier than to treat it. Prevention of flatulence in adults is to limit the diet of carbohydrates, whole milk, dishes from cabbage and potatoes, black bread, including food rich in pectins: table beets, carrots, prunes, baked apples.

For the treatment of bloatingvarious medications are used, including Espumizan, Sorbex, activated charcoal. A lot of treatments are offered by traditional medicine. Broken chamomile medicinal products, peppermint, dill, fennel and some other medicinal herbs have a side effect. Cleansing enemas are helpful, but this type of treatment can not be used often, and it is not always possible to perform them. In these cases, the use of a gas pipe is shown.

Gas pipe - small softthick-walled tube of rubber. Its length is from 30 to 50 cm, and the diameter is 0.3 to 0.5 cm. One end of the gas pipe is rounded, and the other is obliquely cut. Before use, the tube is boiled and the rounded end is lubricated with vaseline or any other vegetable oil.

How to use a gas outlet pipe for adults

The patient should be placed on the left side, and undera basin to lay an oilcloth. The buttocks are bred with the fingers of the left hand and gradually, by rotational movements, insert a gas outlet tube into the large intestine to a depth of 20-30 centimeters. The outer obliquely cut end should protrude from the anus and be lowered into a vessel filled with water.

The vent pipe can remain in the straight lineguts before the gases escape and reduce bloating. Within a day, the tube can be used up to 4-6 times to remove gases, leaving in the intestine for no more than two hours to prevent the formation of pressure sores. If the introduction of the tube is difficult due to the accumulation of fecal matter, it is necessary first to put a cleansing enema, after which a gas-evacuating tube can be used.

After removing the tube from the intestine, the posteriorthe passage is carefully wiped with a gauze cloth, and if there are signs of irritation, the skin around the anus is smeared with petroleum jelly. The tube after use is washed in warm water with soap and then sterilized by boiling for 20-30 minutes. After sterilization, it must be dried and stored in a clean dry plastic bag or sterilized glass jar with a lid. In the case of long-term storage, the tube must be disinfected with boiling before use. It should be remembered that the tube is an object of individual use, it can be used only for one patient.

The gas outlet pipe can also be used inchildcare. The tube for children differs from the adult in smaller sizes. The technique and rules of application are no different from this procedure performed by adult patients. Optimal, if the introduction of the tube to the child is performed by a specialist. With careless introduction, it is possible to have a trauma to the intestinal mucosa, bleeding and even intestinal perforation with the development of peritonitis. Before using a gas outlet tube for children, you should know that its use is an extreme measure, possible only if there is no result from the use of other methods.

Similar news
What is the carminative agent for?
Inflamed stomach: causes and
Symptom of bloating: its causes and
Intubation of the trachea: when time goes by
Necrosis of the pancreas: causes,
Flatulence: what it is, and how to treat it
Kimberlite diamond tube - the most
Handset for doorphone - individual
Hernia on the wheel is a little trouble with
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up