جراح التجميل بلوخين: سيرة وأعمال علمية

جميل يريد أن يكون كل واحد ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان فقطاليدين قطرة. عندما يتوقف الصدر بعد الرضاعة. عندما ينخفض ​​للأسف زوايا العين ، يظهر ثني حزني على الجبهة. عندما يتم تأسيس دائرة الدهون "الانقاذ" بقوة حول الخصر. ثم يبدو الخروج مجرد معجزة. تعطى هذه المعجزة لمرضاه من قبل جراح التجميل Blokhin ، وهو شخص أصلي وأصيل ، ولكن محترف بالمعنى الكامل للكلمة.

المشرط الرئيسي

في بتروزافودسك عام 1960 ، ولد رجل ،من خلال السنوات جعل الحياة أسهل لمئات من مرضاه. جراح التجميل Blokhin سيرغي نيكولايفيتش. وهو معروف كطبيب في العلوم الطبية ، وأستاذ وأحد أولئك الذين كانوا في طليعة الجراحة التجميلية الروسية. Blokhin هو نائب رئيس منظمة "الجمعية الوطنية للعلم الثدييات". أسس المركز الرائد لجراحة التجميل ، وكان أول مركز في الاتحاد يقوم برفع الثدي وترميم الثدي بعد عملية استئصال الثدي.

جراح التجميل البرغوث

بالفعل هذه الحقائق كافية لتذكر الاسممثل هذا الشخص ، ولكن الجراح التجميل بلوخين - الكمال الحقيقي ، الذي لا يتوقف عند هذا الحد. كل عملية هي مكالمة ، والتي يجتمع في الاستعداد الكامل. يركز على النتيجة ويعمل بدون نظارات ذات لون وردي. يسمح هذا النهج للقضية بفهم واضح للانجازات والمراحل المحتملة على المدى الطويل.

من السيرة الشخصية

ولد سيرغي نيكولايفيتش في كاريليا لعائلةالأطباء. والدته ، نينا ستيبانوفنا ، طبيبة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، والدها نيكولاي زاخاروفيتش ، هو طبيب عسكري. لذلك كان مصير محدد سلفا. في عام 1986 ، تخرج بلوخين من كلية الطب ومن السنة التالية بدأ بالتعامل مع الجراحة. أكثر من 20 عامًا هو الأخصائي الرائد في مركز NN Blokhin لعلاج السرطان هو جراح التجميل Sergey N. Blokhin. في عام 1992 ، تغلب على مرحلة أخرى من التطور الشخصي ، ودافع عن أطروحته لإعادة بناء الثدي ، وفي عام 2000 ، حان الوقت لرسالة الدكتوراه في الجراحة التجميلية الترميمية في جراحة الثدي.

جراح التجميل blokhin سيرجي نيكولايفيتش

Blokhin هو جراح التجميل الذي لا يستطيعيكون الثاني. هو فقط الأول ، فقط الأفضل. أصبح رائدًا في الاستبدال الداخلي للغدد الثديية وحصل على براءة اختراع لطريقة العلاج الجراحي لسرطان الثدي. وقت الفراغ لهذا الرجل لا يحدث أبداً ، حيث أنه خارج العمل يكتب مقالات علمية حول موضوع مفضل ، ويتم نشرها في كل من روسيا والخارج. نشرت بلوخين أكثر من 50 مقالة علمية و 4 دراسات حول الجراحة التجميلية الترميمية. ليس من المستغرب ، فقد أصبح هذا الشخص مؤلف العديد من تقنيات براءة اختراع لجراحة الثدي والجراحة.

الحج إلى "الأيدي الذهبية"

جراح التجميل Blokhin سيرغي نيكولايفيتش لعلى مدار سنواته العديدة من الممارسة ، أجرى أكثر من 25000 عملية! يأتون إليه مع الأمل الأخير والإيمان في مهارته ، الأيدي الرائعة والمظهر الماهر والخبرة. تتم معالجة عيادة Blokhin من قبل النساء اللواتي فقدن الثقة في أنفسهن وفاتن شبابهن. انهم يريدون ضبط الأشكال ، والتخلص من ميزات مزعجة من مظهرهم ، وإزالة الجلد المترهل.

 الجراحه البلاستيك برغوث الاستعراضات

يمكن للمرضى أن يروا بأنفسهم ذلكتستخدم عيادة Blokhin فقط أحدث المعدات ، والعمل نفسه يتبع أحدث التقنيات في الجراحة والتجميل. هذا يسمح لضمان نتيجة ممتازة وإعادة التأهيل السريع. لا يقتصر سيرغي نيكولايفيتش على دولة واحدة. خضع للتدريب الداخلي في البرازيل وأسس عيادة لجراحة التجميل مع شريك.

ماذا يوجد في "القائمة"؟

البروفيسور بلوخين هو جراح تجميل واسعمجموعة من الخدمات المقدمة. جوده المهنية الرئيسية هي قدرته على تحديد مكانه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يحظى بشعبية ولا يحاول إرضاء ، بل بالأحرى ، بلهجة واضحة بل وحتى قاتمة ، ويركز الانتباه على المخاطر المحتملة. ستتكلف العملية النوعية بشكل لائق ، بحيث يفهم العملاء على الفور أن الأشخاص الجادين يعملون هنا ، والذين يصرون على العمل على تلقي الأموال.

الجرعه البلاستيك برغوث سلبي الاستعراضات

البلاستيك الحميم في عيادته يبدأ من السعرفي 75 ألف روبل. سوف تكون تكلفة شفط الدهون أرخص - من 25000 فما فوق. مزيد من الارتفاع في الأسعار يذهب اللدونة من الجفون. على الرغم من أن هذا العمل صعب ، ولكن صغير ، فإن الأسعار التي "الرقص" من 80 ألف وأكثر. وتقدر الإجراءات المرتبطة باللدونة من البطن والوجه والأرداف والصدر ، في المبالغ ستة الرقم.

مواهبه

أصبح Blokhin جراح التجميل وسائل الإعلام ، عندماشارك في المشروع التلفزيوني "The Formula of Beauty". في الوقت نفسه ، تمكن من قيادة قسم "NIKE-MED" ، حيث يتم تحت إشرافه فهم علم الجراحين والاستشاريين المحتملين. في عام 2010 ، قدم الطبيب العالم مع تطوير تقنية لتسريع عملية تكبير الثدي بالتنظير الداخلي مع الوصول عبر الإبط. سمحت هذه الطريقة لتقليل وقت التشغيل إلى 40 دقيقة.

 بروفسور بلوهين جراح التجميل

إنجازات الطبيب تقدير كل شيءالعالم ، لأنه ، بالإضافة إلى موسكو ، يقبل المرضى في ألمانيا وقبرص. وفقا ل Blokhin نفسه ، جراحة التجميل هي فرصة لجلب الناس السعادة وتحقيق أحلامهم ورغباتهم. بعد العملية ، يبدأ المرضى في العيش من جديد ، ببساطة نسيان حول المجمعات السابقة والمضايقات. التدخل الجراحي لا يصبح سببا لرفض أي شيء. على العكس ، فإن الجراح الجيد يعطي تهمة إيجابية ويساعد على نسيان عيوبه. ل Blokhin ، فإن الميزة الرئيسية لهذه المهنة هي الفرصة لمساعدة الناس فرحة.

ماذا يقولون؟

عدد كبير من العملاء يبحثون عن هذااختصاصي ، مثل Blokhin. يقدّر الجراح التجميلي التعليقات ، لأنها تساعد بشكل كبير في البحث عن العملاء المحتملين. لكن ، في الواقع ، Blokhin لا يحتاج الإعلان. انه ناجح ومكتفي ذاتيا ، وبالتالي يعرف قيمته الخاصة. في عيادته ليس من السهل تحقيق الاستقبال ، حيث يتم حشر المقاعد لعدة أشهر. يترك معظم العملاء مراجعات في مجال تجميل الثدي.

الفتيات يدعون Blokhin الجراح المتميز. الصدور عنصر مهم لجاذبية المرأة. لكن الوقت لا يرحم ، وغالباً ما يفقد التمثال شكله ومرونته وجماله. يظهر سيرغي نيكولايفيتش في حالات مثل الساحر ، الساحر اللطيف ، قادر على تحريك يده لإصلاح كل شيء. لا يوجد مرضى صعبون للغاية بالنسبة له. لاحظ العملاء حقيقة أن Blokhin مفتوح دائما لزواره. إنه يحترم كل شخص ، لكنه يتحدث مباشرة عن المشاكل والعيوب المحتملة. إنه يحذر من فترة إعادة التأهيل وحتى يبالغ قليلا عند وصفه.

هل هناك سلبيات؟

هل Blokhin ليست جيدة جدا؟ جراح التجميل أيضا لديه ملاحظات سلبية ، ولكن يمكن تقسيمها بشكل مشروط إلى تلك المرتبطة بشخصية بلوخين وعمله المحدد. كثيرون غضبهم الجاذبية القوية للجراح ، ونظراته الثقيلة ومغناطيساته الحيوانية. Blokhin هو رجل مشرق جدا ، ولكن غريب. يشعر في شيء شيء آخر ، كما لو كان يمتلك قوى خارقة للطبيعة.

سيرجي بلوخين جراح تجميل شخصية

هل هذا الشخص قادر على العمل الصالح؟ شخص مشوش من الزائرين يختلط بمجرد ظهور الطبيب ومدى صلاحيته. لن يتعاطف ويؤدي دور طبيب نفساني ، لكنه يؤدي وظيفته بكفاءة. يقول بعض زوار العيادة إن بلوخين جراح جيد ، لكن ليس أفضل أنواع البلاستيك ، أي أنه لا يحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الجمال ، لكن لا أحد يستطيع تحدي مهارة الطبيب. أي أنه أكثر جراحًا ترميميًا وليس جراحًا بلاستيكيًا.

أسئلة من مجال آخر

العديد من العملاء يغادرون Blokhin ليس فقط معمظهر جديد ، ولكن أيضا مع تساؤلات حول ما إذا كان سيرجي بلوخين وحده؟ يجذب جراح التجميل الذي تكون حياته الشخصية تحت الحجاب الكثير من الاهتمام. وهو لا يسارع إلى فتح الحضور ، لأنه يعتني بحياته الخاصة ويحترم حياته الخاصة. يجب أن يكون هذا الشخص سره؟

الأخبار ذات الصلة
Bakov Vadim ، جراح التجميل: استعراض ،
من هو الجراح وماذا يفعل؟
الكسندرا راشيل: السيرة والتاريخ
جراح العمود الفقري سيرجي فيسياريونوف: أنا أؤمن
جميلة الثدي والجراحة التجميلية.
جراح تجميل Pukhov ألكسندر
جراحة التجميل: Kaminsky Edgar
Pukhov ألكسندر Grigorievich ، البلاستيك
جراح التجميل Blokhin سيرجي
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Plastic surgeon Blokhin: biography and scientific works

Beautiful wants to be each, but sometimes justhands drop. When, after a long feeding, the chest hangs. When the corners of the eyes are sadly lowered, a mournful crease appears on the forehead. When the "rescue" fat circle is firmly established around the waist. Then the exit seems only a miracle. This miracle is given to his patients by the plastic surgeon Blokhin, an original and original person, but a professional in the full sense of the word.

Master scalpel

In Petrozavodsk in 1960, a man was born,who through the years made life easier for hundreds of his patients. This plastic surgeon Blokhin Sergey Nikolaevich. He is known as a doctor of medical sciences, a professor and one of those who was at the forefront of Russian plastic surgery. Blokhin is the vice-president of the organization "National Scientific Mammological Society". He founded the leading Center for Plastic Surgery and was the first in the Union to perform a breast lift and reconstructive breast plastic after mastectomy.

plastic surgeon flea

Already these facts are enough to remember the namesuch a person, but plastic surgeon Blokhin - a real perfectionist, who does not stop there. Each operation is a call, which he meets in full readiness. He is focused on the result and works without rose-colored glasses. This approach to the case allows him to clearly understand the possible achievements and stages of a long way.

From personal biography

Sergey Nikolaevich was born in Karelia to a familydoctors. His mother, Nina Stepanovna, is an otolaryngologist, and her father, Nikolai Zakharovich, is a military doctor. So fate was predetermined. In 1986, Blokhin graduated from the Faculty of Medicine and from the following year began to deal with surgery. More than 20 years the leading specialist of the NN Blokhin Cancer Center is the plastic surgeon Sergey N. Blokhin. In 1992, he overcame one more stage of personal development and defended his thesis for breast reconstruction, and in 2000 it was time for a doctoral dissertation on reconstructive plastic surgery in breast surgery.

plastic surgeon blokhin sergey nikolaevich

Blokhin is a plastic surgeon who can notbe second. He is only the first, only the best. He became a pioneer in the endoprosthesis replacement of mammary glands and received a patent for a method of surgical treatment of breast cancer. Free time for this man almost never happens, since outside the work he writes scientific articles on a favorite topic, and they are published both in Russia and abroad. Blokhin published more than 50 scientific articles and 4 monographs on reconstructive plastic surgery. Not surprisingly, such a person has become the author of many patented techniques for mammoplasty and surgery.

Pilgrimage to the "golden hands"

Plastic surgeon Blokhin Sergey Nikolaevich forOver the course of his many years of practice, he conducted more than 25,000 operations! They come to him with the last hope and faith in his skill, wonderful hands and a skilful, experienced look. Blokhin's clinic is addressed by women who have lost faith in themselves and have missed their youth. They want to adjust the forms, get rid of the annoying features of their appearance, remove the sagging skin.

 flea plastic surgeon reviews

Patients can see for themselves thatBlokhin's clinic uses only the most modern equipment, and the work itself follows the latest techniques in surgery and cosmetology. This allows to guarantee an excellent result and quick rehabilitation. Sergei Nikolayevich is not confined to one country. He underwent an internship in Brazil and founded a plastic surgery clinic with a partner.

What's in the "menu"?

Professor Blokhin is a plastic surgeon with a widerange of services offered. His main professional quality is his ability to locate himself. At the same time, he does not curry favor and does not try to please, but rather, clearly and even slightly gloomy draws prospects and focuses attention on possible risks. A qualitative operation will cost decently, so that customers immediately understand that serious people are working here, who are determined to work out the money received.

flea plastic surgeon negative reviews

Intimate plastic in his clinic starts from the pricein 75 thousand rubles. Liposuction will cost cheaper - from 25,000 and above. Further on the rise in prices goes the plasticity of the eyelids. Although this is a difficult, but small work, the prices for which "dance" from 80 thousand and up. Procedures associated with the plasticity of the abdomen, face, buttocks and chest, are estimated in six-figure amounts.

His talents

Blokhin became a media plastic surgeon, whentook part in the TV project "The Formula of Beauty". Simultaneously, he managed to lead the department of "NIKE-MED", where under his auspices are comprehended the science of potential plastic surgeons and consultants. In 2010, the doctor presented the world with the development of a technique for accelerated breast augmentation endoscopically with access through the armpit. This method allowed to reduce the operation time to 40 minutes.

 professor blohin plastic surgeon

Achievements of the doctor appreciated allthe world, because, in addition to Moscow, he accepts patients in Germany and Cyprus. According to Blokhin himself, plastic surgery is an opportunity to bring people happiness and realize their dreams and desires. After the operation, patients begin to live anew, simply forgetting about the former complexes and inconveniences. Surgical intervention does not become a reason for refusing anything. On the contrary, a good surgeon gives a positive charge and helps to forget about his shortcomings. For Blokhin, the main advantage of the profession is the opportunity to help people rejoice.

What do they say?

A huge number of clients are looking for thisspecialist, like Blokhin. The plastic surgeon appreciates the reviews, since they greatly help with the search for potential clients. But, in fact, Blokhin does not need advertising. He is successful and self-sufficient, and therefore knows his own worth. In his clinic it is not so easy to achieve reception, as the seats are crammed for several months ahead. Most clients leave reviews in the area of ​​mammoplasty.

Girls call Blokhin an outstanding surgeon. Breasts are an important element of women's attractiveness. But time is ruthless, and often the bust loses its shape, elasticity and beauty. Sergei Nikolaevich appears in such situations as a magician, a kind magician, capable of moving his hand to fix everything. There are no too difficult patients for him. Clients note the fact that Blokhin is always open for his visitors. He respects every person, but he speaks directly about possible problems and shortcomings. He warns about the rehabilitation period and even exaggerates a little when describing.

Are there any downsides?

Is Blokhin not too good? The plastic surgeon also has negative reviews, but they can be conditionally divided into those that are tied to the personality of Blokhin and his specific work. Many are irritated by the surgeon's strong charisma, his heavy gaze and animal magnetism. Blokhin is a very bright man, but peculiar. Feels in it is something otherworldly, as if he possesses supernatural powers.

sergey blohin plastic surgeon personal life

Is such a person capable of good deeds? Someone from the visitors is confused just by the appearance of the doctor and his directness. He will not empathize and perform the role of a psychologist, but does his job competently. Some visitors of the clinic say that Blokhin is a good surgeon, but not the best plastic, that is, he does not need to go for beauty, but no one can challenge the skill of a doctor. That is, he is more of a reconstructive surgeon, not a plastic surgeon.

Questions from another field

Many clients leave Blokhin not only withnew appearance, but also with questions about whether Sergei Blokhin is alone? A plastic surgeon whose personal life is under the veil attracts a lot of attention. And he does not hurry to open the audience, as he takes care of his private life and respects his own. Should such a person have his secret?

Similar news
Bakov Vadim, plastic surgeon: reviews,
Who is a surgeon and what does he do?
Alexandra Rachelle: biography and history
Spinal surgeon Sergei Vissarionov: I believe in
Beautiful breasts and plastic surgery.
Plastic surgeon Pukhov Alexander
Plastic Surgery: Kaminsky Edgar
Pukhov Alexander Grigorievich, plastic
Plastic surgeon Blokhin Sergey
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up