Comfrey Comfrey: الوصف والتكوين والتطبيق للمفاصل ، وصفات ، استعراض

Comfrey officinalis هو نبات فريد من نوعه ،التي تتعامل مع الكسور والسحجات والاضطرابات ، وتسارع تجديد الأنسجة ، ولها تأثير مضاد للالتهابات والحماية على الجلد. يمكن بسهولة شراء مرهم من النبات في الصيدلية أو إعداده بشكل مستقل في المنزل.

Comfrey officinalis - الوصف

السنفيتي (Symphytum officinale L.) ، ويأتي من آسيا وأوروبا. إنه نبات معمر ينمو من نظام جذري سميك ، يمكن أن يخترق أعماق الأرض بحثًا عن الرطوبة والمغذيات. الخصائص الأكثر فائدة للعشب هي القدرة على الحد من الألم ، والقضاء على الالتهاب ، وتقوية جهاز المناعة ، وتحفيز التجدد وتقوية العظام ، وعلاج الجلد ، ومنع تطور الأورام وتحسين صحة الجهاز التنفسي. ولهذا السبب ، يستخدم العشب على نطاق واسع في الطب الشعبي وغير التقليدي ، على الرغم من وجود بعض موانع استخدامه.

وصف العشب

comfrey الطبية ينمو أساسا فيويبلغ طول الجزء الشمالي من أوروبا ، ويصل ارتفاع النبات الناضج ، كقاعدة عامة ، إلى 120-150 سم ، وتوجد أكبر الأوراق في الجزء السفلي من الأدغال ، ويتناقص حجمها باتجاه الجزء العلوي من النبات. فهي بيضاوية الشكل ، مع نصائح حادة. يتم ترتيب الأوراق بالتناوب على طول الساق. يتم تغطية النبات بأكمله بشعر قصير ، مما يعطي شعوراً بالصلابة عند لمسه. جميع أجزائه ، إذا تضررت ، تفرز عصير مخاطي.

اعتمادا على التنوع ، comfreyالطبية لها زهور من اللون الأبيض أو الأرجواني أو الأزرق. وهي تشبه شكل الجرس ، الذي يتراوح طوله ما بين 1-2 سم ، وبعد الكبسولة ، تشكل كبسولة تحتوي على أربع بذور. نظرًا لمظهره الجذاب ، فإن المصنع مناسب لتزيين الحدائق والمتنزهات.

التجفيف والتجفيف

في الطب الشعبي ، كل من الأوراق وجذور السنفيتون الطبية. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد أن الجذر له خصائص طبية أقوى. أفضل وقت لجمع الأوراق هو فترة الإزهار. بعد أن يوصى بمجموعتها التجفيف في الشمس ، في الأماكن مع دوران الهواء الجيد.

الجذر comfrey

من المستحسن حفر الجذور في أوائل الربيع ، متىتأتي البراعم من الأرض ، أو في الخريف ، بعد الصقيع الأول. بعد الحفر ، يجب تنظيفها وتقطيعها إلى شرائح رفيعة. بعد التجفيف ، يجب تخزين النبات في حاوية محكمة الإغلاق.

المواد الغذائية الرئيسية في المصنع

يشمل Comfrey التركيب:

  • اللانتوين ، القلويدات ، الكولين ، التانينات ، السابونين ، الأسباراجين ، الإينولين ، الراتنجات ، الأحماض الفينولية والبروتين.
  • فيتامينات المجموعة ب ، أ ، ج ، وهاء ؛
  • العناصر الصغرى - كالسيوم ، البوتاسيوم ، الفوسفور ، الكروم ، النحاس ، الكوبالت ، الحديد ، المنجنيز ، المغنيسيوم ، الصوديوم ، الكبريت ، البورون ، الموليبدينوم ، الزنك.

من الجدير بالذكر هو allantoin -يتكون من حمض اليوريك ، في جذور النباتات. يؤثر الألينتوين على تكوين النسيج الضام ، مما يسرع من شفاء الجروح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ، يهدئ التهيج ، يسرع تجدد البشرة ، يخففها ويخففها ، يخفف من أعراض الصدفية ، يساعد في التقرحات ، يحمي من تشكيل تقرحات الضغط وحروق الشمس.

فوائد الجلد

يستفيد للبشرة

مرهم من comfrey بسبب ارتفاع المحتوىالمكونات المضادة للأكسدة ، وكذلك فيتامين ج ، هو علاج معجزة لشفاء الجروح. يساعد العلاج على إزالة المواد الغريبة من الجسم وينشط إنتاج الكولاجين.

مستحضرات التجميل على أساس زيت السنفيتونيمكن استخدامها على الوجه والجلد في الجسم كله ، لأن لديهم تأثير قوي. ولذلك ، فإن هذا النبات هو أحد مكونات المصل للوجه ، والعيون ، وكذلك المستحضرات والمراهم ، والتي ليس لها تأثير محفز ودافئ فقط ، ولكنها تساعد بشكل فعال في مكافحة السيلوليت. مستحضرات التجميل مع comfrey تقليل التجاعيد وتحفيز دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في الجلد. بعد تطبيقهم ، يصبح الجلد أكثر إشعاعًا ، مرطبًا ، طازجًا ، وتتضاءل علامات الشيخوخة.

السنفي للنمو وتجديد العظام

مرهم من النافذة لتجديد العظام

السنفي الطبية يمكن أن تساعد على تسريععملية الشفاء من العظام المكسورة ، فضلا عن غيرها من الإصابات الجسدية. هذا النبات يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكالسيوم ، وهو عنصر أساسي في نمو وتجديد الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. لهذا الغرض ، يمكن تطبيقها مباشرة على الجلد أو في شكل ضغط ، وبالتالي تسريع الشفاء بشكل كبير. المصنع مناسب لاستعادة العضلات التالفة.

تأثير مضاد للالتهابات من النبات

كومفري هو مضاد طبيعي للالتهاباتيعني ، لأنه يحتوي على مركبات عضوية مختلفة ، مثل السابونين والتانينات. في الطب الشعبي ، هناك العديد من الطرق لاستخدام comfrey الطبية للمفاصل في مرحلة الالتهاب. تستخدم الصبغة والمرهم من النبات في علاج التهاب المفاصل والروماتيزم.

ينصح مرهم من النبات للمزمنألم في الجسم أو أثناء الشفاء بعد الجراحة. يمكن استخدام مرهم مع مستخرج من النبات بسرعة تهدئة الألم ، وخاصة عندما تكون الوسائل الأخرى غير متوفرة. في كثير من الأحيان ، ينصح الأدوية من عشب لكثير من أمراض العمود الفقري.

كومفري وتأثيرها مقشع

من المعروف أنه لا ينبغي استخدام comfreyشفويا ، ولكن حتى استنشاق رائحة أو فرك في جلد الصدر يمكن أن تكون بمثابة مقشع فعالة. يوصي الطب التقليدي باستخدام هذا النبات لعلاج التهاب الجهاز التنفسي.

السنفي وتعزيز الجهاز المناعي

عنصر مهم للغاية في comfrey هوفيتامين ج ، الذي يسمح لك في الجسم بتحفيز إنتاج خلايا الدم البيضاء. وهي تمثل خط الدفاع الأول عن نظام المناعة في الجسم. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن استخدام النبات لحماية العديد من الأمراض وعلاجها ، ويرتبط بشكل رئيسي بضعف واستنفاد الجسم.

السنفي مع الدوالي

في الطب التقليدي ، خصائص مفيدةيستخدم comfrey الطبية في حالة الدوالي. أنه يخفف الالتهاب والتورم والألم. حاليا ، من الممكن تلبية الأدوية الروسية على أساس مستخلص السنفيتون ، المعدة لعلاج الالتهاب الوريدي.

كيفية تطبيق النبات؟

كيفية تطبيق النبات

استعراض comfrey الطبية والمعلومات حولكيفية تطبيق النبات ، يمكن العثور عليها في المنتديات المخصصة للطب الشعبي ، وكذلك في مقالتنا. لا ينبغي استخدام جذر السنفريت داخليا - فهو يحتوي على قلويدات سامة للكبد. يجب استخدام المصنع خارجيًا ، أفضل كصبغة أو مرهم. يمكنك أيضا الجمع بين ملعقة صغيرة من الجذر مع بضع قطرات من الماء المغلي وملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون. وبالتالي ، يجب تطبيق عصارة الناتجة على بقعة قرحة (الجرح ، مكان الألم) ، ملفوفة مع مادة الكتان ، مغطاة بمنشفة وضمادات.

صبغة comfrey

صبغة من comfrey الطبية تعتبرأولا وقبل كل شيء ، للمفاصل والعضلات ، والجلد الملتهب ، والأعضاء الداخلية والجهاز التنفسي. لإعداده ، سوف تكون هناك حاجة فقط جذر النبات والكحول (70 ٪). يجب أن تغسل جيدا 1 - 2 من جذر comfrey وتقطيعها بدقة كافية ، ثم تغطيتها في زجاجة نظيفة. ثم تحتاج إلى صب جميع الكحول وترك في مكان مشمس لمدة 2 أسابيع.

يمكن استخدام الصبغة فقط للاستخدام في الهواء الطلقالأهداف ، ولفترة قصيرة من الزمن. يمكن أن يؤدي تناول الفم إلى مشاكل صحية خطيرة. تستخدم الصبغة في الغالب في حالة الكدمات وآلام المفاصل ، وكذلك الأمراض الروماتيزمية.

الإستخلاص بالإغلاء

مغلي النبات

في مقلاة وضع 1-2 ملاعق صغيرة مجففةالعشب. صب 500 مل من الماء ، وأغليها واطهيها لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. ثم اتركها تحت الغطاء واستنزافها. لذلك ، يتم استخدام المرق الناتج خارجياً في شكل كمادات في حالة الإصابات والكدمات والسحجات والالتواء والآلام ، إلخ.

مرهم

مرهم من العشب

لاستخدام comfrey الطبية ليجب تحضير المفاصل من مرهم النبات. لهذا ، يجب أن يتم تقطيع الجذور التي تم تطهيرها وتجفيفها (حوالي 6 قطع) من العشب (قطع ، مروراً بمطحنة القهوة). يجب رش المواد الخام المحضرة بالكحول بنسبة 40٪ (حوالي 200 مل لكل 500 مل كومفيري) وبعد نصف ساعة ، يُسكب الجلسرين (500 مل). يجب أن يصر على العلاج الذي تم الحصول عليه بهذه الطريقة لمدة شهر ، وبعد ذلك يمكن تصفيته. للحصول على المرهم ، تحتاج إلى مزجها في حمام مائي مع الدهون الأساسية - يمكن أن تكون أوزة ، وكذلك زبدة الشيا أو مستحضرات التجميل الفازلين.

مرهم مع comfrey هو بديل فعال وآمن للمراهم مع ديكلوفيناك والمسكنات عن طريق الفم.

النفط مع السنفيتون

لزيت الطبخ مع comfrey الطبيةمطلوب عدد قليل من المكونات. لطهي المعكرونة ، تحتاج إلى أخذ حوالي 25 غ من نباتات الجذور الجافة ، و 100 مل من الزيت النباتي (أفضل أنواع الزيتون ، ولكن أيضا مناسبة لزيت اللوز والقنب).

أولاً ، من الضروري طحن الجذر في مطحنة قهوة ،للحصول على اتساق مسحوق ناعم. هذا مهم جدا لأنه فقط في هذا النموذج، وسوف تعطي المواد الأكثر قيمة. يجب سكب كمية ترتيبها مسبقا من النفط المحددة في وعاء ويسخن على درجة حرارة منخفضة، والسيطرة على درجة الحرارة ليست مرتفعة جدا (لا تتجاوز 50 درجة مئوية، منذ الزيوت المعصورة على البارد-تفقد الخاضعة لنفوذها العديد من الخصائص القيمة). وينبغي الجمع بين الزيت الدافئ ومسحوق الأرض في وعاء ومختلطة جيدا. ثم ينبغي أن تترك الحاوية لمدة 2 أسابيع في مكان مظلل ويقلب محتويات يوميا. بعد هذا الوقت زيت مع السنفيتون يجب أن تتم تصفيته وتخزينه في مكان مظلم وبارد. والمنتج هو مناسبة للاستخدام في غضون بضعة أشهر (استخدم زيت الزيتون كما يمتد مكون هذا الأمر إلى سنة).

زيت السنفيتون هو علاج فعال لعرق النسا ، فضلا عن العديد من الأمراض العصبية الأخرى. فمن الأفضل لفرك كمية صغيرة مباشرة في منطقة قرحة 3 مرات في اليوم. بعد ذلك ، ضع ضمادة واتركها لمدة 3 ساعات.

يحذر والآثار الجانبية

الكشف في Comfrey من القلوياتبيروليزيدين أثر على التغيير في وجهات النظر فيما يتعلق بقيمها العلاجية. في العديد من البلدان ، تم اتخاذ قرار بشأن الحاجة إلى رعاية كبيرة عند تطبيقه. نتيجة لهذا البحث ثبت أن قلوانيات بيروليزيدين يمكن أن يكون لها سمية عالية للكائن الحي ، خاصة عندما تؤخذ عن طريق الفم. الاستخدام المطول لها يمكن أن يؤدي في الواقع إلى تلف تدريجي للكبد ، وكذلك انتشار الأنسجة في القنوات الصفراوية. ومن المفترض أن التعرض لفترات طويلة من قلوانيات بيروليزيدين يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تليف الكبد وسرطان الكبد.

ونتيجة لذلك ، تم إجراء تغييرات على الطبيةوصفات مع comfrey الطبية. في العديد من الدول الغربية ، لا يتم استخدام المستحضرات التي تؤخذ عن طريق الفم مع نبات ، في حين لا يزال يسمح باستخدام الأموال مع comfrey للاستخدام الخارجي.

التعليقات

العديد من المراجعات الإيجابية حول الأدويةالأموال من comfrey يمكن العثور عليها على شبكة الإنترنت. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من المفاصل المؤلمة والرياضيين الذين يعانون في كثير من الأحيان من إصابات وكدمات يبلغون عن الفوائد الصحية للنبات. كلهم يلاحظون أن الأدوية مع comfrey تساعد على التخلص بسرعة من الألم ، وذمة واستعادة النشاط الحركي للمفاصل في وقت قصير.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
اللصقات المضادة للالتهابات "Nanoplast":
المخدرات "Okopnik" (مرهم): تعليمات ل
الدواء Afluton: تعليمات ل
سالفيا أوفيسيناليس - لا فائدة
عقار "Fermatron": استعراض وتعليمات حول
بلسم ديكول للمفاصل: تعليقات ،
علاج المفاصل بواسطة العلاجات الشعبية
جذر الكبد: خصائص الشفاء و
السنفيتون. تطبيق النبات
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Comfrey Comfrey: description, composition, application for joints, recipes, reviews

Comfrey officinalis is a unique plant,which treats fractures, abrasions and dislocations, accelerates the regeneration of tissues, has an anti-inflammatory and protective effect on the skin. Ointment from the plant can be easily purchased at the pharmacy or cooked independently at home.

Comfrey officinalis - description

Comfrey (Symphytum officinale L.), comes from Asia and Europe. It is a perennial plant growing from a thick, fleshy root system that can penetrate deep into the earth in search of moisture and nutrients. The most useful properties of the herb are the ability to reduce pain, eliminate inflammation, strengthen the immune system, stimulate regeneration and strengthen bones, treat the skin, prevent the development of tumors and improve respiratory health. Because of this, grass is widely used in folk and non-traditional medicine, although there are some contraindications to its use.

description of the grass

Comfrey medicinal grows mainly innorthern part of Europe, and the height of the mature plant, as a rule, reaches 120-150 cm. The largest leaves are in the lower part of the bush, their size decreases towards the top of the plant. They are oval in shape, with sharp tips. The leaves are arranged alternately along the stem. The whole plant is covered with short hairs, which give a feeling of rigidity when touched with it. All its parts, if damaged, secrete mucous juice.

Depending on the variety, comfreymedicinal has flowers of white, purple or blue hue. They resemble a bell shape, 1 - 2 cm long. After flowering, form a capsule containing four seeds. Due to its attractive appearance, the plant is suitable for decorating gardens and parks.

Collection and drying

In folk medicine, both leaves androots comfrey medicinal. However, it is believed that the root has stronger medicinal properties. The best time to collect leaves is the flowering period. After their collection is recommended drying in the sun, in places with good air circulation.

comfrey root

It is recommended to dig roots in the early spring, whenThe shoots come out of the ground, or in the fall, after the first frost. After digging, they should be cleaned and cut into thin slices. After drying, the plant should be stored in an airtight container.

The main nutrients in the plant

Comfrey Composition includes:

  • allantoin, alkaloids, choline, tannins, saponins, asparagine, inulin, resins, phenolic acids and protein;
  • vitamins of group B, A, C and E;
  • microelements - calcium, potassium, phosphorus, chromium, copper, cobalt, iron, manganese, magnesium, sodium, sulfur, boron, molybdenum, zinc.

Of particular note is the allantoin -is formed from uric acid, in the roots of plants. Allantoin affects the formation of connective tissue, which accelerates the healing of wounds. In addition, it has an anti-inflammatory effect, soothes irritations, accelerates skin regeneration, softens and smooths it, alleviates the symptoms of psoriasis, helps with ulcers, protects against the formation of pressure sores and sunburn.

Skin Benefits

benefit for the skin

Ointment from comfrey due to high contentantioxidant components, as well as vitamin C, is a miracle cure for wound healing. The remedy helps to remove foreign substances from the body and activates the production of collagen.

Cosmetics based on comfrey oilcan be used on the face and skin of the whole body, since they have a strengthening effect. Therefore, this plant is a component of serum for the face, eyes, as well as lotions and ointments, which have not only a stimulating and warming effect, but effectively help to fight cellulite. Cosmetic products with comfrey reduce wrinkles and stimulate microcirculation of the skin. After their application, the skin becomes more radiant, moisturized, fresh, and the signs of its aging diminish.

Comfrey for growth and regeneration of bones

ointment from the window for bone regeneration

Comfrey medicinal can help to speed upthe healing process of broken bones, as well as other physical injuries. This plant is high in calcium, which is a key component of growth and regeneration of the musculoskeletal system. For this purpose, it can be applied directly to the skin or in the form of a compress, thereby greatly accelerating the healing. The plant is suitable for restoring damaged muscles.

Anti-inflammatory effect of the plant

Comfrey is a natural anti-inflammatorymeans, since it contains various organic compounds, such as saponins and tannins. In folk medicine, there are many ways of using comfrey medicinal for joints in the stage of inflammation. Tincture and ointment from the plant are used in the treatment of arthritis and rheumatism.

Ointment from the plant is recommended for chronicpain in the body or during recovery after surgery. The use of an ointment with an extract of a plant can quickly soothe the pain, especially when other means are unavailable. Very often, drugs from the herb are recommended for many diseases of the spine.

Comfrey and its expectorant effect

It is known that comfrey should not be usedorally, but even inhaling its odor or rubbing into the skin of the chest can act as an effective expectorant. Traditional medicine recommends the use of this plant for inflammation of the respiratory tract.

Comfrey and strengthening of the immune system

An extremely important component of the comfrey isvitamin C, which in the body allows you to stimulate the production of white blood cells. They represent the first line of defense of the body's immune system. Due to this, the plant can be used to protect and treat many diseases, mainly associated with weakening and exhaustion of the body.

Comfrey with varicose veins

In traditional medicine, useful propertiescomfrey medicinal is used in the case of varicose veins. It softens inflammation, swelling and pain. Currently, it is possible to meet Russian medicines based on comfrey extract, intended for the treatment of venous inflammation.

How to apply the plant?

How to apply the plant

Reviews of comfrey medicinal and information abouthow to apply the plant, can be found on forums dedicated to folk medicine, as well as in our article. The comfrey root should not be used internally - it contains alkaloids that are toxic to the liver. The plant should be used externally, best as a tincture or ointment. You can also combine a teaspoon of ground root with a few drops of boiled water and a tablespoon of olive oil. Thus, the resulting gruel must be applied to a sore spot (wound, place of pain), wrapped with linen material, covered with a towel and bandaged.

The tincture of comfrey

Tincture of comfrey medicinal is consideredfirst of all, for joints and muscles, inflamed skin, internal organs and respiratory system. For its preparation, only the root of the plant and alcohol (70%) will be needed. 1 - 2 of the root of the comfrey should be thoroughly washed and chopped finely enough, then covered in a clean bottle. Then you need to pour all the alcohol and leave in a sunny place for 2 weeks.

The tincture can be used only for outdoor usegoals, and for a short period of time. Oral administration can lead to serious health problems. Tincture is most often used in case of bruises and joint pains, as well as rheumatic diseases.

Broth

decoction

In a pan put 1-2 teaspoons driedherbs. Pour 500 ml of water, bring to a boil and cook for 10-15 minutes. Then let it brew under the lid and drain. So, the resulting broth is applied externally in the form of compresses in case of injuries, bruises, abrasions, sprains, pains, etc.

Ointment

ointment from the grass

For the use of comfrey medicinal forjoints must be prepared from the plant ointment. For this, the cleared and dried root (about 6 pieces) of the grass needs to be chopped (cut, passed through a coffee grinder). Prepared raw materials need to be sprinkled with alcohol 40% (about 200 ml per 500 ml comfrey) and after half an hour, pour glycerin (500 ml). The remedy obtained in this way should be insisted for a month, and then it can be filtered. To get the ointment, you need to mix it on a water bath with a base fat - it can be goose, as well as Shea Butter or Vaseline Cosmetic.

Ointment with comfrey is an effective and safe alternative to ointments with diclofenac and oral analgesics.

Oil with comfrey

For cooking oil with comfrey medicinalonly a few ingredients are required. To cook the macerated, you need to take about 25 g of dried root plants, 100 ml of vegetable oil (best olive, but also suitable for almond oil, hemp).

First it is necessary to grind the root in a coffee grinder,to obtain a consistency of fine powder. This is important, because only in this form will he give away his most valuable substances. The pre-prepared amount of the selected oil must be poured into a saucepan and heated over low heat, making sure that the temperature is not too high (should not exceed 50 ° C, since cold-pressed oils lose many valuable properties under its influence). Warm oil and ground powder should be combined in a jar and mixed thoroughly. Then the container should be left for 2 weeks in a shaded place and mixed daily with its contents. After this time, the oil with comfrey should be filtered and stored in a dark, cool place. The product is suitable for use for several months (the use of olive oil as a component extends this period to a year).

Comfrey oil is an effective remedy forsciatica, as well as many other neurological diseases. It is best to rub a small amount directly into the sore spot 3 times a day. After this, apply a bandage and leave it for 3 hours.

Cautions and side effects

Detection in the Comfrey of Alkaloidspyrrolizidine influenced the change in views regarding its therapeutic values. In many countries, a decision has been made about the need for great care when applying it. As a result of the research it was proved that pyrrolizidine alkaloids can have high toxicity for the organism, especially when they are taken orally. Prolonged use of them can actually lead to a gradual damage to the liver, as well as the proliferation of tissue in the bile ducts. It is assumed that prolonged exposure to pyrrolizidine alkaloids can lead to cirrhosis and liver cancer.

As a consequence of this, changes were made to medicalrecipes with comfrey medicinal. In many Western countries, oral preparations with a plant are not used, while funds with comfrey for external use are still allowed.

Reviews

Many positive reviews about medicinesfunds from the comfrey can be found on the Internet. People who have painful joints and athletes who often suffer injuries and bruises report health benefits of the plant. All of them note that medications with comfrey help to quickly get rid of pain, edema and restore the motor activity of the joints in a short time.

Similar news
Anti-inflammatory plasters "Nanoplast":
The drug "Okopnik" (ointment): instructions for
Medication Afluton: instructions for
Salvia officinalis - no use
The drug "Fermatron": reviews and instructions on
Balsam Dikul for joints: reviews,
Treatment of Joints by Folk Remedies
Root of the Liver: healing properties and
Comfrey. Application of the plant
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up