عقار "Afobazol". الآثار الجانبية والجرعة الزائدة

Afobazol هو مهدئ حديثدواء يخفف من القلق والتوتر. وفقا للتعليمات للاستخدام ، ويلاحظ خلال إدارة الآثار الجانبية المخدرات "Afobazol" بشكل رئيسي في مظهر من ردود الفعل التحسسية. يحدث هذا بسبب الحساسية الفردية لمكونات الدواء ، لذلك لا يحدث للجميع.

في معظم الحالات ، فإن استخدام هذا الدواءتتميز بأثر ناعم. يرتبط هذا مع حقيقة أن الآثار الجانبية لعقار Afobazol ، والتي هي متأصلة في معظم المهدئات الأخرى ، غائبة. بالطبع ، يمكن أن تحدث ردود فعل مختلفة في المرضى المختلفين. قد يكون لبعض ، على سبيل المثال ، تأثير مهدئ فقط بعد عدة أيام من تناوله. في حالات أخرى ، هناك تحسن في الحالة في بداية العلاج ، ولكن التعود يحدث أيضا بسرعة ، ونتيجة لذلك يصبح الدواء عديم الفائدة ، لأنه لا يعمل.

في بعض الحالات ، هناكمن الآثار الجانبية المخدرات "Afobazol" للشخصية التالية: يتم تضخيم التهيج والقلق ، بدلا من التوقف ، على العكس من ذلك. يتوقف البعض على الفور عن تناوله ، ويلاحظ آخرون أنه بحلول نهاية الأسبوع الأول من تناول الدواء ، تهدأ أعراض التوتر فجأة.

هناك عدد من التعليمات للأداة تصف ذلكالآثار الجانبية مثل الغثيان والقيء والإسهال. في الممارسة العملية ، هذه الظواهر نادرة جدا. أيضا ، فإن تعليمات استخدام الدواء "Afobazol" لا يذكر انتهاكا للتركيز والنعاس. في الوقت نفسه على شبكة الإنترنت هناك مراجعات حول وجود مثل هذه الآثار.

إذا كنت تلتزم بأساليب العلاج ،أوصى به الطبيب، في حالة الامتثال الجرعة وفقا لتعليمات لاستخدامها في عملية تناول الدواء لا يحدث "Afobazol" الجرعة الزائدة. ومع ذلك، إذا جرعة زائدة والتسمم لم يحدث، ويطور زيادة النعاس في غياب استرخاء العضلات، يحدث التخدير. للحصول على الرعاية في حالات الطوارئ ، تحتاج إلى استخدام الكافيين الطبي (وليس القهوة). انه يقدم حلا وسائل dvadtsatiprotsentnym من 1 مل تحت الجلد مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم. الموصى بها في الحالات القصوى، بطبيعة الحال، يسبب "سريع".

موانع من الجمع مع الكحول -يزيد بشكل كبير من الآثار الجانبية التي تحدث عندما يؤخذ الدواء "Afobazol" ، فضلا عن الآثار السلبية للجرعة زائدة. وذلك لأن كلا من المخدرات "Afobazol" والكحول لها تأثير محبط على الجهاز العصبي المركزي. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الدواء نفسه غير سام ، ثم من خلال الكحول له تأثير مباشر سامة على الخلايا العصبية.

لمرضى مختلفين ، المخدراتيمكن أن يكون لأفوبازول مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات. ومع ذلك ، وفقا لنتائج غالبية الدراسات السريرية ، خلال العلاج مع الآثار الجانبية المخدرات "Afobazol" ، التي تؤثر سلبا على الحالة البدنية والمجال المعرفي ، لم تكشف. يمكن الافتراض أن مختلف الآثار السلبية التي تنشأ على خلفية القبول ، غير المحددة في التعليمات ، تنشأ نتيجة للإدارة الذاتية.

على الرغم من أن المخدرات "Afobazol" ويؤثر علىالجهاز العصبي المركزي معتدل نسبيا ، لا يمكن أن يؤخذ إلا بعد استشارة الطبيب. كما ينظم كل من مدة الدورة العلاجية ، وجرعة الدواء ، كما يسيطر على الاستقبال ، لأن كل حالة فردية. إذا كان هناك زيادة في الآثار الجانبية الموضحة في الدليل ، بالإضافة إلى الآثار الجانبية الأخرى ، في أثناء العلاج مع هذا الدواء ، يجب عليك الاتصال بطبيبك لمراجعة دورة العلاج.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
HGH: الآثار الجانبية والمخاطر
إعداد "Reduxin Light": تعليمات
Dicinon - تعليمات للاستخدام.
الدواء "Wessel duet f": تعليمات
ما هو الدواء "Akvadetrim"؟ تعليمات
Nase gel - وصف الدواء
Tranquilizer "Fenazepam": الجرعة الزائدة ،
Cefekon D: وصف موجز للتحضير
Tabex: الآثار الجانبية وردود الفعل
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

The drug "Afobazol". Side effects and overdose

Afobazol is a modern soothinga drug that alleviates anxiety and stress. According to the instructions for use, during the administration of the drug "Afobazol" side effects are observed mainly in the manifestation of allergic reactions. This is caused by individual sensitivity to the components of the drug, so it does not occur to everyone.

In most cases, the use of this drugcharacterized by soft impact. This is connected with the fact that the agent Afobazol side effects, which are inherent in most other tranquilizers, are absent. Of course, different reactions can occur in different patients. Some may, for example, have a calming effect only after several days of intake. In others, there is an improvement in the condition at the beginning of treatment, but habituation also occurs quickly, as a result of which the drug becomes useless, since it does not work.

In some cases, there areof the drug "Afobazol" side effects of the following character: irritability and anxiety, rather than stop, on the contrary, is amplified. Some immediately stop taking it, others notice that by the end of the first week of taking the drug, the symptoms of stress abruptly subside.

A number of instructions to the tool describe suchside effects like nausea, vomiting and diarrhea. In practice, these phenomena are very rare. Also, the instructions for use of the drug "Afobazol" does not mention a violation of concentration and drowsiness. At the same time on the Internet there are reviews about the presence of such effects.

If you adhere to the tactics of treatment,recommended by the doctor, if the dosage is observed in accordance with the instructions for use during the administration of the drug Afobazol, an overdose does not occur. However, if overdose and intoxication do occur, increased drowsiness develops in the absence of muscle relaxation, there is a sedative effect. For emergency care, you need to use medicinal caffeine (not coffee). Introduce this tool with a 20% solution of 1 ml subcutaneously two or three times a day. In particularly difficult cases, it is recommended, of course, to call an ambulance.

Contraindication of the combination with alcohol -it significantly increases the side effects that occur when the drug "Afobazol" is taken, as well as the negative consequences of an overdose. This is because both the drug "Afobazol" and alcohol have a depressing effect on the central nervous system. However, if the drug itself is non-toxic, then through alcohol it has a toxic direct effect on nerve cells.

For different patients, the drugAfobazol can have a variety of effects. And yet, according to the results of the majority of clinical studies, during the therapy with the drug "Afobazol" side effects, negatively affecting the physical state and cognitive sphere, were not revealed. It can be assumed that the various negative effects that arise on the background of admission, not indicated in the instructions, arise due to self-administration.

Although the drug "Afobazol" and affects thethe central nervous system is relatively mild, it can only be taken after a doctor's consultation. He also regulates both the duration of the course of treatment, and the dosage of the drug, and also controls the reception, because each case is individual. If in the course of treatment with this drug there is an increase in the side effects described in the manual, as well as other side effects, you should contact your doctor to review the course of treatment.

Similar news
HGH: side effects and dangers
"Reduxin Light" preparation: instruction
Dicinon - instructions for use.
The drug "Wessel duet f": instruction
What is the drug "Akvadetrim"? Instructions
Nase gel - a description of the drug
Tranquilizer "Fenazepam": overdose,
Cefekon D: brief description of the preparation
Tabex: Side Effects and Feedback
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up