المسكنات المخدرة وغير المخدرة. التطبيق أثناء الحمل

يمكن لألم كتلة في جسم الإنسانفقط المسكنات المخدرة وغير المخدرة من أصل اصطناعي وشبه اصطناعي وطبيعي. حتى اكتشاف المسكنات ، لم يمر قرن واحد. بدلا من ذلك ، كمسكن للألم ، أخذ الشخص جرعة عالية من الكحول أو استخدم الأفيون أو القنب أو سكوبولامين.

المسكنات غير المخدرة

المسكنات المخدرة. تصنيف

تصنف المسكنات المخدرة عن طريق التفاعل مع مستقبلات الأفيون ، وكذلك من خلال التركيب الكيميائي:

  • ناهضات ، مشتقات phenanthrene (الكودايين ، المورفين ، morphilong ، ethylmorphine ، pantopone) ؛
  • مشتقات piperedine (promedol، prosidol، menidin، dipidolor، loperamide)؛
  • ناهضات - مضادات (البنتازوسين ، نالبوفين ، بوتورفانول ، البوبرينورفين ، ترامادول ، تيليدين) ؛
  • مضادات الأفيون (النالتريكسون ، النالوكسون).

جميع المسكنات المخدرة تؤثر على الجهاز العصبي ، قمع القويوألم قوي جدا. كما أنها تسبب الاعتماد البدني والعقلي. في حالة جرعة زائدة من المسكنات المخدرة ، فإن محاولات القضاء على الألم غالباً ما تؤدي إلى نتائج مميتة.

تصنيف المسكنات المخدرة

المسكنات غير المخدرة. تصنيف

المسكنات غير المخدرة هي مشتقاتpyrazolone (butadione، analgin)، مشتقات الأحماض alkanoic (voltaren)، مشتقات الأنيلين (nanadol، paracetamol)، مشتقات حمض الساليسيليك والأحماض anthranilic.

المسكنات غير المخدرة لا تسببالتعود ، والنشوة ، لا تخفض التنفس ولا تؤثر على عمليات جمع المنبهات دون العتبة. استخدام المسكنات من هذا النوع يؤدي إلى تقليل الألم ، خاصة المرتبطة بعملية الالتهاب. لا يفسر فقط قمع رد الفعل التهابات من تأثير مسكن لهذه الأدوية. على سبيل المثال ، بوتاديون له تأثير قوي مضاد للالتهابات ، ولكن ليس له خصائص مسكنة ، والباراسيتامول لا يقمع الالتهاب ، ولكنه مسكن ممتاز.

في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من الضروري استخدام المسكنات غير المخدرة بالاقتران مع مضادات التشنج ، والتي تتميز بعمل انتقائي على مختلف الأعضاء.

علم النانوية أثناء الحمل

المسكنات خلال فترة الحمل

خلال كل تسعة أشهر من تحملغالباً ما يتم إزعاج زوجة الطفل الدارج بمختلف أحاسيس الألم ، والتي هي ذات طبيعة مختلفة ولها درجة مختلفة من الشدة. لإزالة الألم يمكن أن يكون الدواء الألم المختلفة ، ولكن ليس خلال فترة الحمل. إن استخدام المسكنات يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على صحة الطفل ، لذا فإن استخدام مسكنات الألم غالباً ما يمنع استخدامه في النساء أثناء الحمل.

في حال لم يكن لدى المرأة أي ألموقف وإحداث عدم الراحة القوية ، والمهنيين ذوي الخبرة قادرون على إيجاد طريقة لتخفيف الألم وعدم إيذاء الطفل. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تعيين المسكنات خلال فترة الحمل أن يكون الطبيب الذي يراقب حالة امرأة ، وبالتالي ، فإن عملية حمل الطفل. لذلك ، إذا كنت قلقا بشأن بعض الآلام ، فمن المستحسن استشارة أحد المتخصصين الذين سيجدون بالتأكيد القرار الصحيح دون الإضرار بتنمية وصحة الطفل ككل.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
أقراص التخدير: نصائح و
ايبوبروفين مرهم
Xsefokam: تعليمات للاستخدام
القصور التاجي الحاد: الحفظ
أعراض نوبة قلبية لدى النساء
موانع الحمل
ما الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات
مغص كلوي. رعاية الطوارئ
نحن نفهم ، من علاج السعال عند الأطفال
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Narcotic and non-narcotic analgesics. Application during pregnancy

Block pain in the human body canonly narcotic and non-narcotic analgesics of synthetic, semi-synthetic and natural origin. Until the discovery of analgesics, not one century has passed. Instead, as a painkiller, a person took a high dose of alcohol or used opium, hemp or scopolamine.

non-narcotic analgesics

Narcotic analgesics. Classification

Narcotic analgesics are classified by interaction with opium receptors, and also by chemical structure:

  • agonists, phenanthrene derivatives (codeine, morphine, morphilong, ethylmorphine, pantopone);
  • derivatives of piperedine (promedol, prosidol, menidin, dipidolor, loperamide);
  • agonists-antagonists (pentazocine, nalbuphine, butorphanol, buprenorphine, tramadol, tilidine);
  • opiate antagonists (naltrexone, naloxone).

All narcotic analgesics affect the nervous system, suppressing the strongand very strong pain. They also cause physical and mental dependence. In the case of an overdose of narcotic analgesics, attempts to eliminate pain often result in a fatal outcome.

narcotic analgesics classification

Non-narcotic analgesics. Classification

Non-narcotic analgesics are derivativespyrazolone (butadione, analgin), derivatives of alkanoic acids (voltaren), aniline derivatives (nanadol, paracetamol), derivatives of salicylic and anthranilic acids.

Non-narcotic analgesics do not causehabituation, euphoria, do not depress respiration and do not affect the processes of summation of subthreshold stimuli. The use of analgesics of this type leads to a reduction in pain, especially associated with the inflammatory process. Only suppression of the inflammatory reaction is not explained by the analgesic effect of these drugs. For example, butadione has a strong anti-inflammatory effect, but has no analgesic properties, and paracetamol does not suppress inflammation, but is an excellent analgesic.

Sometimes it may be necessary to use non-narcotic analgesics in combination with antispasmodics, which are distinguished by selective action on various organs.

Analgetics during pregnancy

analgesics during pregnancy

During all nine months of bearingof a toddler's wife are often disturbed by various pain sensations, which are of different nature and have a different degree of severity. To remove the pain could be various pain medication, but not during pregnancy. The use of analgesics can adversely affect the health of the baby, so pain medication is mostly contraindicated in women during pregnancy.

In the case if a woman has no painstop and bring a strong discomfort, experienced professionals are able to find a way to relieve pain and not harm the child. However, appointing analgesics during pregnancy can only be a doctor who monitors the condition of a woman and, accordingly, the process of bearing a baby. Therefore, if you are concerned about certain pains, it is recommended to consult a specialist who will certainly find the right decision without harming the development and health of the child as a whole.

Similar news
Anesthetic tablets: tips and
Ibuprofen ointment
Xsefokam: instructions for use
Acute coronary insufficiency: save
Symptoms of a heart attack in women
Contraindications in pregnancy
What anti-inflammatory drugs
Renal colic. Emergency care for
We understand, than treat a cough in children
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up