المروحية "هوندا": تشكيلة الفريق

قليل من البشر العاديين يمكن أن يعطيوا بوضوحتعريف المروحية. بالنسبة لشخص ما ، هذا هو كل ما هو ليس دراجة نارية عبر البلاد ، رياضة ، وكلاسيكية واضحة. في الواقع ، دراجة نارية مع أشعل النار معدلة (زاوية الشوكة بالنسبة إلى عمودي على الأرض) - وهذا هو المروحية. هوندا هي شركة لديها مجموعة لا مثيل لها من الدراجات النارية القوية والديناميكية.

هوندا VT 1300 - المروحية في مظهرها الحقيقي

هذه الدراجة يمكن أن تسمى لؤلؤة النموذجعدد من المروحيات اليابانية. إن وجود أنظمة التحكم الإلكترونية ، والمكابح عالية التقنية ، والتصميم الديناميكي والسمات التقنية اللائقة - كل هذا جعل من شعبية هوندا VT 1300. تشوبر "هوندا" لديه خزان مثقوب بشكل مثالي ، يتحول بسلاسة إلى إطار باهظ. محرك V2 chromeplated ضخم يعرض حرفيا ويظهر قوته.

المروحية هوندا

العجلة الأمامية كبيرة وتكملها إبر الحياكة الأنيقة. وهكذا ، استوعبت المروحية "هوندا VT 1300" أفضل صفات الدراجة ، حيث جمعت بين الجوانب الفنية القوية والتصميم الأصلي.

استعراض هوندا شادو 400 المشرح

هذه الدراجة النارية تحظى بشعبية كبيرةبين السائقين المبتدئين. يبدو أنيق ، وركوب بسرعة ، وسعر مفاجأة سارة صاحب المحتملة. وقد تم تجهيز المروحية "هوندا شادو 400 الشحذ" بمحرك 400 سم مكعب ، وهو ما يكفي تماما لسائق عديم الخبرة. المحرك ذو الاسطوانتين على شكل V مع نظام التبريد السائل لديه قوة 33 حصان.

دراجة نارية بسيطة وموثوقة. لا يحشى نظام التحكم الإلكترونيات الإضافية ، والتي تبسط فقط صيانة الدراجة.

المروحيات صور هوندا

ميزات مميزة من المروحيات من أرض الشمس المشرقة

سعى اليابانيون دائمًا إلى إنشاء نماذج رائعة من الدراجات النارية التي تتميز بين أقرانهم بخصائص تقنية غير مسبوقة. هذا ينطبق أيضا على المروحيات هوندا.

الموثوقية والسلامة والمتانة والتوافرأجهزة عالية التقنية التي تسهل كثيرا من عملية إدارة الدراجة ، فضلا عن تصميم أنيق - يتميز كل ذلك عن طريق المروحيات "هوندا". تشير الصورة ببلاغة إلى أن هذه الدراجات النارية تختلف عن طرازات مماثلة. كقاعدة ، الدراجات النارية الأمريكية أكثر عدوانية في الأداء الخارجي ، والتي لا يمكن قولها عن اليابانية.

المروحيات هوندا

هوندا ستيد أو أسطورة دراجة نارية

وقد فاز هذا النموذج لفترة طويلة خاصةشعبية بين المشجعين من الاختلافات في المدرسة القديمة. إن موثوقية المحرك وبديهيته هما السمات المميزة للمروحية اليابانية "ستيد". وقد تم تجهيز النموذج بتعليق جامد بما فيه الكفاية ، مما يضمن السلامة على الطريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن نظام التعليق ، إلى جانب مركز أدنى للجاذبية ، هو ما يجعل الدراجة قابلة للإدارة ويستجيب لأدنى لمسة للسائق.

اهتمام منفصل يستحق تصميم اليابانيةالمروحية هوندا ستيد. على الرغم من القوة النسبية ، فإن الدراجة لديها بيانات خارجية قوية ، مما يجعلها أكثر جاذبية بين السائقين المبتدئين.

المروحيات "هوندا" ، وهي مجموعة نموذج يمكنتباهى تنوع يحسد عليه ، يسمح لك باختيار وحدة قوية وموثوقة للسائق ذوي الخبرة والمبتدئين السائق. كل شيء عن التفضيلات الفردية والفرص المالية.

حتى الآن ، فإن صناعة السيارات اليابانية فيقادرة على تقديم نموذج حصري من "رودستر" قوي وديناميكي "رودستر" ، الذي يجمع بين الخصائص الفنية الممتازة والتصميم الأنيق. يتم إنشاء هذه الدراجة حرفيا من أجل الاستمتاع بالحركات المقاسة على الطرق غير المنتهية في ولاية نيفادا. أو ، في أسوأ الأحوال ، الركوب من مدينة إلى أخرى.

إن مجموعة هوندا من المروحيات تستحق الاهتمام من قبل راكبي الدراجات النارية ، لأن هذه هي النسبة المثلى لجودة السعر المتجسدة في التصميم الأنيق والخصائص القيمة.

الأخبار ذات الصلة
المروحية Anzhinersky. الحرية لسائقي الدراجات النارية في واو!
أنيق "هوندا" - حلم كروس
هوندا بايلوت: ملاحظات المالك والمراجعة
Honda S2000 نظرة عامة على السيارة
تصميم ومواصفات هوندا
أسرار نجاح "هوندا-ليجند"
كيف ستحتل هوندا كروسستور قلوبنا
هوندا vfr 1200 ، الرياضة الكلاسيكية
"هوندا تورنيو": المواصفات ،
الوظائف الشعبية
إبقاء العين على:
الجمال
فوق

Chopper "Honda": the lineup

Few of the ordinary mortals can give a clearthe definition of a chopper. For someone, this is all that is not a cross-country motorcycle, a sportbike and an obvious classic. In fact, a motorcycle with a modified rake (angle of the fork relative to the perpendicular to the ground) - this is the chopper. Honda is a company that has an unrivaled collection of powerful and dynamic motorcycles.

Honda VT 1300 - chopper in its true manifestation

This bike can be called the pearl of the modela number of Japanese choppers. The presence of electronic control systems, high-tech brakes, dynamic design and decent technical characteristics - all this has made the Honda VT 1300 popular. Chopper "Honda" has an ideally traced tank, smoothly turning into an extravagant frame. The huge chromeplated V2 engine is literally paraded and demonstrates its power.

chopper Honda

The front wheel is large andcomplemented by elegant knitting needles. Thus, the chopper "Honda VT 1300" absorbed the best qualities of the bike, combining strong technical aspects and original design.

Review of Honda Shadow 400 Slasher

This motorcycle is very popularamong novice bikers. It looks elegant, rides quickly, and the price of it will pleasantly surprise the potential owner. Chopper "Honda Shadow 400 Slasher" is equipped with a 400-cc engine, which is quite enough for an inexperienced driver. The two-cylinder V-shaped engine with a liquid cooling system has a power of 33 hp.

The motorcycle is simple and reliable. The control system is not stuffed with extra electronics, which only simplifies maintenance of the bike.

choppers honda photo

Distinctive features of choppers from the Land of the Rising Sun

The Japanese have always sought to create impressive models of motorcycles that stand out among their peers with unsurpassed technical characteristics. This also applies to choppers Honda.

Reliability, safety, durability, availabilityhigh-tech devices that greatly facilitate the process of managing the bike, as well as stylish design - all this is characterized by choppers "Honda". The photo eloquently indicates that these motorcycles are different from similar models. As a rule, American motorcycles are more aggressive in external performance, which can not be said about Japanese.

Choppers Honda

Honda Steed or Legend Motorcycle

This model has long won a specialpopularity among fans of old school variations. The reliability and unpretentiousness of the engine are the distinguishing features of the Japanese chopper Honda Steed. The model is equipped with a sufficiently rigid suspension, which ensures safety on the road. In addition, it is the suspension, combined with a lower center of gravity, that makes the motorcycle manageable and responds to the slightest touch of the driver.

Separate attention deserves the design of Japanesechopper Honda Steed. Despite the relative power, the bike has quite solid external data, which makes it even more attractive among beginner bikers.

Choppers "Honda", a model range of which canboast an enviable variety, allows you to choose a powerful and reliable unit to the experienced driver and beginner biker. It's all about individual preferences and financial opportunities.

To date, the Japanese motor industry inable to offer an exclusive model of a powerful and dynamic "roadster" Honda Steed, which harmoniously combines excellent technical characteristics and stylish design. This bike is literally created in order to enjoy measured movements on the endless roads of Nevada. Or, at worst, ride from one city to another.

The Honda range of choppers deserves attention from motorcyclists, because this is an optimal price-quality ratio embodied in stylish design and worthy characteristics.

Similar news
The Anzhinersky chopper. Freedom for bikers in WoW!
Stylish "Honda" - a crossover-dream
Honda Pilot: owner feedback and review
Honda S2000 vehicle overview
Design and specifications of Honda
Secrets of the success of the "Honda-Legend"
How Honda Crossstore will conquer our hearts
Honda vfr 1200, classic sports
"Honda Torneo": specifications,
Popular posts
Follow:
beauty
up