المنتج الطبي "Kipferon". تعليمات

تعليمات الدواء "Kipferon"يصف بأنه مزيج من التحضير المناعي المعقد و الإنترفيرون البشري المؤتلف ألفا -2 ، والذي يحتوي على جلوبولين مناعي لثلاث فئات رئيسية - M ، G ، A.

في واحدة تحميلة من هذا مضاد للفيروساتيحتوي على ما لا يقل عن خمسمائة ألف وحدة دولية ، ستين مليجرام من التحضير الجاف للأجسام المناعية الجافة ، وأيضا مواد مساعدة مثل البارافين والدهون ومستحلب T2.

في مخطط خلية واحدة هناك عشرة شموع. في حزمة من الورق المقوى - حزمة واحدة.

إعداد "Kipferon" ، يعلم التعليمات ،ينتج antichlamydia ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للفيروسات وتأثير immunomodulating. يتم تنفيذ تأثير في البيئة خارج الخلية وداخل الخلايا من الجسم. الدواء له تأثير مباشر مباشرة على العامل المسبب للمرض ويحفز آليات المناعة العامة والمحلية.

أدوية Kipferon ، تعليماتالملاحظات ، لديها نسبة عالية من البروتين ، والتي تضمن أقصى قدر من الاستقرار في عمل مضاد للفيروسات في وجود عوامل عدوانية من إفرازات المخاطية والإفرازات في بؤر آفات الجلد أو الأغشية المخاطية.

يتم عرض التحضير الدوائية في السؤالكلاميديا ​​البولي التناسلي في النساء، بما فيها تلك التي المهبل dysbiosis، التهاب الفرج و المهبل، عنق الرحم، وتآكل عنق الرحم، جنبا إلى جنب مع وصفة طبية تقليدية من المضادات الحيوية. وعلاوة على ذلك، ودواء "Kipferon" دليل يوصي استخدام لعلاج الأمراض الالتهابية غير محددة، القوباء العدوى الفيروسية والبكتيرية المعوية عند الأطفال والبالغين، والأمراض الالتهابية شيوعا في الجهاز التنفسي والتهاب الشعب الهوائية المتكررة والالتهاب الرئوي والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي A، B، C في الأطفال، و أيضا في التحضير لعملية جراحية اختيارية (أمراض النساء).

موانع لاستخدام الدواء ليست كذلكتم تأسيسه. لا يحظر استخدام عقار "Kipferon" (الشموع) أثناء الحمل (في الفصل الثالث). خلال فترة العلاج مع هذا الدواء ، ليست هناك حاجة لوقف التغذية الطبيعية.

تعليمات للاستخدام. نظام الجرعات

المخدرات في السؤاليتم استخدام كل من المستقيم و intravaginally. تثبيت ، كقاعدة ، واحد أو اثنين من التحاميل مرتين في اليوم. متوسط ​​مدة العلاج هو عشرة أيام ، ويمكن تمديده وفقًا لتوصيات أحد المتخصصين. يجب أن يبدأ العلاج مباشرة بعد الانتهاء من حيض آخر. قبل إجراء العلاج ، من الضروري إزالة المخاط من غشاء الرحم والمهبل.

Kipferon (الشموع) لوأكد الأطفال ، وردود فعل الوالدين ، وهو فعال جدا في علاج مثل هذه الأمراض مثل التهاب الفرج والتهاب الكلاميديا ​​، عدوى الكلاميديا ​​في المسالك البولية ، الكلاميديا ​​الجهاز التنفسي.

لعلاج التهاب الكبد الفيروسي A ، B و C ، صغيرالمرضى الذين تقل أعمارهم عن سبع سنوات يعطون الدواء في الشرج (شمعة واحدة مرتين في اليوم). الأطفال من الثامنة إلى الحادية عشرة - ثلاثة تحاميل في اليوم ؛ أكثر من اثني عشر - أربعة. مدة العلاج (في المتوسط) أربعة عشر يوما. في حالة وجود مسار مطول للمرض ، يمكن تمديده إلى ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع.

بشكل مستعرض ، يستخدم هذا التحضير أيضا في حالةالالتهابات المعوية في الأطفال المرضى ، والتحضير لعمليات أمراض النساء وغيرها من العمليات (لمنع مضاعفات ذات طبيعة معدية).

لا توجد أي آثار جانبية في هذا الوقت.

مدة الصلاحية اثني عشر شهرا.

تمت الموافقة على بيع الدواء دون وصفة طبية.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
إعداد Bisacodyl: التعليمات
المخدرات "Levosin": تعليمات للاستخدام
عقار "Unienzyme": التعليمات
عقار "Mukofalk": التعليمات
الدواء "ادرانول" (قطرات في
عقار "Ftalazol": تعليمات
عقار "Tobrex": التعليمات
المخدرات "Kipferon" (الشموع) للأطفال - مع
عقار "Kipferon" (الشموع). التعليمات و
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Medicinal product "Kipferon". Instructions

Medication "Kipferon" instructiondescribes as a combination of a complex immunobiological preparation and recombinant human interferon alpha-2, which contains immunoglobulins of 3 main classes - M, G, A.

In one suppository of this interferoncontains not less than five hundred thousand IU, sixty milligrams of complex immunoglobulin dry preparation, and also auxiliary substances such as paraffin, fat and emulsifier T2.

In one cell outline there are ten candles. In a cardboard bundle - one package.

The preparation "Kipferon", the instruction informs,produces antichlamydia, antibacterial, antiviral and immunomodulating effect. The effect is carried out in the extracellular and intracellular environment of the body. The drug has a direct effect directly on the causative agent of the disease and stimulates the mechanisms of general and local immunity.

Kipferon medication, instructionnotes, has a high protein content, which ensures maximum stability of the action of interferon in the presence of aggressive factors of secretions of mucous and secretions in the foci of lesions of the skin or mucous membranes.

The pharmaceutical preparation in question is shownwith urogenital chlamydia in women, including dysbacteriosis in the vagina, vulvovaginitis, cervicitis, cervical erosion, together with the traditional prescription of antibiotics. In addition, the "Kipferon" medication recommends the use of the medication for the treatment of nonspecific inflammatory diseases, herpes, viral and bacterial intestinal infections in children and adults, frequent inflammatory diseases of the respiratory tract, recurrent bronchitis, pneumonia, viral hepatitis A, B, C in children, and also in the period of preparation for planned surgical interventions (gynecological).

Contraindications to the use of the drug is notis established. The drug "Kipferon" (candles) during pregnancy (in the third trimester) is not forbidden to use. During the period of treatment with this medication, there is no need to stop natural feeding.

Instructions for use. Dosing regimen

Drug in questionis used both rectally and intravaginally. Install, as a rule, one or two suppositories twice a day. The average course of treatment is ten days, it can be prolonged according to the recommendations of a specialist. Therapy should be started immediately after the completion of another menstruation. Before the procedure of administration, it is necessary to clear the mucus of the uterine membrane and the vagina.

Kipferon (candles) forchildren, parents' feedback is confirmed, it is quite effective in treating such ailments as chlamydial vulvovaginitis, chlamydial infection in the urinary tract, respiratory chlamydia.

For the treatment of viral hepatitis A, B and C, smallpatients under seven years of age are given the drug in the anus (one candle is 2 times per day). Children from eight to eleven - three suppositories a day; over twelve - four. The duration of therapy is (on average) fourteen days. In the case of a prolonged course of the disease, it can be prolonged to three to four weeks.

Rectally, this preparation is also used in the case ofintestinal infections in pediatric patients, and in preparation for gynecological and other operations (to prevent complications of an infectious nature).

There are no side effects at this time.

Shelf life is twelve months.

The drug is approved for sale without a prescription.

Similar news
Preparation Bisacodyl: instructions
Drug "Levosin": instructions for use
The drug "Unienzyme": the instruction
The drug "Mukofalk": the instruction
Medication "Adranol" (drops in
The drug "Ftalazol": instruction
The drug "Tobrex": the instruction
The drug "Kipferon" (candles) for children - with
The drug "Kipferon" (candles). Instruction and
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up