"Amitriptyline Nycomed" 25 mg: تعليمات للاستخدام ، وصف المنتج ، التعليقات

تحدث حالات الاجهاد عند البالغينفي كثير من الأحيان ، ولكن عادة ما ترتبط بمشاكل الحياة اليومية ويتم التخلص منها عن طريق الراحة العادية ، أو تغيير المشهد أو الاستعدادات الطبيعية الخفيفة. في حالات حالات الاكتئاب الأكثر تعقيدا ، يمكن للأطباء أن يصفوا للمريض "أميتريبتيلين نيكوميد" (25 ملغ) ، الذي تم وصف التعليمات الخاصة به أدناه.

مؤشرات للاستخدام

amitriptyline nicomed 25 mg instructions for use
مؤشرات "أميتريبتيلين Nycomed" (25 ملغ) للاستخدام لديها ما يلي:

  • التوحد.
  • الوسواس.
  • الاكتئاب.
  • ذهان فصامي ||
  • الشره المرضي العصبي.
  • التبول اللاإرادي.
  • متلازمات مؤلمة مزمنة.
  • الأمراض التقرحية
  • الوقاية من الصداع النصفي.

من بين كل قائمة من الاضطرابات العصبية الخطيرةتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المخدرات يوصف من قبل المتخصصين حتى بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من السرطان ، من أجل الحد من الألم. في حالة اضطراب الحالة العاطفية والسلوك ، يتفاقم القلق واضطرابات النوم والاكتئاب المكتئب ، ويساعد العلاج بنسبة 100٪ ، ومن المهم تذكر أنه لا يبدأ في التصرف على الفور.

التناظرية والتكلفة

"أميتريبتيلين Nycomed" (25 ملغ) في الأجهزة اللوحية في الصيدليات ثابتة يكلف حوالي 50-70 روبل لكل حزمة. أيضا ، يتوفر الدواء في شكل حلول للحقن ودفعات.

يتم إنتاج "أميتريبتيلين" (25 ملغ) في شكل قرص من قبل العديد من الشركات تحت نفس الاسم.

لذلك ، نظائر المخدرات من شركة الأدوية "Nycomed" هي أدوية من الشركات المصنعة:

  • "شركة Zentiva".
  • "Grindeks".

أيضا هناك نوع أرخص من الإنتاج المحلي ولوح يسمى "VERO-AMITRIPTYLIN" ، التي تنتجها العديد من الشركات الأجنبية الدوائية.

علم الصيدلة من المخدرات

"أميتريبتيلين نيكوميد" (25 ملغ) الوصفيصف بأنه أقوى مضادات الاكتئاب من مجموعة ثلاثية الحلقات. عندما يصف الطبيب هذا الدواء للاستخدام ، من المهم جدا أن نتذكر أن تأثيره يتم ملاحظته بالكامل فقط بعد 2-3 أسابيع من بدء العلاج.

انخفاض الاكتئاب في المرضىيلاحظ في كثير من الأحيان في وقت سابق بكثير من الوقت المذكور ، ويتسبب عن زيادة التركيز في الجسم من بافراز. بالفعل بعد بضعة أيام يبدأ القلق بالاختفاء تمامًا ، وبعد مرور أسبوعين ، تستقر الحالة النفسية تمامًا ويختفي الإثارة. يتم استعادة توازن النظام العصبي أيضا من خلال تطبيع مستقبلات السيروتونين و β الأدرينالية في الجسم.

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 ملغ) تعليمييصف التطبيق أيضا كعلاج فعال ضد متلازمات الألم الحادة. ويرتبط تأثيره مسكن أيضا مع تطبيع مستوى السيروتونين في الجسم. أيضا ، فإن المخدرات تطبيع كمية من أحادي الأمين في الجهاز العصبي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المنتج له وضوحاتأثير مهدئ وقادر على منع أستيل في الدم من المرضى. هذا غالبا ما يؤدي إلى الارتباك أثناء العلاج ، والدوخة ، وضعف البصر ، جفاف الفم ، والإمساك ، أو صعوبة في التبول. يشار إلى كل هذه الآثار في التعليمات إلى المخدرات والآثار الجانبية المحتملة. بالمناسبة ، يعود الفضل في ذلك إلى أن الدواء يوصف بأنه سلس البول في الليل ، لأنه يحجب الأستيل كولين الذي يسمح للمثانة بالتمدد أكثر ، مع زيادة نغمة العضلة العاصرة.

من أي أقراص "أميتريبتيلين نيكوميد" (25 مجم)مساعدة اكثر؟ هذه القائمة تضيف بالضرورة الأمراض التقرحية للمعدة أو الاثني عشر. يعود تأثير الدواء في علاج هذه الأمراض إلى قدرته على منع مستقبلات الهستامين وللتأثير المهدئ. هذا هو ما يساعد المرضى ليس فقط على الحد من الألم ، ولكن أيضا لتسريع شفاء القرحة على السطح المخاطي للأعضاء الداخلية.

من المثير للاهتمام أن فعالية الدواء فيلا يتم شرح الشره المرضي بأي شكل من الأشكال من خلال خصائصه الدوائية ، لكنها تبقى واضحة. يساعد "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 مجم) المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا التشخيص حتى دون علامات واضحة للاكتئاب. ترجع آلية العمل على الأرجح إلى الخصائص المضادة للاكتئاب التي تتميز بها عملية التحضير.

من المهم أن تعرف أن "أميتريبتيلين نيكوميد" (25 ملغ) ،التعليمات التي تعلق في كل حزمة ، هي قادرة على خفض ضغط الدم بدرجة كبيرة ، ودرجة حرارة الجسم وحتى إبطاء التنفس عند تجاوز الجرعة أو أثناء التخدير. لهذا السبب يجب إيقاف الدواء قبل عدة أسابيع من العمليات المخططة والتأكد من تنبيه الأخصائيين حول قائمة الأدوية المستخدمة.

منع انشقاق أوكسيديز أحادي الأمين لا يسبب العامل.

حركية الدواء للأقراص

أميتريبتيلين nicomed 25 ملغ
الدخول إلى جسم المريض ، "أميتريبتيلين" (25ملغ) لبروتينات البلازما بنسبة 80-96 ٪ ، اعتمادا على الظروف الثانوية. وتوافرها البيولوجي حوالي 50٪ ، ونصف العمر يتراوح بين 30 و 45 ساعة. تتم إزالة بقايا المخدرات من قبل الكلى بشكل رئيسي.

تعليمات

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 ملغ) تعليمياستخدام يوصي تبدأ مع جرعة الحد الأدنى لجميع فئات المرضى وبغض النظر عن التشخيص. يتم وصف الجرعة في هذه الحالة من قبل الطبيب المعالج من 25 ملغ إلى 50 ملغ في اليوم الواحد في المرة الواحدة قبل وقت النوم. فقط بعد تطبيق الدواء في هذا النظام ، يزيد مقدارها اليومي تدريجيا اعتمادا على المرض إلى حد أقصى قدره 200 ملغ. يتم أخذ معظم الكمية الموصى بها من الدواء أيضا في الليل.

فقط إذا لم يكن هناك تأثير واضح علىلعدة أسابيع من المخدرات "أميتريبتيلين" يسمح التطبيق للمشاركة مع زيادة في الجرعة اليومية إلى 300 ملغ. يحدث هذا نادرا جدا وفقط في حالات خاصة.

على الفور بعد اختفاء علامات مرئيةالاكتئاب أو اضطرابات عصبية أخرى، يتم تقليل جرعة الدواء إلى الحد الأدنى (50-100 ملغ) ويستمر العلاج حتى نهاية الدورة صفه الطبيب. عادة العلاج وفقا للدواء يستمر لعدة أشهر. ومن المهم أن نعرف أن في العمر بسبب خطر الآثار الجانبية "أميتريبتيلين نيكوميد" (25 ملغ)، ويؤكد التعليمات، ينبغي أن يكون في مرحلة نشطة مع الجرعة القصوى 100 ملغ، واختفاء المشاكل مرئية - 50 ملغ، وفقط الليل.

يتم التعامل مع سلس البول للأطفال مع الدواء فقط من سن السادسة ، لأنه ممنوع لمنحه للأطفال من قبل. الجرعة في هذه الحالة هي 10-20 ملغ للأطفال دون سن 10 سنوات و 25-50 مجم - حتى 16 سنة.

يمكن استخدام "أميتريبتيلين" كحقن لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة ، ولكن يتم حساب موانع الاستعمال والجرعة في هذه الحالة بشكل مختلف تمامًا.

يحظر استخدام

amitriptyline nicomed 25 mg instructions
موانع الاستعمال "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 ملغ) لها الكثير ، لأنها تتميز بأنها مضادة للاكتئاب قوية جدا.

بالإضافة إلى التعصب الفردي لأي من مكونات الدواء ، يُحظر استخدامه:

  • خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة.
  • الأطفال دون سن السادسة.
  • خلال فترة الشفاء بعد نوبة قلبية.
  • في زرق مغلق الزاوية ؛
  • مع مرض القلب الحاد.

كما يمنع منعا باتا تناول "أميتريبتيلين" معا ، الكحول ، المؤثرات العقلية ، المسكنات و المنومات.

أحداث سلبية

منذ "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 مجم)تعليمات الاستخدام يصفها بأنها أقوى مضادات الاكتئاب ، وقائمة الآثار المحتملة غير المرغوب فيها واسعة جدا. على الرغم من هذا ، وفقا للمراجعات ، فإن معظم المرضى لا يعانون منها على الإطلاق أو لديهم دوخة فقط في الأيام الأولى بعد بدء العلاج.

لذلك ، يمكن أن يسبب الدواء الإحباط من الجانب:

  • الجهاز العصبي
  • الجهاز الهضمي.
  • القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  • الغدد الصماء.
  • krovetvoryaschey.

أيضا ، "Amitriptyline" ، يحتوي على تعليمات كاملةقائمة من الآثار الجانبية ، يمكن أن يسبب الحساسية المختلفة للجلد في شكل طفح جلدي ، تورم أو حكة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في بعض المرضى ، وشوهد فقدان الشعر ، وتضخم الغدد الليمفاوية وطنين الأذن في الدراسات.

بين الجانب الأكثر شيوعايميز المرضى بين المظاهر المميزة للنشاط المضاد للكولين. وهي تشمل الدوخة ، وجفاف الفم ، وعدم انتظام دقات القلب ، والارتباك ، وخاصة الهلوسة.

أقل شيوعا هي الاضطراباتالجهاز الهضمي في شكل غثيان ، والتغيرات في الذوق ، واضطرابات الشهية ، حرقة ، التهاب الفم والإسهال. نادرا جدا في هذا الاتجاه ، هناك انتهاكات للكبد والتهاب الكبد.

من جانب الغدة الدرقية يمكنهناك تضخم في الثدي لدى النساء وانتهاك للقوة لدى الرجال. التأثير المشترك لأي من الجنسين هو انخفاض في الرغبة الجنسية. في عمل القلب ، يمكن عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، والدوار ، ومؤشرات غير محددة خلال رسم القلب الكهربائي وهلم جرا.

وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لقائمة ممكنالمظاهر السلبية على جزء من الجهاز العصبي. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الدواء يستهدف تحديدًا استقراره ، فإن معظم مخاطر الآثار الجانبية مرتبطة به أيضًا.

لذلك ، يمكن للمرضى ملاحظة:

  • القلق.
  • النعاس.
  • زيادة الاكتئاب.
  • الإغماء.
  • حالات الهوس؛
  • الارتباك.
  • الذهان.
  • الصداع.
  • الأرق.
  • كوابيس في حلم.
  • نوبات صرع أكثر تواترا.

التفاعل مع المنتجات الطبية الأخرى

أميتريبتيلين 25 ملغ
من المهم جداً أن يتذكر جميع المرضى ، حتى لو كانوا بالفعلقبل الإرهاق ، ازداد الاكتئاب سوءًا: لا يمكن أخذ "أميتريبتيلين" مع أدوية إضافية أخرى لها تأثير محبط على الجهاز العصبي. يمكن أن تؤدي هذه الجرعة الزائدة إلى اكتئاب الجهاز التنفسي وانخفاض حاد في ضغط الدم. أيضا ، ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لجميع الأدوية المستخدمة في موازاة العمل ضد الكولين ، والتي يمكن زيادتها عدة مرات.

أيضا ، فإن التأثير السلبي في شكلعدم انتظام دقات القلب ، واضطرابات إيقاع القلب ، وتثبيط الأيض والظواهر الأخرى غير المرغوب فيها أثناء تناول أدوية مضادات الفشل الأخرى.

خلال الأيام الأولى من العلاج المتوازي معًامع الإيثانول في المرضى سيكون واضحًا تأثيره. في بعض الحالات ، يستمر هذا التأثير طوال فترة القبول. "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 ملغ) ، تدل على تعليمات وشهادات المرضى لهذا ، يعزز تأثير المواد الكيميائية الأخرى. وبالتالي ، يمكن للإدارة المتزامنة مع الأدوية الخافضة للضغط أن تثير خطر انخفاض ضغط الدم الانتصابي.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الدواء في السؤال ليست كذلكيشير إلى مثبطات MAO ، مع الأخذ في التوازي مع أدوية مماثلة يمكن أن تكون خطرة على الصحة. هذا المزيج من المواد الفعالة يمكن أن يسبب أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم في الجسم.

مواد معينة يمكن أن تقللفعالية الأميتريبتيلين ، والبعض الآخر ، على العكس من ذلك ، زيادة تركيزه في الدم لدرجة أنه يمكن للمرضى تطوير رد فعل مسموم. لهذا السبب يجب أن يؤخذ هذا الدواء الخطير فقط بعد استشارة أخصائي. يمكن للطبيب المتمرس دائمًا وصف الجرعة الصحيحة ومراعاة تفاعل الدواء مع الأدوية الأخرى التي يتم تناولها.

توصيات إضافية

amitriptyline nycomed وصف 25 ملغ
"أميتريبتيلين" لديه قائمة واسعة جداالآثار الجانبية المحتملة وموانع الاستعمال ، ولكن يمكن أن تصبح أوسع إذا كنت لا تأخذ في الاعتبار بعض التوصيات. لذلك ، تناول الدواء بحذر في إدمان الكحول المزمن ، لأنه مع الكحول ، والمخدرات من حيث المبدأ غير متوافق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار وجود عدم انتظام ضربات القلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني ، وفشل القلب أو مرحلة نشطة من العلاج الغدة الدرقية خلال تعيين الدواء في المرضى.

المرضى الذين يخضعون للعلاج باستخدام "أميتريبتيلين" ،يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن المادة الفعالة قادرة على التسبب في التعكر خلال الانتقال الحاد إلى وضع رأسي ، لذلك يجب عليك دائمًا أن تنهض بسلاسة. أيضا ، مع فترة طويلة من العلاج والوقف الحاد للعلاج ، ومعظم الناس تطوير متلازمة الانسحاب.

بما أن العقار غير متوافق مع الأدوية التي تمنع MAO ، فإنه يجب أن يبدأ العلاج قبل أسبوعين من التوقف عن أخذ الأموال المذكورة أعلاه.

يجب أن يتم تحذير الأطباء دائمًا بشأن القبولهذا الدواء ، على وجه التحديد لأنه قادر على التأثير على عمل الأدوية الأخرى. من الضروري أيضًا استبعاد الاستقبال المتزامن مع الايفيدرين وفينيليفرين والمواد المماثلة.

في المرضى المسنين ، وخاصةمع ملاحظة الراحة في السرير وقليل من الحركة ، يمكن أن يتسبب الدواء في انسداد معوي حاد. يسمح أي تأثير معقد على الجسم في شكل العلاج الكهربائي فقط تحت إشراف دقيق من الأطباء.

الاستخدام طويل الأمد للدواء قد يثير ظهور تسوس والحاجة إلى استهلاك إضافي من ريبوفلافين.

إذا تم وصف الدواء للمريض يومياالجرعة أكثر من 150 ملغ ، وهذا هو احتمال أن تركيز المادة في الجسم سيؤدي إلى مزيد من الزيادة في نوبات الصرع وظهور حية لمتلازمة المتشنجة في الأعراض الأخرى. مع الاستخدام لفترة طويلة ، يجب أن تؤخذ بعين الاعتبار أيضا أن المرضى قد يكون لديهم ميول انتحارية ، وخاصة عندما يتم سحب الدواء فجأة.

التطبيق تحت ظروف معينة

amitriptyline nicomed 25 mg indications for use
في أي عمر ، يجب على المرضى تجنبهاإدارة المركبات والآليات المعقدة أثناء العلاج. والحقيقة هي أن "أميتريبتيلين" قادر على خفض الانتباه البشري وتقليل سرعة تفاعلاته النفسية.

في مرحلة الطفولة ، يتم استخدام الدواء فقطمن سن 6 سنوات في شكل أقراص. هناك المزيد من القيود على سائل الحقن. يمكن استخدامها للأطفال فقط من سن 12 سنة.

خلال فترة الحمل ، ينبغي أن يؤخذ الدواءيحظر ذلك ، لأنه وفقا لنتائج البحث ، فإنه قادر على التأثير سلبا على تطور الجنين. يُسمح باستخدام الأدوية في حالات نادرة للغاية وفي الفصل الثاني فقط ، إذا كانت الفوائد تغطي تمامًا الضرر المحتمل. من الضروري أيضًا إيقاف العلاج في الوقت المناسب بحيث لا يتطور الطفل بعد الولادة. يجب إلغاء الدواء قبل 7 أسابيع على الأقل من الموعد المتوقع للتسليم.

أثناء الرضاعة ، لا يستخدم "أميتريبتيلين نيكومد" على الإطلاق ، لأنه يمكن أن يسبب النعاس والإدمان عند الأطفال.

في المرضى المسنين ، وغالبا ما يكون الدواءيسبب انسداد الأمعاء ، التي ينبغي إزالتها بأعراض أو عن طريق استبدال الدواء مع آخر. أيضا في كبار السن ، قد يكون هناك عقليات المخدرات ، والتي غالبا ما تظهر بعد توقف الدواء في الليل.

التعليقات

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 ملغ) استعراض اختبارهاالمرضى جمع غامضة. بقي معظم الذين خضعوا للعلاج مع هذا الدواء راضين تماما عن النتيجة وأشاروا إلى دوار خفيف فقط أثناء العلاج. تميز بشكل خاص بين فوائد الدواء هو السعر المنخفض ، والذي هو متاح لأي شخص ، وخاصة عند النظر في أن مسار العلاج يستمر لعدة أشهر. بشكل عام ، حتى مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار بعض الخصائص السلبية ، الجميع يميز فعاليته. يساعد هذا الدواء المرضى في وقت قصير للتخلص من أقوى الاضطرابات العقلية واستعادة فرح الحياة.

بين السلبيات من الأجهزة اللوحية ، تشير المراجعات إلى آثار جانبيةالآثار. بطبيعة الحال ، يشير معظمها إلى أنها تمر بمرور الوقت ، ولكن في بعض الحالات لا تكون كذلك. إذا لم يتوقف المريض عن إزالة مظاهر سلبية إضافية من تناول الدواء ، فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب ، حتى يتمكن من استبداله بعلاج آخر.

بالطبع ، غالباً ما يتم استيفاء المراجعات السلبيةمن أولئك الذين قرروا تناول الدواء بأنفسهم ، لأنه يباع بدون وصفة طبية من الطبيب. من جرعة محسوبة بشكل غير صحيح أن لديهم مشاكل. وفقا لمراجعات من الأطباء ، يمكنك تجنب أي مظاهر سلبية ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الخصائص الفردية للجسم وتشخيص المريض بشكل صحيح.

استنتاج

الكحول أميتريبتيلين
يعتقد الكثيرون أن الحصول على جودة عاليةإن الدواء ، خاصة ضد أقوى الاضطرابات ، لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا بسعر مرتفع للغاية. "أميتريبتيلين" يدحض تماما هذا البيان ويساعد جميع المرضى بسرعة وفعالية التعامل مع أي اكتئاب مقابل القليل من المال. بالطبع ، لا يوصى بتناولها بنفسك ، لأن الحساب غير الصحيح للجرعة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تسمم الجسم وزيادة خطر الآثار الجانبية.

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في العالم الحديث هناكعدد كبير من الأدوية المختلفة من الاضطرابات النفسية ، لكنك تحتاج دائمًا إلى الاعتناء بنفسك. لا تحمّل نفسك بالعمل غير الضروري ، كلما أمكن ، حاول السفر كثيرًا ، وحضور الأحداث الثقافية ، وقضاء الوقت مع أحبائك. لا تنسى أيضا عن حلم صحي. وعندها فقط لن تخاف من أي اكتئاب.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
"Nifuratel": تعليمات للاستخدام والتعليقات
Atenolol - تعليمات للاستخدام
دواء مناعي
Metronidazole Nycomed - المؤشرات و
الكالسيوم D3 Nycomed التعليقات والتوصيات
إعداد "Kantaren": تعليمات للاستخدام
الدواء "Symbicort": التعليمات على
مرهم "Actovegin". تعليمات للاستخدام
الكالسيوم d3 nycomed في الحمل
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" 25 mg: instructions for use, product description, reviews

Stress conditions occur in adultsquite often, but usually they are associated with everyday problems and are eliminated by ordinary rest, a change of scenery or light natural preparations. In cases of more complex depressive situations, doctors can prescribe to the patient "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg), the instruction for which is described below.

Indications for use

amitriptyline nicomed 25 mg instructions for use
"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) indications for use has the following:

  • autism;
  • hypochondria;
  • depression;
  • schizophrenic psychosis;
  • bulimia nervosa;
  • bed-wetting;
  • chronic painful syndromes;
  • ulcerative diseases;
  • prevention of migraine.

Among all the list of serious nervous disordersit should be noted that the drug is prescribed by specialists even for patients with cancer, in order to reduce pain. If the emotional state and behavior are disturbed, anxiety, sleep disturbances and depressed depression worsen, the remedy helps 100%, it is important to remember only that it does not begin to act immediately.

Analogues and cost

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) in tablets in stationary pharmacies costs about 50-70 rubles per package. Also, the drug is available in the form of solutions for injections and infusions.

"Amitriptyline" (25 mg) is produced in tablet form by many companies under the same name.

So, analogues of the drug from the pharmaceutical company "Nycomed" are medicines from the manufacturers:

  • Zentiva;
  • "Grindeks".

Also there is a cheaper variant of domestic production and a tablet called "VERO-AMITRIPTYLIN", produced by many pharmacological foreign companies.

Pharmacology of the drug

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) Descriptioncharacterizes as the strongest antidepressant of the tricyclic group. When a doctor prescribes this drug for use, it is very important to remember that its effect is fully observed only 2-3 weeks after the initiation of therapy.

Decreased depression in patientsis often observed much earlier than the stated time and is caused by increased concentration in the body of norepinephrine. Already after a few days anxiety begins to completely disappear, and after a couple of weeks the psychological state completely stabilizes and agitation disappears. The equilibrium of the nervous system is also restored by the normalization of serotonin and β-adrenergic receptors in the body.

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) instruction onapplication also describes as an effective remedy against severe pain syndromes. Its analgesic effect is also associated with the normalization of the level of serotonin in the body. Also, the drug normalizes the amount of monoamine in the nervous system.

In addition, the product has a pronouncedsedative effect and is able to block acetylcholine in the blood of patients. This often leads to confusion during therapy, dizziness, visual impairment, dry mouth, constipation, or difficulty in urinating. All these effects are indicated in the instructions to the drug as possible side effects. By the way, it is thanks to them that the medication is prescribed as effective at night urinary incontinence, because it is the blocking of acetylcholine that allows the bladder to stretch more, while increasing the tone of the sphincter.

From what tablets "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg)help more? This list necessarily adds ulcerative diseases of the stomach or duodenum. The effectiveness of the drug in the treatment of these ailments is due to its ability to block histamine receptors and to have a sedative effect. This is what helps patients not only to reduce pain, but also to speed up the healing of ulcers on the mucous surface of internal organs.

Interestingly, the effectiveness of the drug atBulimia is not explained in any way by its pharmacological properties, but it remains obvious. "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) helps patients with this diagnosis even without pronounced signs of depression. The mechanism of action is most likely due to the antidepressant properties characteristic of the preparation.

It is important to know that "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg),the instruction to which is attached in each pack, is able to significantly reduce blood pressure, body temperature and even slow down breathing when the dose is exceeded or during anesthesia. That is why the drug should be discontinued several weeks before the planned operations and be sure to alert specialists about the list of medications used.

Blocking the cleavage of monoamine oxidase does not cause the agent.

Pharmacokinetics of tablets

amitriptyline nicomed 25 mg
Getting into the patient's body, "Amitriptyline" (25mg) binds to plasma proteins by 80-96%, depending on the secondary conditions. Its bioavailability is about 50%, and the half-life is between 30 and 45 hours. Removal of the remnants of the drug is carried out mainly by the kidneys.

Instructions

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) instruction onuse recommends starting with a minimum dose for all patient categories and regardless of diagnosis. Dosage in this case is prescribed by the attending physician from 25 mg to 50 mg per day at a time before bedtime. Only after application of the drug in this regime, its daily amount gradually increases depending on the disease to a maximum of 200 mg. Most of the recommended amount of the drug is also taken at night.

Only if there is no visible effect on thefor several weeks from the drug "Amitriptyline" the application is allowed to participate with an increase in the daily dose to 300 mg. This happens very rarely and only in special cases.

Immediately after the disappearance of visible signsdepression or other nervous disorders, the dosage of the drug is reduced to a minimum (50-100 mg) and continues treatment until the end of the prescribed course. Usually, therapy with this drug lasts several months. It is important to know that in the elderly due to the risk of side effects of "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg), the instruction confirms this, should be taken in the active phase with a maximum dosage of 100 mg, and with the disappearance of visible problems - 50 mg and only at night.

Children's urinary incontinence is treated with the drug only from the age of six, since it is forbidden to give it to children before. Dosage in this case is 10-20 mg in children under 10 years and 25-50 mg - up to 16 years.

"Amitriptyline" can be used as an injection for the treatment of various diseases, but contraindications and dosage in this case are calculated completely differently.

Prohibitions to use

amitriptyline nicomed 25 mg instructions
"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) contraindications has a lot, because it is characterized as a very strong antidepressant.

In addition to individual intolerance to any of the components of the drug, it is forbidden to use:

  • during gestation and lactation;
  • children under six years;
  • during the recovery period after a heart attack;
  • at a closed angle glaucoma;
  • with severe heart disease;

It is also strictly forbidden to take "Amitriptyline" together, alcohol, psychotropic, analgesic and hypnotics.

Adverse Events

Since "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg)the instructions for use characterize it as the strongest antidepressant, the list of its possible undesirable effects is very wide. Despite this, according to reviews, most patients do not have them at all or only have dizziness in the first days after the start of therapy.

So, the drug can cause frustration from the side:

  • nervous system;
  • digestive;
  • cardiovascular;
  • endocrine;
  • hematopoietic.

Also, "Amitriptyline", the instruction contains a completelist of side effects, can cause various allergic reactions to the skin in the form of rashes, swelling or itching. In addition, in some patients, hair loss, enlarged lymph nodes and tinnitus were seen in the studies.

Among the most common sideThe patients distinguish characteristic manifestations of anticholinergic activity. They include dizziness, dry mouth, tachycardia, confusion, especially hallucinations.

Less common are disordersdigestive system in the form of nausea, changes in taste, appetite disorders, heartburn, stomatitis, diarrhea. Very rarely in this direction, there are violations of the liver and hepatitis.

From the side of the thyroid gland canthere are breast enlargements in women and a violation of potency in men. The common effect for either sex is a decrease in libido. In the work of the heart, arrhythmias, tachycardias, dizziness, nonspecific indices during an electrocardiogram and so on can manifest.

Particular attention should be given to the list of possiblenegative manifestations on the part of the nervous system. Despite the fact that the drug is aimed specifically at its stabilization, most of the risk of side effects is also associated with it.

So, patients can observe:

  • anxiety;
  • drowsiness;
  • increased depression;
  • fainting;
  • manic states;
  • disorientation;
  • psychosis;
  • headache;
  • insomnia;
  • nightmares in a dream;
  • more frequent epileptic seizures.

Interaction with other medicinal products

amitriptyline 25 mg
It is very important for all patients to remember, even if alreadybefore exhaustion, the depression worsened: "Amitriptyline" can not be taken together with other additional drugs that have a depressing effect on the nervous system. This overdose can lead to respiratory depression and a sharp drop in blood pressure. Also, attention should be paid to all drugs used in parallel with anticholinergic action, which can be increased several times.

Also, the negative influence in the form oftachycardia, cardiac rhythm disturbances, inhibition of metabolism and other undesirable phenomena while taking with other antipsychopathic medicines.

During the first days of parallel therapy togetherwith ethanol in patients will be clearly pronounced its effect. In some cases, this effect persists throughout the course of admission. "Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg), instruction and testimonials of patients testify to this, enhances the effect of other chemicals. Thus, simultaneous administration with antihypertensive drugs can provoke the risk of orthostatic hypotension.

Despite the fact that the medication in question is notrefers to MAO inhibitors, taking it in parallel with similar drugs can be dangerous to health. This combination of active substances can provoke hypertensive crisis in the body.

Certain substances can reducethe effectiveness of amitriptyline, others, on the contrary, increase its concentration in the blood so much that patients can develop a toxic reaction. That's why such a serious drug should be taken only after consulting a specialist. An experienced doctor is always able to prescribe the correct dosage and take into account the interaction of the drug with other medications taken.

Additional recommendations

amitriptyline nycomed 25 mg description
"Amitriptyline" has a very wide listpossible side effects and contraindications, but it can become even wider if you do not take into account certain recommendations. So, take the drug with caution in chronic alcoholism, because with alcohol, the drug in principle is incompatible. In addition, it is necessary to take into account the presence of arrhythmia, arterial hypertension, heart failure or active phase of thyroid therapy during the appointment of the drug in patients.

Patients undergoing therapy with "Amitriptyline",must take into account that the active substance is capable of causing turbidity during a sharp transition to an upright position, so you should always get up smoothly. Also, with a long period of therapy and a sharp cessation of treatment, most people develop withdrawal syndrome.

Since the drug is incompatible with drugs that inhibit MAO, it should be started no earlier than 2 weeks after discontinuation of taking the above funds.

Doctors should always be warned about admissionthis medication, precisely because it is able to influence the action of other medicines. It is also necessary to exclude simultaneous reception with ephedrine, phenylephrine and similar substances.

In elderly patients, especiallyobserving bed rest and little moving, the drug can cause acute intestinal obstruction. Any complex effect on the body in the form of electrotherapy is allowed only under the strict supervision of doctors.

Long-term use of the drug may provoke the appearance of caries and the need for additional consumption of riboflavin.

If the medication is prescribed to the patient in a dailydosage more than 150 mg, that is the probability that the concentration of the substance in the body will provoke a further increase in epileptic seizures and a vivid manifestation of the convulsivity syndrome in other symptoms. With prolonged use, it must also be taken into account that patients may have suicidal tendencies, especially when the drug is abruptly withdrawn.

Application under certain conditions

amitriptyline nicomed 25 mg indications for use
At any age, patients should avoidmanagement of vehicles and complex mechanisms during therapy. The fact is that "Amitriptyline" is able to depress human attention and reduce the speed of its psychomotor reactions.

In childhood, the drug is used onlyfrom the age of 6 years in the form of tablets. There are even greater restrictions on the injection liquid. They can be used for children only from the age of 12 years.

During pregnancy, the drug should be takenIt is forbidden, because, according to the results of the research, it is capable of adversely affecting the development of the fetus. The use of medication is allowed in very rare cases and only in the second trimester, if the benefits completely cover possible harm. It is also necessary to stop therapy on time so that the baby does not develop withdrawal syndrome after birth. The drug should be canceled at least 7 weeks before the expected date of delivery.

During feeding, "Amitriptyline Nycomed" is not used at all, since it can cause drowsiness and addiction in children.

In elderly patients, the drug is oftencauses intestinal obstruction, which should be removed symptomatically or by replacing the drug with another. Also in the elderly, there may be drug psychoses, which most often appear after the drug is discontinued at night.

Reviews

"Amitriptyline Nycomed" (25 mg) reviews testedpatients collect ambiguous. Most of those who underwent treatment with this medication remained completely satisfied with the result and noted only mild dizziness during therapy. Especially distinguished among the benefits of the drug is a low price, which is available to any person, especially when considering that the course of treatment lasts for several months. In general, even taking into account some of the negative characteristics, absolutely everyone marks its effectiveness. The drug helps patients in a short time to get rid of the strongest mental disorders and bring back the joy of life.

Among the minuses of the tablets, the reviews indicate side effectseffects. Of course, most indicate that over time they pass, but in some cases it is not. If the patient does not cease to pester additional negative manifestations from taking the medication, then it is necessary to consult a doctor, so that he can replace it with another remedy.

Of course, negative reviews are most often metfrom those people who decided to take the medicine themselves, because it is sold without a prescription from a doctor. It is from an incorrectly calculated dose that they have problems. According to reviews from doctors, you can avoid any negative manifestations, correctly taking into account the individual characteristics of the body and the diagnosis of the patient.

Conclusion

amitriptyline alcohol
Many believe that getting a high-qualitya drug, especially against the strongest disorders, is possible only at a sky-high price. "Amitriptyline" completely refutes this statement and helps all patients quickly and effectively cope with any depression for little money. Of course, taking it yourself is not recommended, because an incorrect calculation of the dosage can provoke an intoxication of the body and increase the risk of side effects.

Despite the fact that in the modern world there is aa huge number of different drugs from mental disorders, yet you always need to take care of yourself. Do not load yourself with unnecessary work, whenever possible, try to travel more often, attend cultural events, spend time with your loved ones. Do not forget also about a healthy dream. And only then you will not be afraid of any depression.

Similar news
"Nifuratel": instructions for use, reviews
Atenolol - instructions for use
Immunostimulating drug
Metronidazole Nycomed - indications and
Calcium D3 Nycomed Reviews and recommendations
The preparation "Kantaren": instructions for use
The medicine "Symbicort": the instruction on
Ointment "Actovegin". Instructions for use
calcium d3 nycomed in pregnancy
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up