التهاب اللب العصبي: الأسباب والأعراض والعلاج

كل رحلة لطبيب الأسنان لمعظم الناسهو تعذيب حقيقي. لسوء الحظ ، لا تكون زيارات هذا الطبيب جزءًا من هذه العادة. تأجيل العديد من زيارة أحد المتخصصين حتى ألم الأسنان لن يسبب ليال بلا نوم وتهيج مستمر. واحدة من الأمراض التي هي طبيعة الانزعاج في تجويف الفم التهاب اللثة المزمن الغنغريني. علاج هذه الأمراض يتطلب دائما نهجا مؤهلا. لماذا ينشأ ذلك وما هي الأعراض مصحوبة ، سنقول في هذه المقالة.

ملامح المرض

التهاب اللب العصبي هو مرض ، معمما يسبب التهاب الأنسجة الرخوة. عادة ما يكون هذا المرض من مضاعفات التسوس. عندما تتغيّر آفة السنّ الغنغريّة لونها لأول مرة ، فعندئذ تكون هناك رائحة كريهة من الفم. يشكو المرضى من ألم في الألم ، وهو أسوأ بعد تناول الطعام. غالبا ما يتأثر التهاب اللب بواسطة طواحن الفك السفلي. في 20 ٪ من الحالات ، يصاحب المرض تغييرات في اللثة القلبية.

التهاب اللب المفاجئ

أنواع التهاب اللثة الغنغريني

يمكن أن يحدث المرض فجأة وتسريبفي شكل ضرر محدود لللب. في بعض الأحيان تبدأ العملية الالتهابية ببطء ، وتتلاشى وتتفاقم بشكل دوري. في هذه الحالة هو شكل مزمن من التهاب لب السن.

تفاقم المرض يحدث مع انخفاضمقاومة الجسم أو صعوبة تدفق الافرازات الالتهابية من تجويف الأسنان. من بين المظاهر السريرية الأولية يمكن ملاحظة متلازمة الألم من كثافة متفاوتة. تقويتها ، كقاعدة عامة ، يحدث أثناء اعتماد الطعام الساخن. بارد إلى حد ما يمهد الألم.

لصق لعلاج التهاب اللب الغنغري واللثة

الأسباب الرئيسية للمرض

التهاب اللبلاب غالبًا ما يتطور فينتيجة النشاط الحيوي النشط للنباتات المسببة للأمراض التي تخترق منطقة اللب. يمكن أن تحدث عدوى العدوى أثناء التلاعب بالأسنان ، عندما يتم فتح الأسنان لعلاج التسوس. خيار آخر هو اختراق البكتيريا من خلال جيوب اللثة. يمكن أن تحدث العدوى أيضا نتيجة للصدمة ، عندما ينقطع جزء من السن. يمكن أن يكون هذا المرض علم الأمراض المستقل الذي نشأ على خلفية العدوى (وهذا هو التهاب اللثة الغنغريني المزمن) ، أو يتطور نتيجة لتفاقم العملية الالتهابية.

التهاب اللثة الغنغريني المزمن

الصورة السريرية

يرافق علم الأمراض في معظم الحالاتزيادة الحساسية للمحفزات الحرارية. لاحظ العديد من المرضى أن الأسنان تتفاعل مع متلازمة الألم أثناء تناول الطعام. من ناحية أخرى ، نادراً ما تسبب الأطعمة الباردة مثل هذه التفاعلات. في بعض الأحيان يكون هناك شعور بوخز خفيف ، والذي يمر بسرعة ، والمريض لا ينتبه له على الإطلاق. هذا العرض بسبب وجود الغازات في المناطق المصابة.

أي عدوى تظهر في الفم ،ينتهك البكتيريا. ونتيجة لذلك ، هناك رائحة مميزة عديمة النفاذية. إذا تم تشخيص المريض بالتهاب اللفافة الحاد ، فإنه يصاحبه دائمًا ألم مؤلم. تكتسب المنطقة المصابة انتفاخًا صغيرًا ، والذي يرجع إلى بداية العملية الالتهابية.

التهاب اللب الغنغري الحاد

عندما يصل المريض إلى طبيب الأسنان ،يشخص الأخصائي الأعراض النموذجية لتسوس الأسنان. بادئ ذي بدء ، هذا هو تجويف كبير. في ذلك ، يمكن الحفاظ على منتجات تحلل اللب. غالبًا ما يتم تغطية سطح النهايات العصبية للسن بطبقة رمادية. أعراض المرض مشابهة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض السنية الأخرى. للتمييز بين التهاب لب السن ، يكفي دق الأسنان المتضررة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يشعر المريض بعدم الراحة الطفيفة. أثناء سبر السن ، تكون الإشارات متقابلة تماما. لمزيد من الهزيمة ، أقل الألم.

تشخيص التهاب اللثة الغنغريني

مرحلة مهمة في تشخيص هذا المرضهي دراسة شكاوى المرضى. يجب أن يخبرك المريض بمدى ظهور عدم الراحة في تجويف الفم ، وكيف تتفاعل الأسنان مع الطعام الدافئ / البارد ، والذي كان يستخدم للحد من الأعراض.

بعد جمع تاريخ طبي مفصل ،المرحلة التالية من التشخيص هي الفحص البدني. أول شيء يستطيع طبيب الأسنان اكتشافه هو الاختلاف في لون مينا السن المتأثرة من البقية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن تدمير تاجه جزئيًا أو كليًا. ثم يتم العثور على تجويف عميق ، مليئة عاج تليين. إنه نتيجة مرض مزعج.

في تشخيص الأمراض ،محفزات حرارية. تحت تأثيرهم ، يعاني المريض من ألم شديد ، والذي ينحسر تدريجيا. للحصول على تأكيد نهائي لتشخيص "التهاب لب السن" ، قد يصف الطبيب فحصًا بالأشعة السينية.

علاج التهاب اللثة الغنغريني المزمن

المبادئ الأساسية للعلاج

علاج هذا المرض ممكن فقططريقة جراحية ، حيث يجب على الطبيب إزالة الأنسجة المتضررة من اللب. قبل إجراء التلاعب بالأسنان ، يعطى المريض أدوية الألم. لعلاج التهاب اللثة الغنغري واللثة ، يتم استخدام إجراء يسمى pulpectomy اليوم. لا ينصح به للمرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم والهيموفيليا والسل الناشط.

العملية بسيطة للغاية وتتضمنإزالة اللب. للحد من النزيف في المنطقة المصابة أثناء العلاج ، يتم تطبيق سدادات قطنية خاصة. بعد ذلك ، يضع طبيب الأسنان مادة الحشو في التجويف ويشكل تيجان السن. إذا لم تكن هناك زيارة واحدة للطبيب ، فليس هناك إمكانية بعد عملية الإزالة مباشرة ، يتم وضع حشا رطب في محلول هيدروكسيد الكالسيوم في التجويف.

 لعلاج التهاب اللثة الغنغري واللثة

طرق أقل معروفة للعلاج

إلى طرق أقل شيوعا لمكافحةيمكن أن يعزى التهاب اللب الاستئصال والأساليب الحادة. الأول ينطوي على استخدام معجون الزرنيخ. ومع ذلك ، في الممارسة يتم استخدامه في حالات نادرة للغاية. أولا ، الطبيب يفضح اللب. ثم يتم تطبيق معجون خاص على المنطقة المصابة لعلاج التهاب اللثة الغنغري واللثة. بعد يومين ، يقوم الطبيب بتصفية اللب ، ومعالجة القنوات وإجراء الختم. يتم استخدام طريقة العلاج الحيوية فقط في حالة عرقلة قنوات الجذر.

ملامح المرض عند الأطفال

في المرضى الصغار ، يمكن أن التهاب لبكِ غنغرينيللمضي قدما ، لا سيما مع جذور غير مسجلة. عند الفحص ، يحدد طبيب الأسنان على الفور الأسنان المتضررة. مثل الكبار ، تختلف عن البقية. في تجويفها قد تكون هناك منتجات تحلل اللب. لعلاج الأسنان المؤقتة ، يقدم المتخصصون المعاصرون بترًا حيويًا مع التحنيط اللاحق لمحتويات القنوات باستخدام طريقة ريزورسينول فورمالين. هذه الطريقة لها عدة عيوب. نتيجة لجميع التلاعبات ، يتغير لون المينا ، يصبح الأسنان أكثر هشاشة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا العلاج بسيط للغاية في التطبيق وأقل يعرض للخطر في بداية الأسنان الدائمة في المستقبل.

علاج التهاب اللثة الغنغريني

التكهن والوقاية من المرض

هل من الممكن منع التهاب لب السنخية؟ العلاج ، الذي يتم إجراؤه بجودة عالية وفي الوقت المناسب ، هو ضمان لتوقعات مرضية للانتعاش. في بعض الأحيان ، يعتمد الأمر على المريض فيما إذا كان من الممكن إنقاذ السن وتجنب إجراء الإزالة. للقيام بذلك ، عدة مرات في السنة لزيارة طبيب الأسنان والخضوع لفحوصات وقائية. كلما أسرع الطبيب في اكتشاف المشكلة ، أصبح العلاج أسهل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك اتباع القواعد الأساسية لنظافة الفم. ينصح الأطباء بتنظيف أسنانك مرتين في اليوم ، استخدم أداة شطف خاصة. هذه التدابير الوقائية البسيطة هي ضمان لصحة الأسنان.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
أعراض التهاب لب السن
أعراض وعلاج التهاب الحشفة
Pulpitis: العلاج والاجتهادات
التهاب اللثة المزمن والحاد: الأعراض ،
تفاقم التهاب لب السن المزمن. الاسباب
أعراض الدم الكثيفة. الأسباب والعلاج
التهاب لب السن: الأعراض
ما هو التهاب اللباب: الأسباب ، الأعراض ، العلاج
الأسنان المنبر - ما هو؟ المنبر ش
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Gangrenous pulpitis: causes, symptoms, treatment

Every trip to the dentist for most peopleis a real torture. Unfortunately, visits to this doctor are not part of the habit. Many postpone visiting a specialist until the toothache will not cause sleepless nights and constant irritation. One of the diseases for which the nature of discomfort in the oral cavity is chronic gangrenous pulpitis. Treatment of this pathology always requires a qualified approach. Why it arises and what symptoms are accompanied, we will tell in this article.

Features of the disease

Gangrenous pulpitis is a disease, withwhich causes inflammation of the soft tissues. Usually an ailment is a complication of caries. When gangrenous lesion of the tooth first changes its color, then there is an unpleasant odor from the mouth. Patients complain of aching pain, which is worse after eating. Pulpitis is most often affected by molars of the lower jaw. In 20% of cases, the disease is accompanied by changes in the apical periodontium.

gangrenous pulpitis

Types of gangrenous pulpitis

The disease can occur suddenly and leakin the form of limited damage to the pulp. Sometimes the inflammatory process starts slowly, periodically fading and exacerbating. In this case it is a chronic form of pulpitis.

An exacerbation of the disease occurs with a decreasethe resistance of the body or the difficulty of the outflow of inflammatory exudate from the dental cavity. Among the primary clinical manifestations can be noted pain syndrome of varying intensity. Its strengthening, as a rule, occurs during the adoption of hot food. Cold somewhat dulls the pain.

paste for the treatment of gangrenous pulpitis and periodontitis

The main causes of the disease

Gangrenous pulpitis often develops inthe result of the active vital activity of the pathogenic flora that penetrates the pulp area. Infection of the infection can occur during dental manipulation, when a tooth to treat caries is opened. Another option is the penetration of bacteria through the periodontal pockets. Infection can also occur as a result of trauma, when a part of the tooth breaks off. This disease can be an independent pathology that has arisen against the background of infection (this is chronic gangrenous pulpitis), or develop as a result of exacerbation of the inflammatory process.

chronic gangrenous pulpitis

Clinical picture

Pathology in most cases is accompanied byincreased sensitivity to thermal stimuli. Many patients note that during eating, the tooth reacts with pain syndrome. On the other hand, cold foods rarely cause such reactions. Sometimes there is a feeling of a slight tingling, which quickly passes, and the patient does not pay attention to him at all. This symptom is due to the presence of gases in the affected areas.

Any infection that appears in the mouth,violates its microflora. As a consequence, there is a characteristic putrefactive odor. If the patient is diagnosed with acute gangrenous pulpitis, he is constantly accompanied by painful discomfort. The affected area acquires a small puffiness, which is due to the onset of the inflammatory process.

acute gangrenous pulpitis

When a patient gets to see a dentist,the specialist diagnoses the typical symptoms of tooth decay. First of all, this is a large cavity. In it, the decomposition products of the pulp can be preserved. The surface of the nerve endings of the tooth is often covered with a grayish coating. Symptoms of the disease are similar to a variety of other dental pathologies. To differentiate the pulpitis, it is enough to knock on the affected tooth. In this case, the patient should feel minor discomfort. During the sounding of the tooth, the signs are diametrically opposite. The more defeat, the less pain.

Diagnosis of gangrenous pulpitis

An important stage in the diagnosis of this diseaseis the study of patient complaints. The patient should tell you how long discomfort in the oral cavity appeared, how the teeth react to warm / cold food, which was used to reduce the symptoms.

After collecting a detailed medical history,the next stage of the diagnosis is a physical examination. The first thing a dentist can detect is the difference in the color of the enamel of the affected tooth from the rest. In this case, its crown can be partially or completely destroyed. Then a deep cavity is found, filled with softened dentin. It is the result of carious disease.

In the diagnosis of pathology,thermal stimuli. Under their influence, the patient experiences severe pain, which gradually subsides. For a definitive confirmation of the diagnosis of "gangrenous pulpitis", the doctor may prescribe an X-ray examination.

chronic gangrenous pulpitis treatment

Basic principles of therapy

Treatment of this disease is possible onlysurgical method, since the doctor must remove the affected tissues of the pulp. Before performing dental manipulations, the patient is given pain medications. For the treatment of gangrenous pulpitis and periodontitis, a procedure called pulpectomy is being used today. It is not recommended for patients with elevated blood pressure, hemophilia and active tuberculosis.

The operation is very simple and involvesremoval of pulp. To reduce bleeding to the affected area during treatment, special tampons are applied. After this, the dentist lays a filling material into the cavity and forms the crowns of the tooth. If for one visit to the doctor there is no possibility immediately after removal to perform sealing, a tampon moistened in a solution of calcium hydroxide is placed in the cavity.

 for the treatment of gangrenous pulpitis and periodontitis

Less known methods of treatment

To less common ways to combatpulpitis can be attributed extirpation and devital methods. The first involves the use of arsenic paste. However, in practice it is used extremely rarely. First, the doctor exposes the pulp. Then a special paste is applied to the affected area to treat gangrenous pulpitis and periodontitis. Two days later the doctor liquidates the pulp, processes the canals and performs sealing. The devital method of treatment is used only in case of obstruction of the root canals.

Features of the disease in children

In small patients, gangrenous pulpitis canto proceed asymptomatically, especially with unformed roots. Upon examination, the dentist immediately identifies the affected tooth. Like adults, it is different from the rest. In its cavity there may be pulp decay products. For the treatment of temporary tooth, modern specialists offer a devital amputation with subsequent mummification of the contents of the channels with resorcinol-formalin method. This method has several drawbacks. As a result of all manipulations, the color of the enamel changes, the tooth becomes more fragile. However, this treatment is quite simple to use and less jeopardizes the rudiment of the future permanent tooth.

gangrenous pulpitis treatment

Prognosis and prevention of disease

Is it possible to prevent gangrenous pulpitis? Treatment, performed in a high-quality and timely manner, is a guarantee of a favorable prognosis for recovery. Sometimes it depends on the patient whether it will be possible to save the tooth and avoid the removal procedure. To do this, several times a year to visit the dentist and undergo preventive examinations. The sooner the doctor discovers the problem, the easier it will be to cure. In addition, you must follow the basic rules of oral hygiene. Doctors advise brushing your teeth twice a day, use a special rinse aid. Such simple preventive measures are a guarantee of dental health.

Similar news
Symptoms of pulpitis
Symptoms and treatment of balanitis
Pulpitis: Treatment and Impositions
Chronic and acute periodontitis: symptoms,
Exacerbation of chronic pulpitis. Causes,
Symptoms of dense blood. Causes, treatment
Pulpitis: Symptoms
What is pulpitis: causes, symptoms, treatment
Pulpit tooth - what is it? Pulpit u
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up