القيء في الطفل. الأسباب والعواقب.

العائلة هي الشيء الأكثر أهمية الذي يملكه الشخص ، والأطفال - زهور الحياة لدينا. ولكن عندما تكون هذه "الزهور" هي مريضة، والدي على ما يرام أيضا. وهذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة للتقدم إلى الأخذ بعين الاعتبار النتائج المترتبة على هذا أو ذاك المرض، واتخاذ التدابير اللازمة لمنع حدوث مضاعفات قبل وصول "الإسعافات الأولية".

ما هو القيء في الطفل؟ أسباب في الرضع

على العموم ، لا شيء مهميقول ظاهرة مثل التقيؤ في الطفل. يمكن أن تكون أسباب ذلك متنوعة تمامًا. على سبيل المثال ، عند الأطفال حديثي الولادة ، يعتبر القيء قلسًا عاديًا. وإذا لم يكن ذلك متكرراً ، فلن يكون هناك خطر على حياة الطفل وصحته. عادةً ما يأتي القلس من الإفراط في الأكل ، ولكن أحيانًا ما يحدث عند الأطفال الصغار النشيطين للغاية ، والذين بعد تناول الطعام على جميع الأزواج يسعون لمعرفة العالم. إذا كان الطفل يكتسب وزنا جيدا ، ولكن التقيؤ بانتظام ، فمن الضروري عرضه على طبيب الأطفال والخضوع لفحص مناسب.

هجمات القيء لدى الأطفال البالغين

القيء عند الأطفال الأكبر سنا ، في معظم الأحيان ،يرافقه أكثر الأعراض الهائلة - الإسهال ، والشحوب ، والحمى ، والاعتماد على ، والتي يمكنك تحديد ما تسبب في عملية مرضية. أيضا ، إذا تمزق الطفل بعد تناول الوجبة ، فكر في ما يأكله ، وما إذا كان يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإصابة بالأمراض المعدية. في الصيف ، يحدث القيء عادة في الطفل ، وأسبابه تكمن في استخدام التوت والفواكه غير المغسولة ، والمنتجات القابلة للتلف المخزنة بشكل غير صحيح. إذا تم تأكيد أخطر خوف ، يجب عليك الاتصال بالطبيب على الفور. إذا اشتبه في وجود مرض معدي حاد مشتبه به ، فسيحتاج الطفل إلى دخول المستشفى في المستشفى ، حيث سيراقبه أطباء الأطفال.

أسباب القيء في الطفل قد يكونمختلف جدا. إذا حدثت مثل هذه الكارثة مرة واحدة ، فليس من الضروري الشعور بالذعر. إذا كان الطفل يشعر بشكل جيد ، رشيقة ، درجة حرارة الجسم أمر طبيعي وليس هناك أي عوامل تهديد أخرى ، ثم ، على الأرجح ، هو أكثر من اللازم أثناء اللعب أو تناول الطعام. في هذه الحالة ، يكفي إعطاء الطفل أكبر قدر ممكن من السوائل وضمان السلام لفترة ، وليس من الضروري استدعاء الطبيب. يحدث أن يحدث القيء للطفل نتيجة للإجهاد العصبي أو الإجهاد الشديد. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يجلسوا ، يهدئون ، إذا لزم الأمر ، استخدام الأدوية. حاول حمايته قدر الإمكان من المواقف التي تذكر بما حدث. لا توجد حالة طوارئ في هذه الحالة ، ومع ذلك ، فإن التشاور مع طبيب الأطفال وأخصائي الأعصاب ستكون زائدة عن الحاجة. إذا كان التقيؤ في الطفل في الصباح ، فإنه يمكن الحديث عن وجود اضطرابات هرمونية في الجسم ، تحتاج إلى استشارة طبيب-الغدد الصماء.

ما تحتاج إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص ل

في بعض الحالات ، في حالات الطوارئالظروف التي قد يتقيأ الطفل. أسبابها خطيرة للغاية. مثل هذه الظروف الهائلة مثل تضيق البواب ، تشنج القصبات ، الزحار ، الارتجاج ، زيادة الضغط داخل الجمجمة تتطلب عناية طبية فورية ، لأن تجاهل هذه الأمراض يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عواقب مزعجة بل وحتى مؤسفة. إذا كنت تشك في إحدى هذه الحالات من الطفل أو إذا كنت لا تستطيع تحديد أسباب القيء وطبيعته ، فإن أفضل طريقة لحل المشكلة هي الاتصال بفريق الإسعاف. سيقوم الموظفون الطبيون ذوو الخبرة بتقييم الوضع على الفور ووضع التشخيص الصحيح ، من المهم فقط أن يعمل الوالدان والأطباء في ترادف واحد.

القيء المستمر في الطفل هو خوارقظاهرة تتطلب العلاج للمتخصصين وتعيين العلاج المناسب. من أجل تجنب المضاعفات الخطيرة من الأعضاء الداخلية وانتهاكات التطور النفسي والعاطفي للطفل - استشر الطبيب فورا!

الأخبار ذات الصلة
التهاب الزائدة الدودية في الطفل: أعراض المرض و
الأعراض: القيء والحمى (بدون الإسهال)
القيء عند الأطفال: العلاج في المنزل أو في المستشفى؟
نحن نفهم ما نعطيه للأطفال عند القيء
الطفل يعاني من القيء. ماذا علي ان افعل؟ سنخبرك!
القيء عند الأطفال دون حمى وإسهال:
الضغط داخل الجمجمة عند الأطفال
أسباب القيء عند الأطفال والبالغين
القيء في الوليد هو السبب الرئيسي
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Vomiting in the child. Causes and consequences.

Family is the most important thing that a person has, andchildren are the flowers of our life. But when these "flowers" get sick, the parents are also unwell. That is why it is necessary to take into account in advance what can cause this or that disease to take measures to prevent complications even before the arrival of the "first aid".

What is vomiting in a child? Causes in infants

By and large, nothing significantsays a phenomenon such as vomiting in a child. The reasons for it can be quite diverse. For example, in newborns, vomiting is an ordinary regurgitation. And if it is not frequent, then there is no danger to the life and health of the baby. Regurgitation usually comes from overeating, but sometimes occurs in very active toddlers, who after eating food on all pairs seek to know the world. If the child is gaining weight well, but regurgitating regularly, then it is necessary to show it to the pediatrician and undergo an appropriate examination.

Attacks of vomiting in more adult children

Vomiting in older children, most often,accompanied by more formidable symptoms - diarrhea, pallor, fever, relying on which, you can determine what caused the pathological process. Also, if a child rips out after a meal, consider what he ate, and whether it could lead to infectious diseases. In summer, vomiting often occurs in a child, the reasons for which lie in the use of unwashed berries and fruits, improperly stored perishable products. If the most serious fear is confirmed, you should immediately call a doctor. If a suspected acute infectious disease is suspected, the child will need to be hospitalized in a hospital, where he will be monitored by pediatricians.

The causes of vomiting in a child may bevery different. If such a disaster happened once, it is not necessary to panic. If the baby feels well, agile, body temperature is normal and there are no other menacing factors, then, most likely, he just overdid during the game or ate. In this case, it is enough to give the child as much fluid as possible and to ensure peace for a while, it is not necessary to call a doctor. It happens that the vomiting of a child is caused by nervous overexcitation or severe stress. In this case, it should be seated, calm, if necessary, use medicines. Try to protect him as much as possible from situations reminiscent of what happened. There is no emergency in this case, however, the consultation of a pediatrician and a neurologist will be superfluous. If vomiting in the child in the morning, then it can talk about the presence of hormonal disorders in the body, you need consultation of a doctor-endocrinologist.

What you need to pay special attention to

In some cases, emergencythe conditions at which the child may vomit. The reasons for them are quite serious. Such formidable conditions as pyloric stenosis, pilorospasm, dysentery, concussion, increased intracranial pressure require immediate medical attention, since ignoring these diseases can lead to unpleasant and even deplorable consequences. If you suspect one of these conditions from the baby or you just can not decide the causes and nature of vomiting, the best way to solve the problem will be to call the ambulance team. Experienced medical personnel will instantly assess the situation and put a correct diagnosis, it is important only that parents and doctors work in a single tandem.

Constant vomiting in the child is a paranormala phenomenon that requires treatment to specialists and the appointment of an adequate treatment. In order to avoid serious complications from internal organs and violations of the psycho-emotional development of the baby - immediately consult a doctor!

Similar news
Appendicitis in the child: symptoms of the disease and
Symptoms: vomiting and fever (without diarrhea) in
Vomiting in children: treatment at home or in the hospital?
We understand what to give to children when vomiting
The baby has vomiting. What to do? We'll tell!
Vomiting in children without fever and diarrhea:
Intracranial pressure in children
Causes of vomiting in children and adults
Vomiting in the newborn is the main cause
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up