إزالة ليزر كيرات ، مزايا الطريقة.

على الأرجح ، لا يوجد مثل هذا الشخص ،الذي على الأقل مرة واحدة في حياته تحولت إلى طبيب الأمراض الجلدية ، الذي يمكن القضاء على هذه العيوب أو غيرها ، والتعليم على الجلد. بعد كل شيء ، كلنا نريد أن ننظر جميلة وجذابة ، وبالتالي ، يمكن لأدنى عيوب حتى يسبب شخص ما من عدم الراحة البدنية والمجمعات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبح مرض القرنية مشكلة شائعة ، خاصة في الأشخاص الذين تجاوزت أعمارهم 40 سنة. وليس من المستغرب أنه خلال هذه الفترة تبدأ مجموعة متنوعة من التغييرات الجلدية غير السارة ، والتي ، كقاعدة عامة ، مع عملية الشيخوخة في الجسم.

القرنية هو ورم حميد ، يمكنتظهر ليس فقط على الوجه ، ولكن على أي جزء آخر من جسم الإنسان. هذه المشكلة هي ورم جلدي ، يتميز بنمو سريع للظهارة مع تحنيط مفرط. يشبه مظهر القرنية اللويحة ، التي لها لون بني أو رماد. في هذه الحالة ، يحتوي العنصر على قاعدة كثيفة ومقاييس قرنية على السطح. سبب ظهور keratas حتى النهاية غير واضح. هناك فرضية مفادها أن ظهور هذه العناصر غير السارة مبرمج وراثيا. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن يثير الأورام الإشعاع فوق البنفسجي. وفقا للتصنيف الدولي لتشكيلات تشبه الورم من القرنية ينتمي إلى الجلادات السابقة للتسرطن. لحسن الحظ ، فإن المسار السريري لهذا الورم يكون دائمًا حميدًا دائمًا ويقلق المرضى بشكل أساسي على أنه خلل تجميلي.

في عصرنا ، أصبحت جراحة الليزر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، وعلى وجه الخصوص إزالة القرنية بمساعدة من الليزر. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن استخدام شعاع الليزر في الطب والتجميل قد ساهم في حقيقة أن اليوم ، دون أي مشاكل أو عواقب سلبية ، يمكنك إنقاذ شخص من العديد من العيوب الجلدية. لذلك ، الآن بفضل الليزر ، تتم إزالة الورم القرتية دون مشاكل ، ولن تكون فترة الشفاء بعد العملية أكثر من أسبوعين. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن إزالة هذه الطريقة الأورام الحميدة ليست مؤلمة على الإطلاق ، ولكن جوهر هذه الطريقة هو أن شعاع الليزر يؤثر على منطقة الجلد المصاب وبمساعدة درجة حرارة عالية ، تتبخر الأورام ببساطة. لهذه الأغراض ، يتم استخدام ليزر CO2 عادة.

كثير من الناس الذين يسمعون عن تأثير ارتفاعالطاقة من شعاع الليزر ، واللاإرادية تبدأ في الخوف من هذه الإجراءات. نعم ، يعمل الليزر من خلال درجة حرارة عالية ، ولكن المريض لا يشعر بذلك على الإطلاق ، حيث أن نظام التبريد القوي جدا قد تم بناؤه في معدات الليزر ، لذلك لا يتسامح الناس مع أي أحاسيس مزعجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه الطريقة لإزالة الأورام الحميدة لديها العديد من المزايا. من بينها هناك الشفاء السريع للجرح ، ونسبة ضئيلة من موانع ، وتحفيز الخلايا لتجديد ، وكذلك إجراء غير مؤلم.

وإذا كنت تتساءل عن مكان إزالة القرنية والورم الحليمي والثآليل وغيرها من المشاكل من الجلد ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بمتخصص مركز تجميل الليزر. هنا ، بمساعدة شعاع ليزر ، سيتم تزويدك بأحدث الإجراءات والجديدة التي سوف تخلصك بسرعة وبأمان من جميع أنواع العيوب والأورام.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
الكرة في شحمة الأذن: كيفية هزيمة تصلب الشرايين
تجديد ليزر كسرى
إزالة ندبة الليزر
إزالة الجير (الدهون)
إزالة ورم الغدد اللمفاوية
إزالة الندبة
جلد القرنية
تجديد الجلد بالليزر
إزالة برامج تشغيل AMD: عدة Protozoa
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Laser Kerat Removal, Advantages of the Method.

Most likely, there is no such person,who at least once in his life turned to a dermatologist, who could eliminate these or other defects, education on the skin. After all, we all want to look beautiful and attractive, therefore, even the slightest flaws can cause a person physical discomfort and complexes. Recently, keratoma has become quite a common problem, especially in people whose age has exceeded 40 years. And it is not surprising that it is during this period that a variety of unpleasant skin changes begin, which, as a rule, with the aging process of the body.

Keratoma is a benign tumor, it canappear not only on the face, but on any other part of the human body. This problem is a skin neoplasm, which is characterized by a rapid growth of the epithelium with excessive cornification. The appearance of the keratoma resembles a plaque, which has a brown or ash color. In this case, the element has a dense base and cornified scales on the surface. The reason for the appearance of keratas to the end is not clear. There is a hypothesis that the appearance of these unpleasant elements is genetically programmed. Often provoking tumors can be ultraviolet radiation. According to the international classification of tumor-like formations of keratoma belongs to precancerous dermatoses. Fortunately, the clinical course of this tumor is almost always benign and mainly worries patients as a cosmetic defect.

In our time, laser surgery is becoming very popular, and in particular keratosis with the help of a laser. It is worth noting that the use of a laser beam in medicine and cosmetology has contributed to the fact that today, without any problems and negative consequences, you can save a person from many skin defects. So, now thanks to the laser, the keratoma is removed without problems, and the healing period after the procedure will not be more than two weeks. The most interesting thing is that to remove this method benign tumors is absolutely not painful, but the essence of this method is that the laser beam affects the area of ​​the affected skin and with the help of high temperature the neoplasm simply evaporates. For such purposes, a CO2 laser is usually used.

Many people who are hearing about the impact of highenergy of the laser beam, involuntarily begin to fear such procedures. Yes, the laser does work through high temperature, but the patient does not feel it at all, since a very powerful cooling system is built into the laser equipment, so people do not tolerate any unpleasant sensations. In addition, this method of removing benign neoplasms has many advantages. Among them there is a rapid healing of the wound, and a minimal percentage of contraindications, and stimulation of cells for regeneration, as well as a painless procedure.

And if you are wondering where to remove keratomas, papillomas, warts and other troubles from the skin, then you should contact a specialized center of laser cosmetology. Here, with the help of a laser beam, you will be provided with the most modern and new procedures that will quickly and safely rid you of all sorts of defects and tumors.

Similar news
Ball in earlobes: how to defeat atheroma
Fractional laser rejuvenation
Laser scar removal
Removal of lime (fat)
Lymphoma Removal
Scar Removal
Keratoma skin
Laser Skin Rejuvenation
Removing AMD Drivers: Several Protozoa
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up