المضادات الحيوية للأطفال المصابين بالتهاب الشعب الهوائية: أيها تختار؟

التهاب الشعب الهوائية هو واحد من أكثر شيوعا وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي الخطيرة عند الأطفال. كثيرًا ما يصف الأطباء المضادات الحيوية للعلاج. لكن هذا ليس مبررا دائما. في معظم الحالات ، يحدث التهاب القصبات بسبب عدوى فيروسية أو رد فعل تحسسي. وهناك حاجة للمضادات الحيوية لمكافحة البكتيريا أو الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الأخرى. الوصفة غير المبررة لهذه الأدوية يمكن أن تسبب مضاعفات وتضر بصحة الطفل. لذلك ، يجب استخدام المضادات الحيوية للأطفال المصابين بالتهاب الشعب الهوائية فقط بعد إجراء الاختبارات اللازمة وتحديد سبب المرض.

المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 10 سنوات من العمر

عندما يكون من الضروري وصف الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا

يتم تعيين المضادات الحيوية للأطفال الذين يعانون من التهاب الشعب الهوائيةفي وجود عدوى بكتيرية. مثل هذه الاستعدادات للفيروسات لا تعمل ولا تزيد من سوء حالة الطفل ، لأنها تقلل من المناعة. وتحديد العامل المسبب للمرض ممكن فقط عند تحليل البلغم ، وهو ما لا يتم دائمًا. لذلك ، هناك علامات أخرى تشير إلى وجود البكتيريا في جسم الطفل:

  • أكثر من 3 أيام يتم الاحتفاظ درجة الحرارة إلى 38 درجة.
  • لا يستطيع الطفل التنفس بصعوبة حتى في ضيق التنفس ؛
  • يترك البلغم الأخضر اللزج مع شوائب القيح.
  • هناك علامات على التسمم.
  • إذا كان عمر الطفل أقل من سنة.
    المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 1 سنة

في أي حال من الأحوال يجب عليك إعطاء نفسك المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 4 سنوات وتحت. يمكن للطبيب فقط أن يقرر ما إذا كانت هذه الأدوية ضرورية للطفل.

كيفية تطبيق المضادات الحيوية

القاعدة الرئيسية لاستخدام هذه العقاقير هييجب أن تؤخذ تحت إشراف طبي صارم. يمكن للأخصائي فقط اختيار الدواء المناسب وتحديد الجرعة ومدة الإعطاء. ويجب على الآباء الامتثال لجميع لوائحها. في معظم الحالات ، يتم إعطاء المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 7 سنوات فما فوق في شكل أقراص أو كبسولات. ولكن هناك الآن مثل هذه الأدوية وفي شكل معلقات أو شراب ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للأطفال الصغار.

كيف بشكل صحيح لتطبيق المضادات الحيوية للأطفال الذين يعانون من التهاب الشعب الهوائية؟

  • عادة ، يتم وصف هذه الأدوية لمدة 5 سنواتما يصل إلى 7 أيام. إذا حدث التهاب الشعب الهوائية مع مضاعفات وفي شكل مزمن ، يمكن تمديد وقت الاستقبال إلى 2 أسابيع. لا يمكنك التوقف عن تناول الدواء بنفسك في وقت سابق من هذا الوقت ، حتى لو كان هناك تحسن. يمكن للبكتيريا تطوير مقاومة للمضاد الحيوي.
  • واحدة من ميزات استخدام هذه العقاقير- جدول الاستقبال. شربها يجب أن يكون على فترات منتظمة - 8 أو 12 أو 24 ساعة. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لضمان مستوى ثابت من المواد المضادة للبكتيريا في الدم.
  • عند وصف مضاد حيوي للأطفال ، من المهم جدا تحديد الجرعة الصحيحة. يعتمد ذلك على عمر الطفل ووزنه.
  • من الضروري دراسة التعليمات لمعرفة ، قبل وجبات الطعام أو بعد تناول الدواء.
    المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 7 سنوات من العمر

ما هي المضادات الحيوية الموصوفة للأطفال المصابين بالتهاب الشعب الهوائية؟

حسب القواعد ، اختر المضادات الحيوية للعلاجلا يمكن القيام بالتهاب الشعب الهوائية إلا بعد تحديد العامل الممرض. ولكن في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تحديد الاستعدادات لمجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات. وفقا لتجربة الأطباء ، فإن مسببات الأمراض الأكثر حساسية من التهاب الشعب الهوائية إلى ثلاثة أنواع من المضادات الحيوية:

  • البنسلين - "Amoxicillin" ، "Amoxiclav" ، "Flemoxin المذاب" ؛
  • السيفالوسبورين - "سيفترياكسون" ، "سيفوتاكسيم" ، "زينات" ؛
  • macrolides - "Macropen" ، "Sumamed" ، "Hemomycin".

يعتمد اختيار الدواء على عمر الطفل ، وحالة صحته وخصائص مسار المرض.

المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 3 سنوات من العمر

كيفية استخدام المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 3 سنوات وأصغر

في هذا العمر ، التهاب الشعب الهوائية أمر خطير للغايةبسبب ملامح تشريح ووظائف الأعضاء للطفل. في كثير من الأحيان تحدث مضاعفات التهاب الشعب الهوائية عند الرضع. انسداد الشعيبات الصغيرة مع البلغم ، ويترك صلبة للغاية ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تطور الالتهاب الرئوي. لذلك ، في كثير من الحالات ، يحدث علاج هذا المرض في المستشفى.

إذا كانت هناك حاجة لاتخاذ مضاد للجراثيمالمخدرات ، ثم في هذا العمر ، هو بطلان كثير منهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 1 سنة وأصغر سنا مثل الحقن. بهذه الطريقة ، يعمل الدواء بشكل أسرع. من الضروري ملاحظة الطبيب في علاج المضادات الحيوية عند الأطفال لأن هذه الأدوية غالباً ما تسبب آثاراً جانبية خطيرة. في الأطفال الصغار ، باستثناء الإسهال والقيء ، قد يكون هناك تشنجات ، وألمام ، وتغيير في صورة الدم.

المضادات الحيوية للأطفال المصابين بالتهاب الشعب الهوائية

المضادات الحيوية لمجموعة البنسلين

هذه الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا نشطة ضدمعظم مسببات الأمراض من التهاب الشعب الهوائية. ولكن لديهم العديد من الآثار الجانبية ، وغالبا ما تسبب الحساسية أو dysbiosis. لذلك ، ينبغي أن تؤخذ مع الفيتامينات C و B ، وكذلك مع probiotics للحفاظ على الأمعاء الدقيقة. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن البنسلين فعال ضد المكورات العنقودية والمكورات العقدية والمكورات الرئوية ، ولكنها غير فعالة ضد الكلاميديا ​​والميكوبلازما ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب أيضا التهاب الشعب الهوائية.

من هذه المجموعة ، وغالبا ما توصف هذه المضادات الحيويةمع التهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 10 سنوات وتحت: "أموكسيسيلين" ، "Flemoxin solutab" ، "Sulbactam" ، "Ospamox". يتميز الإجراء المضاد للبكتيريا بأدوية تحتوي على أموكسيسيلين مع حمض clavulanic: "Amoxiclav"، "Augmentin".

المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 4 سنوات من العمر

السيفالوسبورين

البكتيريا الفعالة تقتل أيضا بالمضادات الحيويةمجموعة من السيفالوسبورين: "Zinnat" ، "Cefadox" ، "Loprax" ، "Supraks". يتم استخدامها أقل في كثير من الأحيان ، أساسا إذا كان المريض غير متسامحة من البنسلين. كما أنها تستخدم في العلاج المعقدة للالتهاب الشعبي المعقد. في كثير من الأحيان يصف للأطفال العديد من الأدوية.

  • "Zinnat" متاح في شكل حبيبات لإعداد تعليق. تطبق للأطفال من 3 أشهر.
  • "Supraks" - السيفالوسبورين من الجيل الثالث. يحظر المخدرات للأطفال تصل إلى ستة أشهر. ينبغي إعطاء تعليق لطفل 2-3 مرات في اليوم.
  • "سيفترياكسون" - دواء فعال جدا يساعد على التعامل مع الالتهاب في 3-4 أيام. لكن هذا المضاد الحيوي ينتج في محلول للحقن.

الماكروليدات

يتم تعيين هذه المجموعة من الأدوية في الماضيالوقت هو في معظم الأحيان ، لأن البنسلين والسيفالوسبورين يسبب اضطراب في الأمعاء الدقيقة وغيرها من الآثار الجانبية. ماكروليديس ليس له تأثير سام على الكلى والأمعاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي نشطة ضد عدد كبير من الكائنات الدقيقة وتخترق عمق الخلايا. لذلك ، تعتبر أكثر فعالية. المضادات الحيوية الأكثر شيوعًا للالتهاب الشعبي للأطفال 5 سنوات فما فوق:

  • "Rulid".
  • "Macropen".
  • "أزيثروميسين" والتناظرية المستوردة "سوماميد" ؛
  • "Hemomitsin".
    المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية للأطفال 5 سنوات من العمر

أي مضاد حيوي للاختيار

تعتبر الأكثر آمنة وفعالةالمستحضرات التي تحتوي على أموكسيسيلين. ولكن هناك بكتيريا تحورت وأصبحت غير حساسة تجاه عمل هذه الأدوية. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار هذه الأدوية من هذه المجموعة التي تحتوي على clavulanate أو sulbactam. يجب أن تكون مكتوبة على العبوة: "Amoxicillin + clavulanate". الأكثر فعالية في هذا الصدد هي الأدوية الحديثة.

  • "Amoxiclav" هو التعليق الذي يطبقللأطفال من 3 أشهر. عليك أن تعطي اعتمادا على وزن الطفل 2 مرات في اليوم. المخدرات لديها فعالية كبيرة ضد مسببات الأمراض من التهاب الشعب الهوائية.
  • "Flemoxin Solutab" - وهو عقار يعتمد على أموكسيسيلين ، يظهر للأطفال من شهر واحد. يزيل التهاب بشكل فعال.
  • وكثيرا ما يوصف "Augmentin" لالتهاب الشعب الهوائية. مزيج من أموكسيسيلين مع حمض clavulanic بفعالية يدمر البكتيريا. توصف للأطفال دواء في شكل تعليق.

ملامح العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية

الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب أن يعرفه الآباء هو أنه لا يمكنك إعطاء المضادات الحيوية لنفسك لطفل دون وصف الطبيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع هذا العلاج ، يجب عليك اتباع عدة قواعد:

  • إذا لم يحدث بعد 3 أيام من التحسن أو أصبح الطفل أسوأ ، يجب إلغاء الدواء ، لكن الطبيب يجب أن يفعل ذلك ؛
  • من المهم جدا ملاحظة الجرعة التي يحددها الطبيب وعدم إضاعة وقت تناول الدواء ؛
  • المضادات الحيوية تعطيل الأمعاء الدقيقة ، وبالتالي في وقت واحد يتم تعيين البروبيوتيك: "Lineks" ، "Normobakt" ، "Bifiform".
  • ومع مثل هذا العلاج ، من المهم مراقبة تفاعل الطفل باستمرار ، وإذا حدثت آثار جانبية ، فتوقف عن تناول الدواء وأخبر طبيب الأطفال.

يتم وصف المضادات الحيوية للأطفال من قبل أخصائيمع الالتهابات البكتيرية الشديدة. لا يمكنك اختيار الدواء الخاص بك. هذه الأدوية هي أدوية خطيرة للغاية ، وغالبا ما تسبب آثار جانبية.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
هل أحتاج إلى مضادات حيوية لطفلي؟
ما هي المضادات الحيوية المستخدمة للالتهاب الأذن الوسطى؟
تمارين التنفس مع التهاب الشعب الهوائية
المضادات الحيوية لا تقدر بثمن للأطفال
المضادات الحيوية الطبيعية وفوائدها
علاج التهاب الشعب الهوائية في الطفل يجب
المضادات الحيوية واسعة الطيف
المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية
إذا كان التهاب القصبات قد تطور ، فإن هناك حاجة إلى مضادات حيوية أو
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Antibiotics for children with bronchitis: which ones to choose?

Bronchitis is one of the most common andserious respiratory diseases in children. Often doctors prescribe antibiotics for treatment. But this is not always justified. In most cases, bronchitis is caused by a viral infection or an allergic reaction. And antibiotics are needed to fight bacteria or other microorganisms. Unjustified prescription of such drugs can cause complications and harm the health of the child. Therefore, antibiotics should be used for children with bronchitis only after carrying out the necessary tests and determining the cause of the disease.

antibiotics for bronchitis for children 10 years old

When it is necessary to prescribe antibacterial drugs

Antibiotics for children with bronchitis are appointedin the presence of bacterial infection. Such preparations for viruses do not work and only worsen the state of the child, as they reduce immunity. And to determine the causative agent of the disease is possible only when analyzing sputum, which is not always done. Therefore, there are other signs that indicate the presence of bacteria in the child's body:

  • more than 3 days the temperature is kept to 38 degrees;
  • the child can hardly breathe, even in dyspnea;
  • leaves a viscous greenish phlegm with impurities of pus;
  • there are signs of intoxication;
  • if the child is less than a year old.
    antibiotics for bronchitis for children 1 year

In no case should you yourself give antibiotics for bronchitis for children 4 years and under. Only a doctor can decide whether such medications are necessary for the child.

How to apply antibiotics

The main rule for the use of such drugs is theirshould be taken under strict medical supervision. Only a specialist can choose the right medicine and determine its dosage and duration of administration. And parents must comply with all of its regulations. In most cases, antibiotics for bronchitis for children 7 years and older are given in the form of tablets or capsules. But there are now such drugs and in the form of suspensions or syrup, which is more convenient for small children.

How correctly to apply antibiotics for children with bronchitis?

  • Usually, such drugs are prescribed for a period of 5up to 7 days. If bronchitis occurs with complications and in chronic form, the reception time can be extended to 2 weeks. You can not stop taking your medication yourself earlier than this time, even if there is an improvement. Bacteria can develop resistance to the antibiotic.
  • One of the features of the use of such drugs- reception schedule. Drink them must be strictly at regular intervals - 8, 12 or 24 hours. This is the only way to ensure a constant level of antibacterial substances in the blood.
  • When prescribing an antibiotic for children, it is very important to determine the exact dosage. It depends on the age and body weight of the child.
  • It is necessary to study the instruction to find out, before meals or after you need to take the drug.
    antibiotics for bronchitis for children 7 years old

What antibiotics are prescribed for children with bronchitis?

By the rules, choose antibiotics for treatmentBronchitis can only be done after determining the pathogen. But most often, preparations of a broad spectrum of action are prescribed. According to the experience of doctors, the most sensitive pathogens of bronchitis to three types of antibiotics:

  • penicillins - "Amoxicillin", "Amoxiclav", "Flemoxin solute";
  • cephalosporins - "Ceftriaxone", "Cefotaxime", "Zinnat";
  • macrolides - "Macropen", "Sumamed", "Hemomycin".

The choice of the drug depends on the age of the child, the state of his health and the features of the course of the disease.

antibiotics for bronchitis for children 3 years old

How to use antibiotics for bronchitis for children 3 years and younger

At this age, inflammation of the bronchi is very dangerousbecause of the features of the anatomy and physiology of the child. Much more often complications of bronchitis occur in babies. Small bronchi are clogged with phlegm, and it leaves very hard, which can cause the development of pneumonia. Therefore, in many cases, the treatment of this disease occurs in the hospital.

If there is a need to take antibacterialdrugs, then at this age, many of them are contraindicated. In addition, antibiotics for bronchitis for children 1 year and younger are most commonly used as injections. In this way, the medicine acts faster. A doctor's observation in the treatment of antibiotics in children is necessary because these drugs often cause serious side effects. In young children, except for diarrhea and vomiting, there may be convulsions, faints and a change in the picture of blood.

antibiotics for children with bronchitis

Antibiotics of the penicillin group

These antibacterial drugs are active againstmost pathogens of bronchitis. But they have many side effects, most often cause allergic reactions or dysbiosis. Therefore, they should be taken together with vitamins C and B, as well as with probiotics to preserve the intestinal microflora. It should be taken into account that the penicillins are active against staphylococci, streptococci and pneumococci, but they are ineffective against chlamydia and mycoplasmas, which can also cause bronchitis.

Of this group, these antibiotics are often prescribedwith bronchitis for children 10 years and under: "Amoxicillin", "Flemoxin solutab", "Sulbactam", "Ospamox." Antibacterial action is marked by drugs containing amoxicillin with clavulanic acid: "Amoxiclav", "Augmentin".

antibiotics for bronchitis for children 4 years old

Cephalosporins

Effective bacteria are also killed by antibioticsgroup of cephalosporins: "Zinnat", "Cefadox", "Loprax", "Supraks." They are used less often, mainly if the patient is intolerant of penicillins. They are also used in the complex therapy of complicated bronchitis. Most often prescribe to children several drugs.

  • "Zinnat" is available in the form of granules for the preparation of a suspension. Applied for children from 3 months.
  • "Supraks" - cephalosporin of the 3rd generation. The drug is prohibited for babies up to six months. Suspension should be given to a child 2-3 times a day.
  • "Ceftriaxone" - a very effective drug that helps cope with inflammation in 3-4 days. But this antibiotic is produced in a solution for injections.

Macrolides

This group of drugs is appointed in the lasttime is most often, since penicillins and cephalosporins cause disturbance of the intestinal microflora and other side effects. Macrolides do not have a toxic effect on the kidneys and intestines. In addition, they are active against a large number of microorganisms and penetrate deep into the cells. Therefore, they are considered more effective. The most commonly prescribed antibiotics for bronchitis for children 5 years and older:

  • "Rulid";
  • "Macropen";
  • "Azithromycin" and its imported analogue "Sumamed";
  • "Hemomycin".
    antibiotics for bronchitis for children 5 years old

Which antibiotic to choose

The most safe and effective are consideredpreparations containing amoxicillin. But there are bacteria that mutated and became insensitive to the action of these drugs. Therefore, you need to choose such drugs from this group that contain clavulanate or sulbactam. On the package it should be written: "Amoxicillin + clavulanate." The most effective in this regard are modern drugs.

  • "Amoxiclav" is a suspension that is appliedfor children from 3 months. You need to give depending on the weight of the child 2 times a day. The drug has great efficacy against pathogens of bronchitis.
  • "Flemoxin Solutab" - a drug based on amoxicillin, is shown to children from 1 month. Effectively removes inflammation.
  • "Augmentin" is often prescribed for bronchitis. The combination of amoxicillin with clavulanic acid effectively destroys bacteria. Children are prescribed a drug in the form of a suspension.

Features of antibiotic treatment

The main thing that parents should know is that you can not give antibiotics yourself to a child without prescribing a doctor. In addition, with this treatment, you must follow several rules:

  • if after 3 days of improvement does not occur or the child becomes worse, the drug should be canceled, but the doctor must do it;
  • it is very important to observe the dosage prescribed by the doctor and not to miss the time of taking the medication;
  • antibiotics disrupt the intestinal microflora, therefore simultaneously with them probiotics are appointed: "Lineks", "Normobakt", "Bifiform";
  • with such treatment it is important to constantly monitor the reaction of the child and, if side effects occur, stop taking the medication and tell the pediatrician.

Antibiotics for children are prescribed by a specialistwith severe bacterial infections. You can not choose your own medicine. These drugs are very serious drugs, often causing side effects.

Similar news
Do I need antibiotics for my baby?
What antibiotics are used for otitis media?
Respiratory exercises with bronchitis
Invaluable antibiotics for children
Natural antibiotics and their benefits
Treatment of bronchitis in a child should
Broad-spectrum antibiotics
Antibiotics for sinusitis
If bronchitis has developed, antibiotics are needed or
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up